MJBizMag January 2021 - 6

ContactUs | Whoʼs Behind This Magazine?
Magazine feedback
We are here to help the multibillion-dollar cannabis
industry prosper. Let us know how we can serve you.
Email us at magazine@mjbizdaily.com with your
thoughts, suggestions and any other feedback about the
magazine and the stories we cover.
On the site
To get the cannabis industry′s latest news and analysis,
visit us at mjbizdaily.com and hempindustrydaily.com.
Find us on social media
Marijuana Business Daily
@mjbizdaily
@MJBizDaily
@MMJBusinessDaily
Data and Charts
Design
Contributors
Chief Executive Officer
VP of Publishing
Editorial Director
Magazine Editor
Senior Editor
Staff Writers
Chris Walsh
Pamela Moore Pam.Moore@MJBizDaily.com
Roger Fillion Roger.Fillion@MJBizDaily.com
Kate Lavin Kate.Lavin@MJBizDaily.com
Kevin Huhn Kevin.Huhn@MJBizDaily.com
Laura Drotleff Laura.Drotleff@HempIndustryDaily.com
Solomon Israel Solomon.Israel@MJBizDaily.com
Matt Lamers Matt.Lamers@MJBizDaily.com
Ivan Moreno Ivan.Moreno@HempIndustryDaily.com
Kristen Nichols Kristen.Nichols@HempIndustryDaily.com
Alfredo Pascual Alfredo.Pascual@MJBizDaily.com
Monica Raymunt Monica.Raymunt@HempIndustryDaily.com
Omar Sacirbey Omar.Sacirbey@MJBizDaily.com
Bart Schaneman Bart.Schaneman@MJBizDaily.com
John Schroyer John.Schroyer@MJBizDaily.com
Jeff Smith Jeff.Smith@MJBizDaily.com
Andrew Long, Jenel Stelton-Holtmeier
Christa Madrid
Porter Binks, Adrian D. Garcia
VP of Sales Mary Pemberton Mary.Pemberton@MJBizDaily.com
Sales Team
MJBizCon 2020
The inaugural digital MJBizCon has concluded. But
showrooms, networking and 60+ on-demand sessions
are available through March 2021 for paid ticket holders.
Access content at mjbizcon.com. And watch this space
for news about upcoming events in 2021.
Thank you to all our sponsors, speakers, partners and
attendees for making MJBizCon 2020 so memorable.
Customer Service
Co-founders
David Braswell David.Braswell@MJBizDaily.com
Savannah Brown Savannah.Brown@MJBizDaily.com
Rachel Grundner Rachel.Grunder@MJBizDaily.com
Molly McElwain Molly.McElwain@MJBizDaily.com
Brooke Moore Brooke.Moore@MJBizDaily.com
Alex Sutliff Alex.Sutliff@MJBizDaily.com
CustomerService@MJBizDaily.com
(720) 213-5992, ext. 1
Cassandra Farrington and Anne Holland
To start/change/cancel your subscription, visit MJBizMagazine.com, call us at
(720) 213-5992, ext. 1 or email us at CustomerService@MJBizDaily.com.
Marijuana Business Magazine subscriptions are currently free to qualified
U.S. cannabusiness professionals and investors age 21 and over only.
To advertise with us, email Sales@MJBizDaily.com or call us at
(720) 213-5992, ext. 2.
Marijuana Business Magazine, Volume 8, lssue 1, January 2021
lSSN 2376-7375 (print); lSSN 2376-7391 (online)
Marijuana Business Magazine is currently published 10 times per year
by Marijuana Business Daily™, a division of Anne Holland Ventures Inc.
POSTMASTER: Please send address changes to: Marijuana Business Daily,
3900 S. Wadsworth Blvd., Suite 100, Denver, CO 80235.
Copyright 2011-2021 by Marijuana Business Daily,
a division of Anne Holland Ventures lnc.
