MJBizMag March 2021 - 6

ContactUs | Whoʼs Behind This Magazine?
Magazine feedback
We are here to help the multibillion-dollar cannabis
industry prosper. Let us know how we can serve you.
Email us at magazine@mjbizdaily.com with your
thoughts, suggestions and any other feedback about the
magazine and the stories we cover.
On the site
To get the cannabis industry′s latest news and analysis,
visit us at mjbizdaily.com and hempindustrydaily.com.
Find us on social media
Marijuana Business Daily
@mjbizdaily
@MJBizDaily
Customer Service
@MMJBusinessDaily
Co-Founders
Editorial Advisory Board
Data and Charts
Design
Contributors
Chief Executive Officer
VP of Publishing
Editorial Director
Magazine Editor
Senior Editor
Staff Writers
Chris Walsh
Pamela Moore Pam.Moore@MJBizDaily.com
Roger Fillion Roger.Fillion@MJBizDaily.com
Kate Lavin Kate.Lavin@MJBizDaily.com
Kevin Huhn Kevin.Huhn@MJBizDaily.com
Laura Drotleff Laura.Drotleff@HempIndustryDaily.com
Solomon Israel Solomon.Israel@MJBizDaily.com
Matt Lamers Matt.Lamers@MJBizDaily.com
Ivan Moreno Ivan.Moreno@HempIndustryDaily.com
Kristen Nichols Kristen.Nichols@HempIndustryDaily.com
Omar Sacirbey Omar.Sacirbey@MJBizDaily.com
Bart Schaneman Bart.Schaneman@MJBizDaily.com
John Schroyer John.Schroyer@MJBizDaily.com
Jeff Smith Jeff.Smith@MJBizDaily.com
Jenel Stelton-Holtmeier , Andrew Long
Christa Madrid
Adrian D. Garcia, Mike Regan, Michael Snyder
VP of Sales Mary Pemberton Mary.Pemberton@MJBizDaily.com
Sales Team
David Braswell David.Braswell@MJBizDaily.com
Savannah Brown Savannah.Brown@MJBizDaily.com
Rachel Grundner Rachel.Grunder@MJBizDaily.com
Molly McElwain Molly.McElwain@MJBizDaily.com
Brooke Moore Brooke.Moore@MJBizDaily.com
Alex Sutliff Alex.Sutliff@MJBizDaily.com
CustomerService@MJBizDaily.com
(720) 213-5992, ext. 1
Cassandra Farrington and Anne Holland
MJBizCon 2021
OCTOBER 20-22
Jessica Billingsley
Tyler Beuerlein
Liz Connors
Mara Gordon
Robert Groesbeck
Jesce Horton
LAS VEGAS
Since 2011, the cannabis industry has relied on
MJBizDaily for useful business news, financial numbers
and connections to industry leaders through our annual
event, MJBizCon. Held each fall in Las Vegas-and now
online as well-MJBizCon brings together more than
30,000 cannabis industry executives, entrepreneurs and
major investors.
Sign up for exclusive access to 2021 show updates and
more information at mjbizcon.com.
We can't wait to see you in Vegas!
To start/change/cancel your subscription, visit MJBizMagazine.com, call us at
(720) 213-5992, ext. 1, or email us at CustomerService@MJBizDaily.com.
Marijuana Business Magazine subscriptions are currently free to qualified
U.S. cannabusiness professionals and investors age 21 and over only.
To advertise with us, email Sales@MJBizDaily.com or call us at
(720) 213-5992, ext. 2.
Marijuana Business Magazine, Volume 8, lssue 3, March 2021
lSSN 2376-7375 (print); lSSN 2376-7391 (online)
Marijuana Business Magazine is currently published 10 times per year
by Marijuana Business Daily™, a division of Anne Holland Ventures Inc.
POSTMASTER: Please send address changes to: Marijuana Business Daily,
3900 S. Wadsworth Blvd., Suite 100, Denver, CO 80235.
Copyright 2011-2021 by Marijuana Business Daily,
a division of Anne Holland Ventures lnc.
All rights reserved. Materials may not be reproduced in whole or in part without
written permission. For reprints of any article, please contact Customer Service.
MJBizMagazine.com
6 Marijuana Business Magazine | March 2021
Chanda Macias
Jim Makoso
Roz McCarthy
Kristin Nevedal
Alanna Sokic
Nancy Whiteman
http://www.mjbizdaily.com http://www.hempindustrydaily.com http://www.MJBizMagazine.com http://www.mjbizcon.com http://www.MJBizMagazine.com

