MJBizMag May-June 2022 - 6

CONTACT US Who's Behind This Magazine?
Magazine feedback
MAGAZINE
We are here to help the multibillion-dollar cannabis
industry prosper. Let us know how we can serve you.
Email us at magazine@mjbizdaily.com with your
thoughts, suggestions and any other feedback about
the magazine and the stories we cover.
CEO Chris Walsh
Editorial Director
Magazine Editor
On the site
To get the cannabis industry's latest news
and analysis, visit us at mjbizdaily.com.
Find us on social media
MJBiz
@MJBizDaily
@MJBizDaily
@MJBiz
Data and Charts
Design
Contributors
Senior Editor
Staff Writers
Senior VP Pamela Moore Pam.Moore@MJBizDaily.com
Roger Fillion Roger.Fillion@MJBizDaily.com
Kate Lavin Kate.Lavin@MJBizDaily.com
Kevin Huhn Kevin.Huhn@MJBizDaily.com
Solomon Israel Solomon.Israel@MJBizDaily.com
Matt Lamers Matt.Lamers@MJBizDaily.com
Kristen Nichols Kristen.Nichols@MJBizDaily.com
Omar Sacirbey Omar.Sacirbey@MJBizDaily.com
Bart Schaneman Bart.Schaneman@MJBizDaily.com
John Schroyer John.Schroyer@MJBizDaily.com
Jeff Smith Jeff.Smith@MJBizDaily.com
Jenel Stelton-Holtmeier, Andrew Long
Christa Madrid, Katie Ruland
Kate Bertrand Connolly, Greg Doherty
VP of Sales Mary Pemberton Mary.Pemberton@MJBiz.com
Sales Team David Braswell David.Braswell@MJBiz.com
Savannah Brown Savannah.Brown@MJBiz.com
Lindsay Burchfield Lindsay.Burchfield@MJBiz.com
Andrew Gelwick Andrew.Gelwick@MJBiz.com
Rachel Grundner Rachel.Grunder@MJBiz.com
Randy Hawkins Randy.Hawkins@MJBiz.com
Alyson Levy Alyson.Levy@MJBiz.com
Molly McElwain Molly.McElwain@MJBiz.com
Brooke Moore Brooke.Moore@MJBiz.com
June Nery June.Nery@MJBiz.com
Alex Sutliff Alex.Sutliff@MJBiz.com
Customer Service
Registration Now Open!
NOV. 15-18, 2022 | LAS VEGAS | MJBIZCON.COM
Co-Founders
Editorial
Advisory Board
CustomerService@MJBizDaily.com
(720) 213-5992, ext. 1
Cassandra Farrington and Anne Holland
Jessica Billingsley
Tyler Beuerlein
Liz Connors
Rod Elliot
Mara Gordon
Jesce Horton
Chanda Macias
Jim Makoso
Roz McCarthy
Kristin Nevedal
Nancy Whiteman
To start/change/cancel your subscription, visit MJBizMagazine.com, call us
at (720) 213-5992, ext. 1, or email us at CustomerService@MJBizDaily.com.
MJBizMagazine subscriptions are currently free to qualified
U.S. cannabusiness professionals and investors age 21 and over only.
To advertise with us, email Sales@MJBizDaily.com or call us at
(720) 213-5992, ext. 2.
MJBizMagazine, Volume 9, lssue 5, May-June 2022
lSSN 2376-7375 (print); lSSN 2376-7391 (online)
MJBizMagazine is currently published 10 times per year
by MJBiz, a division of Emerald X, LLC.
POSTMASTER: Please send address changes to:
MJBiz, 3900 S. Wadsworth Blvd., Suite 100, Denver, CO 80235.
© 2011-2022 MJBiz, a division of Emerald X, LLC.
All rights reserved. Materials may not be reproduced in whole or in part
without written permission. For reprints of any article, please contact
Customer Service.