All rights reserved. Materials may not be reproduced in whole or in part without
written permission. For reprints of any article, please contact Customer Service.
MJBizMagazine.com
6 Marijuana Business Magazine | January 2021
http://www.mjbizdaily.com http://www.hempindustrydaily.com https://www.linkedin.com/company/medical-marijuana-business-daily https://www.instagram.com/mjbizdaily/ https://twitter.com/MJBizDaily https://www.facebook.com/MMJBusinessDaily/ http://mjbizcon.com/ http://www.MJBizMagazine.com

MJBizMag January 2021

Table of Contents for the Digital Edition of MJBizMag January 2021

MJBizMag January 2021 - 1
MJBizMag January 2021 - 2
MJBizMag January 2021 - 3
MJBizMag January 2021 - 4
MJBizMag January 2021 - 5
MJBizMag January 2021 - 6
MJBizMag January 2021 - 7
MJBizMag January 2021 - 8
MJBizMag January 2021 - 9
MJBizMag January 2021 - 10
MJBizMag January 2021 - 11
MJBizMag January 2021 - 12
MJBizMag January 2021 - 13
MJBizMag January 2021 - 14
MJBizMag January 2021 - 15
MJBizMag January 2021 - 16
MJBizMag January 2021 - 17
MJBizMag January 2021 - 18
MJBizMag January 2021 - 19
MJBizMag January 2021 - 20
MJBizMag January 2021 - 21
MJBizMag January 2021 - 22
MJBizMag January 2021 - 23
MJBizMag January 2021 - 24
MJBizMag January 2021 - 25
MJBizMag January 2021 - 26
MJBizMag January 2021 - 27
MJBizMag January 2021 - 28
MJBizMag January 2021 - 29
MJBizMag January 2021 - 30
MJBizMag January 2021 - 31
MJBizMag January 2021 - 32
MJBizMag January 2021 - 33
MJBizMag January 2021 - 34
MJBizMag January 2021 - 35
MJBizMag January 2021 - 36
MJBizMag January 2021 - 37
MJBizMag January 2021 - 38
MJBizMag January 2021 - 39
MJBizMag January 2021 - 40
MJBizMag January 2021 - 41
MJBizMag January 2021 - 42
MJBizMag January 2021 - 43
MJBizMag January 2021 - 44
MJBizMag January 2021 - 45
MJBizMag January 2021 - 46
MJBizMag January 2021 - 47
MJBizMag January 2021 - 48
MJBizMag January 2021 - 49
MJBizMag January 2021 - 50
MJBizMag January 2021 - 51
MJBizMag January 2021 - 52
MJBizMag January 2021 - 53
MJBizMag January 2021 - 54
MJBizMag January 2021 - 55
MJBizMag January 2021 - 56
MJBizMag January 2021 - 57
MJBizMag January 2021 - 58
MJBizMag January 2021 - 59
MJBizMag January 2021 - 60
MJBizMag January 2021 - 61
MJBizMag January 2021 - 62
MJBizMag January 2021 - 63
MJBizMag January 2021 - 64
MJBizMag January 2021 - 65
MJBizMag January 2021 - 66
MJBizMag January 2021 - 67
MJBizMag January 2021 - 68
MJBizMag January 2021 - 69
MJBizMag January 2021 - 70
MJBizMag January 2021 - 71
MJBizMag January 2021 - 72
MJBizMag January 2021 - 73
MJBizMag January 2021 - 74
MJBizMag January 2021 - 75
MJBizMag January 2021 - 76
https://www.nxtbook.com/emerald/MJBizMag/20240708
https://www.nxtbook.com/emerald/MJBizMag/mjbiz-may-june-2024
https://www.nxtbook.com/emerald/MJBizMag/20240304
https://www.nxtbook.com/emerald/MJBizMag/20240102