MJBizMag March 2021

Table of Contents for the Digital Edition of MJBizMag March 2021

MJBizMag March 2021 - 1
MJBizMag March 2021 - 2
MJBizMag March 2021 - 3
MJBizMag March 2021 - 4
MJBizMag March 2021 - 5
MJBizMag March 2021 - 6
MJBizMag March 2021 - 7
MJBizMag March 2021 - 8
MJBizMag March 2021 - 9
MJBizMag March 2021 - 10
MJBizMag March 2021 - 11
MJBizMag March 2021 - 12
MJBizMag March 2021 - 13
MJBizMag March 2021 - 14
MJBizMag March 2021 - 15
MJBizMag March 2021 - 16
MJBizMag March 2021 - 17
MJBizMag March 2021 - 18
MJBizMag March 2021 - 19
MJBizMag March 2021 - 20
MJBizMag March 2021 - 21
MJBizMag March 2021 - 22
MJBizMag March 2021 - 23
MJBizMag March 2021 - 24
MJBizMag March 2021 - 25
MJBizMag March 2021 - 26
MJBizMag March 2021 - 27
MJBizMag March 2021 - 28
MJBizMag March 2021 - 29
MJBizMag March 2021 - 30
MJBizMag March 2021 - 31
MJBizMag March 2021 - 32
MJBizMag March 2021 - 33
MJBizMag March 2021 - 34
MJBizMag March 2021 - 35
MJBizMag March 2021 - 36
MJBizMag March 2021 - 37
MJBizMag March 2021 - 38
MJBizMag March 2021 - 39
MJBizMag March 2021 - 40
MJBizMag March 2021 - 41
MJBizMag March 2021 - 42
MJBizMag March 2021 - 43
MJBizMag March 2021 - 44
MJBizMag March 2021 - 45
MJBizMag March 2021 - 46
MJBizMag March 2021 - 47
MJBizMag March 2021 - 48
MJBizMag March 2021 - 49
MJBizMag March 2021 - 50
MJBizMag March 2021 - 51
MJBizMag March 2021 - 52
MJBizMag March 2021 - 53
MJBizMag March 2021 - 54
MJBizMag March 2021 - 55
MJBizMag March 2021 - 56
MJBizMag March 2021 - 57
MJBizMag March 2021 - 58
MJBizMag March 2021 - 59
MJBizMag March 2021 - 60
MJBizMag March 2021 - 61
MJBizMag March 2021 - 62
MJBizMag March 2021 - 63
MJBizMag March 2021 - 64
MJBizMag March 2021 - 65
MJBizMag March 2021 - 66
MJBizMag March 2021 - 67
MJBizMag March 2021 - 68
MJBizMag March 2021 - 69
MJBizMag March 2021 - 70
MJBizMag March 2021 - 71
MJBizMag March 2021 - 72
MJBizMag March 2021 - 73
MJBizMag March 2021 - 74
MJBizMag March 2021 - 75
MJBizMag March 2021 - 76
https://www.nxtbook.com/emerald/MJBizMag/mjbizmag-february-2023
https://www.nxtbook.com/emerald/MJBizMag/mjbizmag-january-2023
https://www.nxtbook.com/emerald/MJBizMag/mjbiz-buyers-guide-lighting-23
https://www.nxtbook.com/emerald/MJBizMag/mjbizmag-november-december-2022
https://www.nxtbook.com/emerald/MJBizMag/202210
https://www.nxtbook.com/emerald/MJBizMag/mjbiz-buyers-guide-sustainability
https://www.nxtbook.com/emerald/MJBizMag/mjbizmag-march-2022
https://www.nxtbook.com/emerald/MJBizMag/mjbiz-buyers-guide-cannabis-retail
https://www.nxtbook.com/emerald/MJBizMag/202204
https://www.nxtbook.com/emerald/MJBizMag/mjbizmag-february-2022
https://www.nxtbook.com/emerald/MJBizMag/mjbiz-buyers-guide-cannabis-security
https://www.nxtbook.com/emerald/MJBizMag/mjbizmag
https://www.nxtbook.com/emerald/MJBizMag/202208
https://www.nxtbook.com/emerald/MJBizMag/mjbizmag-july-2022
https://www.nxtbook.com/emerald/MJBizMag/2022-buyers-guide-indoor-grow
https://www.nxtbook.com/emerald/MJBizMag/mjbizmag-may-june-2022
https://www.nxtbook.com/emerald/MJBizMag/mjbizmag-packaging-automation-buyers-guide-january-2022
https://www.nxtbook.com/emerald/MJBizMag/mjbizmag-november-december-2021
https://www.nxtbook.com/emerald/MJBizMag/mjbizmag-october-2021
https://www.nxtbook.com/emerald/MJBizMag/mjbizmagazine-september-2021
https://www.nxtbook.com/emerald/MJBizMag/mjbizmagazine-september-2021-lighting-buyers-guide
https://www.nxtbook.com/emerald/MJBizMag/mjbizmag-august-2021
https://www.nxtbook.com/emerald/MJBizMag/mjbizmag-july-2021
https://www.nxtbook.com/emerald/MJBizMag/mjbizmag-may-june-2021
https://www.nxtbook.com/emerald/MJBizMag/mjbizmag-april-2021
https://www.nxtbook.com/emerald/MJBizMag/mjbizmag-march-2021
https://www.nxtbook.com/emerald/MJBizMag/mjbizmag-february-2021
https://www.nxtbook.com/emerald/MJBizMag/mjbizmag-january-2022
https://www.nxtbook.com/emerald/MJBizMag/mjbizmag-january-2021
https://www.nxtbook.com/emerald/MJBizMag/mjbizmag-november-december-2020
https://www.nxtbook.com/emerald/MJBizMag/mjbizmag-october-2020
https://www.nxtbook.com/emerald/MJBizMag/mjbizmag-september-2020
https://www.nxtbook.com/emerald/MJBizMag/mjbizmag-august-2020
https://www.nxtbook.com/emerald/MJBizMag/mjbizmag-july-2020
https://www.nxtbookmedia.com