CE Pro May 2022 - 3

GET OUR
DIGITAL EDITION
EMERALD X, LLC
100 Broadway, 14th Floor | New York, New York 10005
800-440-2139 | cepro.com
EDITORIAL
Editor Jason Knott, 774-505-8042, jason.knott@emeraldx.com, @JasonWKnott
Executive Editor Arlen Schweiger, 508-868-1212, arlen.schweiger@emeraldx.com, @ArlenSchweiger
Senior Editor Robert Archer, 774-505-8049, robert.archer@emeraldx.com, @bobarcher2010
Senior Web Editor Adam Forziati, 774-505-8046, adam.forziati@emeraldx.com
Multimedia Director Larry Holmes, 774-505-8029, larry.holmes@emeraldx.com
Design Lead Katie Stockham, 774-505-8051, katie.stockham@emeraldx.com
Designer Taylor DeForrest, taylor.deforrest@emeraldx.com
EMERALD CORPORATE
Executive Vice President Brian Pagel, 770-291-5438, brian.pagel@emeraldx.com
President & CEO Hervé Sedky
Chief Operating Officer Brian Field
Chief Financial Officer David Doft
Chief Information Officer Bill Charles
Executive Vice President, People and Culture Ren Akinci
Executive Vice President, Sales Amy Sklar
General Counsel and Corporate Secretary Stacey Sayetta
Senior Vice President, Communications Beth Cowperthwaite
Senior Vice President and Controller Kate Elder
Senior Vice President, Content and Product Strategy Sandy Deane
Senior Vice President, Brand Marketing Felicia Hamerman
Senior Vice President, Corporate Development Les Weir
Senior Vice President, Marketing & Digital Operations Joanne Wheatley
ADVERTISING SALES
Vice President and Group Publisher, Connected Brands Ray Lyons,
774-505-8017, ray.lyons@emeraldx.com
Sales Director Shawn Tobin, 774-505-8014, shawn.tobin@emeraldx.com
Account Executive Chelsea Cafiero, 774-505-8020, chelsea.cafiero@emeraldx.com
Sr. Director, Marketing Marsha Marsh, 774-505-8023, marsha.marsh@emeraldx.com
PRODUCTION
Creative Services Director Manuela Rosengard, 774-505-8052, manuela.rosengard@emeraldx.com
Director of Client Experience Jeffrey Miller, 774-505-8055, jeff.miller@emeraldx.com
Subscription Inquiries 847-559-7533, CEP@OMEDA.COM
Reprints & Eprints The YGS Group, 800-290-5460, reprints@theygsgroup.com
SERVING THE
MEMBERS OF:
Read the current issue and
archived issues via cepro.com,
using the Resources/Digital
Edition pulldown in the top
navigation
DOWNLOAD: State
of the Industry 2022:
Unfinished Business
Integrators were unable
to complete some of their
projects in 2021 due to
supply chain shortages,
pandemic-induced hesitancy
from clients, and a lack of
labor. Download the report
free on cepro.com.
WEBCAST: How to Layer
with Linear Light to Boost
Revenues
Linear lighting solutions,
often referred to as tape
light, include a staggering
array of tools for more than
just cove and undercabinet
lighting. Lighting pros love
the flexibility. To learn more,
download the archived
webcast free on cepro.com.
CHECK OUT
OUR LATEST
CE PRO PODCAST!
Each week CE Pro welcomes
guests from all areas of the
custom electronics industry;
go to cepro.com/podcast to
see the latest episodes.
FIND US
ON THE WEB
Newsletters:
Subscribe to our free
newsletters to stay on top
of the latest the industry.
cepro.com
Resources:
Dive deeper into trends
and topics at cepro.com/
download & cepro.com/
webcast
Projects:
Go to cepro.com/
category/projects to
see installations and
slideshows of your work!
Join us online at cepro.com
Follow us on Twitter:
@ce_pro
Become a fan on Facebook:
CEPromag
Watch us on YouTube:
CEPromag
Connect with us on LinkedIn
Get inspired on Pinterest:
pinterest.com/cepro
May 2022 CE Pro | 3
http://www.cepro.com http://www.cepro.com http://www.cepro.com http://www.cepro.com http://www.cepro.com/podcast http://www.cepro.com http://www.cepro.com/category/projects http://cepro.com/category/projects http://www.cepro.com/download http://cepro.com/download http://www.cepro.com/webcast http://cepro.com/webcast http://www.pinterest.com/cepro http://www.cepro.com

