MJBizMag May-June 2023 - 8

CONTACT US Who's Behind This Magazine?
Magazine feedback
We are here to help the multibillion-dollar cannabis
industry prosper. Let us know how we can serve you.
Email us at magazine@mjbizdaily.com with your
thoughts, suggestions and any other feedback about
the magazine and the stories we cover.
On the site
To get the cannabis industry's latest news
and analysis, visit us at mjbizdaily.com.
Data and Charts
Design
Find us on social media
MJBiz
@MJBizDaily
@MJBizDaily
@MJBiz
Contributors
Advisory Board
MAGAZINE
Chief Content
Strategy Officer
Editorial Director
Magazine Editor
Senior Editor
Senior Writer
Staff Writers
Pamela Moore Pam.Moore@MJBizDaily.com
Roger Fillion Roger.Fillion@MJBizDaily.com
Kate Lavin Kate.Lavin@MJBizDaily.com
Kevin Huhn Kevin.Huhn@MJBizDaily.com
Omar Sacirbey Omar.Sacirbey@MJBizDaily.com
Chris Casacchia Chris.Casacchia@MJBizDaily.com
Solomon Israel Solomon.Israel@MJBizDaily.com
Matt Lamers Matt.Lamers@MJBizDaily.com
Chris Roberts Chris.Roberts@MJBizDaily.com
Kate Robertson Kate.Robertson@MJBizDaily.com
Andrew Long
Christa Madrid
Kate Bertrand Connolly, Laurel Hungerford and Jay Mead
Deepak Anand
Tyler Beuerlein
Denise De Nardi
Saphira Galoob
Jackson Garth
Chief Revenue and
Experience Officer
Tahir Johnson
Chanda Macias
Roz McCarthy
Kim Sanchez Rael
Tahira Rehmatullah
Jess Tyler Jess.Tyler@MJBiz.com
VP of Sales Mary Pemberton Mary.Pemberton@MJBiz.com
Nov. 28-Dec. 1, 2023 | Las Vegas
Save the Date for MJBizCon
Sales Team Andrew Gelwick Andrew.Gelwick@MJBiz.com
Randy Hawkins Randy.Hawkins@MJBiz.com
Alyson Levy Alyson.Levy@MJBiz.com
Molly McElwain Molly.McElwain@MJBiz.com
Brooke Moore Brooke.Moore@MJBiz.com
June Nery June.Nery@MJBiz.com
Alex Sutliff Alex.Sutliff@MJBiz.com
Customer Service
Co-Founders
CustomerService@MJBizDaily.com
(720) 213-5992, ext. 1
Cassandra Farrington and Anne Holland
Sign up for show alerts at MJBizCon.com
6 May-June 2023 | MJBizMagazine
To start/change/cancel your subscription, visit MJBizMagazine.com, call us
at (720) 213-5992, ext. 1, or email us at CustomerService@MJBizDaily.com.
MJBizMagazine subscriptions are currently free to qualified
U.S. cannabusiness professionals and investors age 21 and over only.
To advertise with us, email Sales@MJBizDaily.com or call us at
(720) 213-5992, ext. 2.
MJBizMagazine, Volume 10, lssue 5, May-June 2023
lSSN 2376-7375 (print); lSSN 2376-7391 (online)
MJBizMagazine is published 10x/year by MJBiz, a division of Emerald X, LLC.
POSTMASTER: Please send address changes to:
MJBiz, 3900 S. Wadsworth Blvd., Suite 100, Lakewood, CO 80235.
© 2011-2023 MJBiz, a division of Emerald X, LLC.
All rights reserved. Materials may not be reproduced in whole or in part
without written permission. For reprints of any article, please contact
Customer Service.
MJBizMagazine.com
http://www.mjbizdaily.com https://www.linkedin.com/company/medical-marijuana-business-daily https://www.instagram.com/mjbizdaily/ https://twitter.com/MJBizDaily https://www.facebook.com/MMJBusinessDaily/ http://mjbizcon.com http://www.MJBizMagazine.com

