CE Pro April 2021 - 3

April 2021 ◆ Volume 29 ◆ No. 4

▷ Join us online at cepro.com

EMERALD X, LLC
100 Broadway, 14th Floor ◆ New York, New York 10005
800-440-2139 ◆ cepro.com

▷ Follow us on Twitter:

EDITORIAL

FIND US

@ce_pro & @CEProBlog

▷ Become a fan on Facebook:
CEPromag

▷ Watch us on YouTube:
CEPromag

▷ Connect with us on LinkedIn
▷ Get inspired on Pinterest:
pinterest.com/cepro

GET OUR DIGITAL
EDITION!
Read the current issue and
archived issues by subscribing
to our digital edition:
digitaledition.cepro.com

CHECK OUT
OUR LATEST
CE PRO PODCAST!

Editor Jason Knott, 774-505-8042, jason.knott@emeraldx.com, @JasonWKnott
Executive Editor Arlen Schweiger, 508-868-1212, arlen.schweiger@emeraldx.com, @ArlenSchweiger
Senior Editor Robert Archer, 774-505-8049, robert.archer@emeraldx.com, @bobarcher2010
Web Editor Andrew Nichols, 774-505-8037, andrew.nichols@emeraldx.com
Multimedia Director Larry Holmes, 774-505-8029, larry.holmes@emeraldx.com
Design Lead Katie Stockham, 774-505-8051, katie.stockham@emeraldx.com
Designer Graeme Burke, 774-505-8050, graeme.burke@emeraldx.com
EMERALD CORPORATE

Executive Vice President Brian Pagel, 770-291-5438, brian.pagel@emeraldx.com
President & CEO Hervé Sedky
Chief Operating Officer Brian Field
Chief Financial Officer David Doft
Chief Information Officer Bill Charles
Senior Vice President, Finance Melanie Pereria
Senior Vice President, General Counsel and Secretary Mitch Gendel
Senior Vice President, Marketing Services Joanne Wheatley
Executive Vice President, Customer Solutions Amy Sklar
Executive Vice President, People & Culture Eric Reaves
ADVERTISING SALES

Vice President and Group Publisher, Connected Brands Ray Lyons, 774-505-8017, ray.lyons@emeraldx.com
Shawn Tobin, 774-505-8014, shawn.tobin@emeraldx.com
Chelsea Grater-Cafiero, 774-505-8020, chelsea.cafiero@emeraldx.com
Katie Malafronte, 774-505-8039, katie.malafronte@emeraldx.com
Marketing Marsha Marsh, 774-505-8023, marsha.marsh@emeraldx.com
PRODUCTION

Each week CE Pro welcomes
guests from all areas of the
custom electronics industry;
go to cepro.com/podcast to see
the latest episodes.

Creative Services Director Manuela Rosengard, 774-505-8052, manuela.rosengard@emeraldx.com
Director of Client Experience Jeffrey Miller, 774-505-8055, jeff.miller@emeraldx.com
Subscription Inquiries 847-559-7533, CEP@OMEDA.COM
Reprints & Eprints The YGS Group, 800-290-5460, reprints@theygsgroup.com
SERVING THE
MEMBERS OF:

CE BUSINESS RESOURCES
▷ WEBCAST: Creating Unique & Comprehensive Outdoor
Living Solutions
According to the CE Pro 2020 Outdoor Technology Deep Dive Study,
integrators did a median of 10 outdoor projects last year for a median
price point of $6,734, up 21% from the previous year. As the go-to
resource for clients in the outdoor space, integrators can expand their
projects in size and scope by bringing more diverse solutions, such as:
motorized outdoor shades and projection screens; healthy exterior
furnishings and fabrics; and smart pergolas. Learn more by
downloading the archived webcast free on cepro.com.

www.cepro.com

C2104 pp02-03 TOC.indd 3

▷ DOWNLOAD: Wellness Opportunities Accelerate in COVID Era
The recent CE Pro Wellness Deep Dive survey finds that 39% of
all projects are expected to include a wellness-related technology in the next 12 months, nearly double the rate prior to
the virus. Our 2020 Wellness Special Report tracks the growing interest as well as specific opportunities including: Most
common parts of the house where wellness solutions will be
installed; role of indoor air quality and water quality; four most
widely known and commonly installed technologies; and client
understanding of wellness technologies.
Download the report free on cepro.com.
APRIL 2021 CE Pro

3

3/10/21 12:02 PM


http://www.cepro.com http://www.cepro.com http://www.pinterest.com/cepro http://digitaledition.cepro.com http://www.cepro.com/podcast http://www.cepro.com http://www.cepro.com http://www.cepro.com

