MJBiz - March/April 2024 - 6

CONTACT US Who's Behind This Magazine
Magazine feedback
We are here to help the multibillion-dollar cannabis
industry prosper. Let us know how we can serve you.
Email us at magazine@mjbizdaily.com with your
thoughts, suggestions and any other feedback about
the magazine and the stories we cover.
On the site
To get the cannabis industry's latest news
and analysis, visit us at mjbizdaily.com.
Design Director
Data and Charts
Contributor
Find us on social media
MJBiz
@MJBizDaily
@MJBizDaily
@MJBiz
SVP of Sales, Content
Vice President of Sales
April 1-3 | Loews Coronado Resort San Diego
The Emerald Conference
Anthony Losanno Anthony.Losanno@EmeraldX.com
Sarah Wilson Sarah.Wilson@EmeraldX.com
Sales Director Harrison Radie Harrison.Radie@MJBiz.com
Sales Team Paul Zampitella Paul.Zampitella@MJBiz.com
Randy Hawkins Randy.Hawkins@MJBiz.com
Alyson Levy Alyson.Levy@MJBiz.com
Zoe Maliszewski Zoe.Maliszewski@EmeraldX.com
Molly McElwain Molly.McElwain@MJBiz.com
Brooke Moore Brooke.Moore@MJBiz.com
Alex Sutliff Alex.Sutliff@MJBiz.com
Get your ticket at TheEmeraldConference.com
6 March-April 2024 | MJBizMagazine
To start/change/cancel your subscription, visit MJBizMagazine.com, call us
at (720) 213-5992, ext. 1, or email us at CustomerService@MJBizDaily.com.
MJBizMagazine subscriptions are currently free to qualified
U.S. cannabusiness professionals and investors age 21 and over only.
To advertise with us, email Sales@MJBizDaily.com or call us at
(720) 213-5992, ext. 2.
MJBizMagazine, Volume 11, lssue 2, March-April 2024
lSSN 2376-7375 (print); lSSN 2376-7391 (online)
MJBizMagazine is published 6x/year by MJBiz, a division of Emerald X, LLC.
POSTMASTER: Please send address changes to:
MJBiz, 3900 S. Wadsworth Blvd., Suite 100, Lakewood, CO 80235.
© 2011-2024 MJBiz, a division of Emerald X, LLC.
All rights reserved. Materials may not be reproduced in whole or in part
without written permission. For reprints of any article, please contact
Customer Service.
MJBizMagazine.com
Advisory Council
MAGAZINE
Editor in Chief
Editorial Director
Managing Editor
Magazine Editor
Staff Writers
Bill Gannon William.Gannon@EmeraldX.com
Kate Lavin Kate.Lavin@MJBizDaily.com
Kevin Huhn Kevin.Huhn@MJBizDaily.com
Omar Sacirbey Omar.Sacirbey@MJBizDaily.com
Chris Casacchia Chris.Casacchia@MJBizDaily.com
Solomon Israel Solomon.Israel@MJBizDaily.com
Matt Lamers Matt.Lamers@MJBizDaily.com
Chris Roberts Chris.Roberts@MJBizDaily.com
Kate Robertson Kate.Robertson@MJBizDaily.com
Christa Madrid
Andrew Long
Kevin Brown
Deepak Anand
Tyler Beuerlein
Ryan Cook
Denise De Nardi
Saphira Galoob
Executive
Vice President
Chief Revenue and
Experience Officer
SVP of Marketing,
Audience and
Content Strategy Emilie Lewis Emilie.Lewis@EmeraldX.com
Karalynn Sprouse Karalynn.Sprouse@EmeraldX.com
Jess Tyler Jess.Tyler@MJBiz.com
Tahir Johnson
Chanda Macias
Roz McCarthy
Kim Sanchez Rael
Tahira Rehmatullah
http://www.mjbizdaily.com http://www.MJBizMagazine.com http://www.TheEmeraldConference.com http://www.MJBizMagazine.com