https://www.nxtbook.com/emerald/MJBizMag/20231112
https://www.nxtbook.com/emerald/MJBizMag/202310
https://www.nxtbook.com/emerald/MJBizMag/mjbiz-buyers-guide-cannabis-packaging-23
https://www.nxtbook.com/emerald/MJBizMag/202309
https://www.nxtbook.com/emerald/MJBizMag/202308
https://www.nxtbook.com/emerald/MJBizMag/202307
https://www.nxtbook.com/emerald/MJBizMag/mjbizmag-may-june-2023
https://www.nxtbook.com/emerald/MJBizMag/mjbizmag-april-2023
https://www.nxtbook.com/emerald/MJBizMag/mjbiz-buyers-guide-retail-strategy-23
https://www.nxtbook.com/emerald/MJBizMag/mjbizmag-march-2023
https://www.nxtbook.com/emerald/MJBizMag/mjbizmag-february-2023
https://www.nxtbook.com/emerald/MJBizMag/mjbizmag-january-2023
https://www.nxtbook.com/emerald/MJBizMag/mjbiz-buyers-guide-lighting-23
https://www.nxtbook.com/emerald/MJBizMag/mjbizmag-november-december-2022
https://www.nxtbook.com/emerald/MJBizMag/202210
https://www.nxtbook.com/emerald/MJBizMag/mjbiz-buyers-guide-sustainability
https://www.nxtbook.com/emerald/MJBizMag/mjbizmag-march-2022
https://www.nxtbook.com/emerald/MJBizMag/mjbiz-buyers-guide-cannabis-retail
https://www.nxtbook.com/emerald/MJBizMag/202204
https://www.nxtbook.com/emerald/MJBizMag/mjbizmag-february-2022
https://www.nxtbook.com/emerald/MJBizMag/mjbiz-buyers-guide-cannabis-security
https://www.nxtbook.com/emerald/MJBizMag/mjbizmag
https://www.nxtbook.com/emerald/MJBizMag/202208
https://www.nxtbook.com/emerald/MJBizMag/mjbizmag-july-2022
https://www.nxtbook.com/emerald/MJBizMag/2022-buyers-guide-indoor-grow
https://www.nxtbook.com/emerald/MJBizMag/mjbizmag-may-june-2022
https://www.nxtbook.com/emerald/MJBizMag/mjbizmag-packaging-automation-buyers-guide-january-2022
https://www.nxtbook.com/emerald/MJBizMag/mjbizmag-november-december-2021
https://www.nxtbook.com/emerald/MJBizMag/mjbizmag-october-2021
https://www.nxtbook.com/emerald/MJBizMag/mjbizmagazine-september-2021
https://www.nxtbook.com/emerald/MJBizMag/mjbizmagazine-september-2021-lighting-buyers-guide
https://www.nxtbook.com/emerald/MJBizMag/mjbizmag-august-2021
https://www.nxtbook.com/emerald/MJBizMag/mjbizmag-july-2021
https://www.nxtbook.com/emerald/MJBizMag/mjbizmag-may-june-2021
https://www.nxtbook.com/emerald/MJBizMag/mjbizmag-april-2021
https://www.nxtbook.com/emerald/MJBizMag/mjbizmag-march-2021
https://www.nxtbook.com/emerald/MJBizMag/mjbizmag-february-2021
https://www.nxtbook.com/emerald/MJBizMag/mjbizmag-january-2022
https://www.nxtbook.com/emerald/MJBizMag/mjbizmag-january-2021
https://www.nxtbook.com/emerald/MJBizMag/mjbizmag-november-december-2020
https://www.nxtbook.com/emerald/MJBizMag/mjbizmag-october-2020
https://www.nxtbook.com/emerald/MJBizMag/mjbizmag-september-2020
https://www.nxtbook.com/emerald/MJBizMag/mjbizmag-august-2020
https://www.nxtbook.com/emerald/MJBizMag/mjbizmag-july-2020
https://www.nxtbookmedia.com