MJBizMag May-June 2023

Table of Contents for the Digital Edition of MJBizMag May-June 2023

MJBizMag May-June 2023 - 1
MJBizMag May-June 2023 - 2
MJBizMag May-June 2023 - 3
MJBizMag May-June 2023 - 4
MJBizMag May-June 2023 - 5
MJBizMag May-June 2023 - 6
MJBizMag May-June 2023 - 7
MJBizMag May-June 2023 - 8
MJBizMag May-June 2023 - 9
MJBizMag May-June 2023 - 10
MJBizMag May-June 2023 - 11
MJBizMag May-June 2023 - 12
MJBizMag May-June 2023 - 13
MJBizMag May-June 2023 - 14
MJBizMag May-June 2023 - 15
MJBizMag May-June 2023 - 16
MJBizMag May-June 2023 - 17
MJBizMag May-June 2023 - 18
MJBizMag May-June 2023 - 19
MJBizMag May-June 2023 - 20
MJBizMag May-June 2023 - 21
MJBizMag May-June 2023 - 22
MJBizMag May-June 2023 - 23
MJBizMag May-June 2023 - 24
MJBizMag May-June 2023 - 25
MJBizMag May-June 2023 - 26
MJBizMag May-June 2023 - 27
MJBizMag May-June 2023 - 28
MJBizMag May-June 2023 - 29
MJBizMag May-June 2023 - 30
MJBizMag May-June 2023 - 31
MJBizMag May-June 2023 - 32
MJBizMag May-June 2023 - 33
MJBizMag May-June 2023 - 34
MJBizMag May-June 2023 - 35
MJBizMag May-June 2023 - 36
MJBizMag May-June 2023 - 37
MJBizMag May-June 2023 - 38
MJBizMag May-June 2023 - 39
MJBizMag May-June 2023 - 40
MJBizMag May-June 2023 - 41
MJBizMag May-June 2023 - 42
MJBizMag May-June 2023 - 43
MJBizMag May-June 2023 - 44
MJBizMag May-June 2023 - 45
MJBizMag May-June 2023 - 46
MJBizMag May-June 2023 - 47
MJBizMag May-June 2023 - 48
MJBizMag May-June 2023 - 49
MJBizMag May-June 2023 - 50
MJBizMag May-June 2023 - 51
MJBizMag May-June 2023 - 52
MJBizMag May-June 2023 - 53
MJBizMag May-June 2023 - 54
https://www.nxtbook.com/emerald/MJBizMag/20240304
https://www.nxtbook.com/emerald/MJBizMag/20240102
https://www.nxtbook.com/emerald/MJBizMag/20231112
https://www.nxtbook.com/emerald/MJBizMag/202310
https://www.nxtbook.com/emerald/MJBizMag/mjbiz-buyers-guide-cannabis-packaging-23
https://www.nxtbook.com/emerald/MJBizMag/202309
https://www.nxtbook.com/emerald/MJBizMag/202308
https://www.nxtbook.com/emerald/MJBizMag/202307
https://www.nxtbook.com/emerald/MJBizMag/mjbizmag-may-june-2023
https://www.nxtbook.com/emerald/MJBizMag/mjbizmag-april-2023
https://www.nxtbook.com/emerald/MJBizMag/mjbiz-buyers-guide-retail-strategy-23
https://www.nxtbook.com/emerald/MJBizMag/mjbizmag-march-2023
https://www.nxtbook.com/emerald/MJBizMag/mjbizmag-february-2023
https://www.nxtbook.com/emerald/MJBizMag/mjbizmag-january-2023
https://www.nxtbook.com/emerald/MJBizMag/mjbiz-buyers-guide-lighting-23
https://www.nxtbook.com/emerald/MJBizMag/mjbizmag-november-december-2022
https://www.nxtbook.com/emerald/MJBizMag/202210
https://www.nxtbook.com/emerald/MJBizMag/mjbiz-buyers-guide-sustainability
https://www.nxtbook.com/emerald/MJBizMag/mjbizmag-march-2022
https://www.nxtbook.com/emerald/MJBizMag/mjbiz-buyers-guide-cannabis-retail
https://www.nxtbook.com/emerald/MJBizMag/202204
https://www.nxtbook.com/emerald/MJBizMag/mjbizmag-february-2022
https://www.nxtbook.com/emerald/MJBizMag/mjbiz-buyers-guide-cannabis-security
https://www.nxtbook.com/emerald/MJBizMag/mjbizmag
https://www.nxtbook.com/emerald/MJBizMag/202208
https://www.nxtbook.com/emerald/MJBizMag/mjbizmag-july-2022
https://www.nxtbook.com/emerald/MJBizMag/2022-buyers-guide-indoor-grow
https://www.nxtbook.com/emerald/MJBizMag/mjbizmag-may-june-2022
https://www.nxtbook.com/emerald/MJBizMag/mjbizmag-packaging-automation-buyers-guide-january-2022
https://www.nxtbook.com/emerald/MJBizMag/mjbizmag-november-december-2021
https://www.nxtbook.com/emerald/MJBizMag/mjbizmag-october-2021
https://www.nxtbook.com/emerald/MJBizMag/mjbizmagazine-september-2021
https://www.nxtbook.com/emerald/MJBizMag/mjbizmagazine-september-2021-lighting-buyers-guide
https://www.nxtbook.com/emerald/MJBizMag/mjbizmag-august-2021
https://www.nxtbook.com/emerald/MJBizMag/mjbizmag-july-2021
https://www.nxtbook.com/emerald/MJBizMag/mjbizmag-may-june-2021
https://www.nxtbook.com/emerald/MJBizMag/mjbizmag-april-2021
https://www.nxtbook.com/emerald/MJBizMag/mjbizmag-march-2021
https://www.nxtbook.com/emerald/MJBizMag/mjbizmag-february-2021
https://www.nxtbook.com/emerald/MJBizMag/mjbizmag-january-2022
https://www.nxtbook.com/emerald/MJBizMag/mjbizmag-january-2021
https://www.nxtbook.com/emerald/MJBizMag/mjbizmag-november-december-2020
https://www.nxtbook.com/emerald/MJBizMag/mjbizmag-october-2020
https://www.nxtbook.com/emerald/MJBizMag/mjbizmag-september-2020
https://www.nxtbook.com/emerald/MJBizMag/mjbizmag-august-2020
https://www.nxtbook.com/emerald/MJBizMag/mjbizmag-july-2020
https://www.nxtbookmedia.com