MJBizMagazine.com
6 May-June 2022 | MJBizMagazine
http://www.mjbizdaily.com https://www.linkedin.com/company/medical-marijuana-business-daily https://www.instagram.com/mjbizdaily/ https://twitter.com/MJBizDaily https://www.facebook.com/MMJBusinessDaily/ http://mjbizcon.com http://www.MJBizMagazine.com

MJBizMag May-June 2022

Table of Contents for the Digital Edition of MJBizMag May-June 2022

MJBizMag May-June 2022 - 1
MJBizMag May-June 2022 - 2
MJBizMag May-June 2022 - 3
MJBizMag May-June 2022 - 4
MJBizMag May-June 2022 - 5
MJBizMag May-June 2022 - 6
MJBizMag May-June 2022 - 7
MJBizMag May-June 2022 - 8
MJBizMag May-June 2022 - 9
MJBizMag May-June 2022 - 10
MJBizMag May-June 2022 - 11
MJBizMag May-June 2022 - 12
MJBizMag May-June 2022 - 13
MJBizMag May-June 2022 - 14
MJBizMag May-June 2022 - 15
MJBizMag May-June 2022 - 16
MJBizMag May-June 2022 - 17
MJBizMag May-June 2022 - 18
MJBizMag May-June 2022 - 19
MJBizMag May-June 2022 - 20
MJBizMag May-June 2022 - 21
MJBizMag May-June 2022 - 22
MJBizMag May-June 2022 - 23
MJBizMag May-June 2022 - 24
MJBizMag May-June 2022 - 25
MJBizMag May-June 2022 - 26
MJBizMag May-June 2022 - 27
MJBizMag May-June 2022 - 28
MJBizMag May-June 2022 - 29
MJBizMag May-June 2022 - 30
MJBizMag May-June 2022 - 31
MJBizMag May-June 2022 - 32
MJBizMag May-June 2022 - 33
MJBizMag May-June 2022 - 34
MJBizMag May-June 2022 - 35
MJBizMag May-June 2022 - 36
MJBizMag May-June 2022 - 37
MJBizMag May-June 2022 - 38
MJBizMag May-June 2022 - 39
MJBizMag May-June 2022 - 40
MJBizMag May-June 2022 - 41
MJBizMag May-June 2022 - 42
MJBizMag May-June 2022 - 43
MJBizMag May-June 2022 - 44
MJBizMag May-June 2022 - 45
MJBizMag May-June 2022 - 46
MJBizMag May-June 2022 - 47
MJBizMag May-June 2022 - 48
MJBizMag May-June 2022 - 49
MJBizMag May-June 2022 - 50
MJBizMag May-June 2022 - 51
MJBizMag May-June 2022 - 52
MJBizMag May-June 2022 - 53
MJBizMag May-June 2022 - 54
MJBizMag May-June 2022 - 55
MJBizMag May-June 2022 - 56
MJBizMag May-June 2022 - 57
MJBizMag May-June 2022 - 58
MJBizMag May-June 2022 - 59
MJBizMag May-June 2022 - 60
MJBizMag May-June 2022 - 61
MJBizMag May-June 2022 - 62
MJBizMag May-June 2022 - 63
MJBizMag May-June 2022 - 64
MJBizMag May-June 2022 - 65
MJBizMag May-June 2022 - 66
MJBizMag May-June 2022 - 67
MJBizMag May-June 2022 - 68
MJBizMag May-June 2022 - 69
MJBizMag May-June 2022 - 70
MJBizMag May-June 2022 - 71
MJBizMag May-June 2022 - 72
MJBizMag May-June 2022 - 73
MJBizMag May-June 2022 - 74
MJBizMag May-June 2022 - 75
MJBizMag May-June 2022 - 76
MJBizMag May-June 2022 - 77
MJBizMag May-June 2022 - 78
MJBizMag May-June 2022 - 79
MJBizMag May-June 2022 - 80
MJBizMag May-June 2022 - 81
MJBizMag May-June 2022 - 82
MJBizMag May-June 2022 - 83
MJBizMag May-June 2022 - 84
MJBizMag May-June 2022 - 85
MJBizMag May-June 2022 - 86
MJBizMag May-June 2022 - 87
MJBizMag May-June 2022 - 88
MJBizMag May-June 2022 - 89
MJBizMag May-June 2022 - 90
MJBizMag May-June 2022 - 91
MJBizMag May-June 2022 - 92
MJBizMag May-June 2022 - 93
MJBizMag May-June 2022 - 94