CE Pro April 2021

Table of Contents for the Digital Edition of CE Pro April 2021

CE Pro April 2021 - 1
CE Pro April 2021 - Cover1
CE Pro April 2021 - Cover2
CE Pro April 2021 - 1
CE Pro April 2021 - 2
CE Pro April 2021 - 3
CE Pro April 2021 - 4
CE Pro April 2021 - 5
CE Pro April 2021 - 6
CE Pro April 2021 - 7
CE Pro April 2021 - 8
CE Pro April 2021 - 9
CE Pro April 2021 - 10
CE Pro April 2021 - 11
CE Pro April 2021 - 12
CE Pro April 2021 - 13
CE Pro April 2021 - 14
CE Pro April 2021 - 15
CE Pro April 2021 - 16
CE Pro April 2021 - 17
CE Pro April 2021 - 18
CE Pro April 2021 - 19
CE Pro April 2021 - 20
CE Pro April 2021 - 21
CE Pro April 2021 - 22
CE Pro April 2021 - 23
CE Pro April 2021 - 24
CE Pro April 2021 - 25
CE Pro April 2021 - 26
CE Pro April 2021 - 27
CE Pro April 2021 - 28
CE Pro April 2021 - 29
CE Pro April 2021 - 30
CE Pro April 2021 - 31
CE Pro April 2021 - 32
CE Pro April 2021 - 33
CE Pro April 2021 - 34
CE Pro April 2021 - 35
CE Pro April 2021 - 36
CE Pro April 2021 - 37
CE Pro April 2021 - 38
CE Pro April 2021 - 39
CE Pro April 2021 - 40
CE Pro April 2021 - 41
CE Pro April 2021 - 42
CE Pro April 2021 - 43
CE Pro April 2021 - 44
CE Pro April 2021 - 45
CE Pro April 2021 - 46
CE Pro April 2021 - 47
CE Pro April 2021 - 48
CE Pro April 2021 - 49
CE Pro April 2021 - 50
CE Pro April 2021 - 51
CE Pro April 2021 - 52
CE Pro April 2021 - 53
CE Pro April 2021 - 54
CE Pro April 2021 - 55
CE Pro April 2021 - 56
CE Pro April 2021 - 57
CE Pro April 2021 - 58
CE Pro April 2021 - 59
CE Pro April 2021 - 60
CE Pro April 2021 - 61
CE Pro April 2021 - 62
CE Pro April 2021 - 63
CE Pro April 2021 - 64
CE Pro April 2021 - 65
CE Pro April 2021 - 66
CE Pro April 2021 - 67
CE Pro April 2021 - 68
CE Pro April 2021 - 69
CE Pro April 2021 - 70
CE Pro April 2021 - 71
CE Pro April 2021 - 72
CE Pro April 2021 - 73
CE Pro April 2021 - 74
CE Pro April 2021 - 75
CE Pro April 2021 - 76
CE Pro April 2021 - 77
CE Pro April 2021 - 78
CE Pro April 2021 - 79
CE Pro April 2021 - 80
CE Pro April 2021 - Cover3
CE Pro April 2021 - Cover4
https://www.nxtbook.com/emerald/cepro/november_2022
https://www.nxtbook.com/emerald/cepro/october_2022
https://www.nxtbook.com/emerald/cepro/september_2022
https://www.nxtbook.com/emerald/cepro/august_2022
https://www.nxtbook.com/emerald/cepro/july_2022
https://www.nxtbook.com/emerald/cepro/june_2022
https://www.nxtbook.com/emerald/cepro/may_2022
https://www.nxtbook.com/emerald/cepro/april_2022
https://www.nxtbook.com/emerald/cepro/march_2022
https://www.nxtbook.com/emerald/cepro/february_2022
https://www.nxtbook.com/emerald/cepro/january_2022
https://www.nxtbook.com/emerald/cepro/december_2021
https://www.nxtbook.com/emerald/cepro/november_2021
https://www.nxtbook.com/emerald/cepro/october_2021
https://www.nxtbook.com/emerald/cepro/september_2021
https://www.nxtbook.com/emerald/cepro/august_2021
https://www.nxtbook.com/emerald/cepro/july_2021
https://www.nxtbook.com/emerald/cepro/june_2021
https://www.nxtbook.com/emerald/cepro/may_2021
https://www.nxtbook.com/emerald/cepro/cepro_april_2021
https://www.nxtbookmedia.com