MJBiz - March/April 2024

Table of Contents for the Digital Edition of MJBiz - March/April 2024

MJBiz - March/April 2024 - Cover1
MJBiz - March/April 2024 - Cover2
MJBiz - March/April 2024 - 3
MJBiz - March/April 2024 - 4
MJBiz - March/April 2024 - 5
MJBiz - March/April 2024 - 6
MJBiz - March/April 2024 - 7
MJBiz - March/April 2024 - 8
MJBiz - March/April 2024 - 9
MJBiz - March/April 2024 - 10
MJBiz - March/April 2024 - 11
MJBiz - March/April 2024 - 12
MJBiz - March/April 2024 - 13
MJBiz - March/April 2024 - 14
MJBiz - March/April 2024 - 15
MJBiz - March/April 2024 - 16
MJBiz - March/April 2024 - 17
MJBiz - March/April 2024 - 18
MJBiz - March/April 2024 - 19
MJBiz - March/April 2024 - 20
MJBiz - March/April 2024 - 21
MJBiz - March/April 2024 - 22
MJBiz - March/April 2024 - 23
MJBiz - March/April 2024 - 24
MJBiz - March/April 2024 - 25
MJBiz - March/April 2024 - 26
MJBiz - March/April 2024 - 27
MJBiz - March/April 2024 - 28
MJBiz - March/April 2024 - 29
MJBiz - March/April 2024 - 30
MJBiz - March/April 2024 - 31
MJBiz - March/April 2024 - 32
MJBiz - March/April 2024 - 33
MJBiz - March/April 2024 - 34
MJBiz - March/April 2024 - 35
MJBiz - March/April 2024 - 36
MJBiz - March/April 2024 - 37
MJBiz - March/April 2024 - 38
MJBiz - March/April 2024 - 39
MJBiz - March/April 2024 - 40
MJBiz - March/April 2024 - 41
MJBiz - March/April 2024 - 42
MJBiz - March/April 2024 - 43
MJBiz - March/April 2024 - 44
MJBiz - March/April 2024 - 45
MJBiz - March/April 2024 - 46
MJBiz - March/April 2024 - 47
MJBiz - March/April 2024 - 48
MJBiz - March/April 2024 - 49
MJBiz - March/April 2024 - 50
MJBiz - March/April 2024 - Cover3
MJBiz - March/April 2024 - Cover4
https://www.nxtbook.com/emerald/MJBizMag/mjbiz-may-june-2024
https://www.nxtbook.com/emerald/MJBizMag/20240304
https://www.nxtbook.com/emerald/MJBizMag/20240102
https://www.nxtbook.com/emerald/MJBizMag/20231112
https://www.nxtbook.com/emerald/MJBizMag/202310
https://www.nxtbook.com/emerald/MJBizMag/mjbiz-buyers-guide-cannabis-packaging-23
https://www.nxtbook.com/emerald/MJBizMag/202309
https://www.nxtbook.com/emerald/MJBizMag/202308
https://www.nxtbook.com/emerald/MJBizMag/202307
https://www.nxtbook.com/emerald/MJBizMag/mjbizmag-may-june-2023
https://www.nxtbook.com/emerald/MJBizMag/mjbizmag-april-2023
https://www.nxtbook.com/emerald/MJBizMag/mjbiz-buyers-guide-retail-strategy-23
https://www.nxtbook.com/emerald/MJBizMag/mjbizmag-march-2023
https://www.nxtbook.com/emerald/MJBizMag/mjbizmag-february-2023
https://www.nxtbook.com/emerald/MJBizMag/mjbizmag-january-2023
https://www.nxtbook.com/emerald/MJBizMag/mjbiz-buyers-guide-lighting-23
https://www.nxtbook.com/emerald/MJBizMag/mjbizmag-november-december-2022
https://www.nxtbook.com/emerald/MJBizMag/202210
https://www.nxtbook.com/emerald/MJBizMag/mjbiz-buyers-guide-sustainability
https://www.nxtbook.com/emerald/MJBizMag/mjbizmag-march-2022
https://www.nxtbook.com/emerald/MJBizMag/mjbiz-buyers-guide-cannabis-retail
https://www.nxtbook.com/emerald/MJBizMag/202204
https://www.nxtbook.com/emerald/MJBizMag/mjbizmag-february-2022
https://www.nxtbook.com/emerald/MJBizMag/mjbiz-buyers-guide-cannabis-security
https://www.nxtbook.com/emerald/MJBizMag/mjbizmag
https://www.nxtbook.com/emerald/MJBizMag/202208
https://www.nxtbook.com/emerald/MJBizMag/mjbizmag-july-2022
https://www.nxtbook.com/emerald/MJBizMag/2022-buyers-guide-indoor-grow
https://www.nxtbook.com/emerald/MJBizMag/mjbizmag-may-june-2022
https://www.nxtbook.com/emerald/MJBizMag/mjbizmag-packaging-automation-buyers-guide-january-2022
https://www.nxtbook.com/emerald/MJBizMag/mjbizmag-november-december-2021
https://www.nxtbook.com/emerald/MJBizMag/mjbizmag-october-2021
https://www.nxtbook.com/emerald/MJBizMag/mjbizmagazine-september-2021
https://www.nxtbook.com/emerald/MJBizMag/mjbizmagazine-september-2021-lighting-buyers-guide
https://www.nxtbook.com/emerald/MJBizMag/mjbizmag-august-2021
https://www.nxtbook.com/emerald/MJBizMag/mjbizmag-july-2021
https://www.nxtbook.com/emerald/MJBizMag/mjbizmag-may-june-2021
https://www.nxtbook.com/emerald/MJBizMag/mjbizmag-april-2021
https://www.nxtbook.com/emerald/MJBizMag/mjbizmag-march-2021
https://www.nxtbook.com/emerald/MJBizMag/mjbizmag-february-2021
https://www.nxtbook.com/emerald/MJBizMag/mjbizmag-january-2022
https://www.nxtbook.com/emerald/MJBizMag/mjbizmag-january-2021
https://www.nxtbook.com/emerald/MJBizMag/mjbizmag-november-december-2020
https://www.nxtbook.com/emerald/MJBizMag/mjbizmag-october-2020
https://www.nxtbook.com/emerald/MJBizMag/mjbizmag-september-2020
https://www.nxtbook.com/emerald/MJBizMag/mjbizmag-august-2020
https://www.nxtbook.com/emerald/MJBizMag/mjbizmag-july-2020
https://www.nxtbookmedia.com