MJBizMag May-June 2022 - 95
MJBizMag May-June 2022 - 96
MJBizMag May-June 2022 - 97
MJBizMag May-June 2022 - 98
MJBizMag May-June 2022 - 99
MJBizMag May-June 2022 - 100
MJBizMag May-June 2022 - 101
MJBizMag May-June 2022 - 102
MJBizMag May-June 2022 - 103
MJBizMag May-June 2022 - 104
MJBizMag May-June 2022 - 105
MJBizMag May-June 2022 - 106
MJBizMag May-June 2022 - 107
MJBizMag May-June 2022 - 108
MJBizMag May-June 2022 - 109
MJBizMag May-June 2022 - 110
MJBizMag May-June 2022 - 111
MJBizMag May-June 2022 - 112
MJBizMag May-June 2022 - 113
MJBizMag May-June 2022 - 114
MJBizMag May-June 2022 - 115
MJBizMag May-June 2022 - 116
MJBizMag May-June 2022 - 117
MJBizMag May-June 2022 - 118
MJBizMag May-June 2022 - 119
MJBizMag May-June 2022 - 120
MJBizMag May-June 2022 - 121
MJBizMag May-June 2022 - 122
MJBizMag May-June 2022 - 123
MJBizMag May-June 2022 - 124
MJBizMag May-June 2022 - 125
MJBizMag May-June 2022 - 126
MJBizMag May-June 2022 - 127
https://www.nxtbook.com/emerald/MJBizMag/mjbizmag-november-december-2022
https://www.nxtbook.com/emerald/MJBizMag/202210
https://www.nxtbook.com/emerald/MJBizMag/mjbiz-buyers-guide-sustainability
https://www.nxtbook.com/emerald/MJBizMag/mjbizmag-march-2022
https://www.nxtbook.com/emerald/MJBizMag/mjbiz-buyers-guide-cannabis-retail
https://www.nxtbook.com/emerald/MJBizMag/202204
https://www.nxtbook.com/emerald/MJBizMag/mjbizmag-february-2022
https://www.nxtbook.com/emerald/MJBizMag/mjbiz-buyers-guide-cannabis-security
https://www.nxtbook.com/emerald/MJBizMag/mjbizmag
https://www.nxtbook.com/emerald/MJBizMag/202208
https://www.nxtbook.com/emerald/MJBizMag/mjbizmag-july-2022
https://www.nxtbook.com/emerald/MJBizMag/2022-buyers-guide-indoor-grow
https://www.nxtbook.com/emerald/MJBizMag/mjbizmag-may-june-2022
https://www.nxtbook.com/emerald/MJBizMag/mjbizmag-packaging-automation-buyers-guide-january-2022
https://www.nxtbook.com/emerald/MJBizMag/mjbizmag-november-december-2021
https://www.nxtbook.com/emerald/MJBizMag/mjbizmag-october-2021
https://www.nxtbook.com/emerald/MJBizMag/mjbizmagazine-september-2021
https://www.nxtbook.com/emerald/MJBizMag/mjbizmagazine-september-2021-lighting-buyers-guide
https://www.nxtbook.com/emerald/MJBizMag/mjbizmag-august-2021
https://www.nxtbook.com/emerald/MJBizMag/mjbizmag-july-2021
https://www.nxtbook.com/emerald/MJBizMag/mjbizmag-may-june-2021
https://www.nxtbook.com/emerald/MJBizMag/mjbizmag-april-2021
https://www.nxtbook.com/emerald/MJBizMag/mjbizmag-march-2021
https://www.nxtbook.com/emerald/MJBizMag/mjbizmag-february-2021
https://www.nxtbook.com/emerald/MJBizMag/mjbizmag-january-2022
https://www.nxtbook.com/emerald/MJBizMag/mjbizmag-january-2021
https://www.nxtbook.com/emerald/MJBizMag/mjbizmag-november-december-2020
https://www.nxtbook.com/emerald/MJBizMag/mjbizmag-october-2020
https://www.nxtbook.com/emerald/MJBizMag/mjbizmag-september-2020
https://www.nxtbook.com/emerald/MJBizMag/mjbizmag-august-2020
https://www.nxtbook.com/emerald/MJBizMag/mjbizmag-july-2020
https://www.nxtbookmedia.com