CE Pro May 2022

Table of Contents for the Digital Edition of CE Pro May 2022

CE Pro May 2022 - PresentationPage
CE Pro May 2022 - Cover1
CE Pro May 2022 - Cover2
CE Pro May 2022 - 1
CE Pro May 2022 - 2
CE Pro May 2022 - 3
CE Pro May 2022 - 4
CE Pro May 2022 - 5
CE Pro May 2022 - 6
CE Pro May 2022 - 7
CE Pro May 2022 - 8
CE Pro May 2022 - 9
CE Pro May 2022 - 10
CE Pro May 2022 - 11
CE Pro May 2022 - 12
CE Pro May 2022 - 13
CE Pro May 2022 - 14
CE Pro May 2022 - 15
CE Pro May 2022 - 16
CE Pro May 2022 - 17
CE Pro May 2022 - 18
CE Pro May 2022 - 19
CE Pro May 2022 - 20
CE Pro May 2022 - 21
CE Pro May 2022 - 22
CE Pro May 2022 - 23
CE Pro May 2022 - 24
CE Pro May 2022 - 25
CE Pro May 2022 - 26
CE Pro May 2022 - 27
CE Pro May 2022 - 28
CE Pro May 2022 - 29
CE Pro May 2022 - 30
CE Pro May 2022 - 31
CE Pro May 2022 - 32
CE Pro May 2022 - 33
CE Pro May 2022 - 34
CE Pro May 2022 - 35
CE Pro May 2022 - 36
CE Pro May 2022 - 37
CE Pro May 2022 - 38
CE Pro May 2022 - 39
CE Pro May 2022 - 40
CE Pro May 2022 - 41
CE Pro May 2022 - 42
CE Pro May 2022 - 43
CE Pro May 2022 - 44
CE Pro May 2022 - 45
CE Pro May 2022 - 46
CE Pro May 2022 - 47
CE Pro May 2022 - 48
CE Pro May 2022 - 49
CE Pro May 2022 - 50
CE Pro May 2022 - 51
CE Pro May 2022 - 52
CE Pro May 2022 - 53
CE Pro May 2022 - 54
CE Pro May 2022 - 55
CE Pro May 2022 - 56
CE Pro May 2022 - 57
CE Pro May 2022 - 58
CE Pro May 2022 - 59
CE Pro May 2022 - 60
CE Pro May 2022 - 61
CE Pro May 2022 - 62
CE Pro May 2022 - 63
CE Pro May 2022 - 64
CE Pro May 2022 - Cover3
CE Pro May 2022 - Cover4
https://www.nxtbook.com/emerald/cepro/november_2022
https://www.nxtbook.com/emerald/cepro/october_2022
https://www.nxtbook.com/emerald/cepro/september_2022
https://www.nxtbook.com/emerald/cepro/august_2022
https://www.nxtbook.com/emerald/cepro/july_2022
https://www.nxtbook.com/emerald/cepro/june_2022
https://www.nxtbook.com/emerald/cepro/may_2022
https://www.nxtbook.com/emerald/cepro/april_2022
https://www.nxtbook.com/emerald/cepro/march_2022
https://www.nxtbook.com/emerald/cepro/february_2022
https://www.nxtbook.com/emerald/cepro/january_2022
https://www.nxtbook.com/emerald/cepro/december_2021
https://www.nxtbook.com/emerald/cepro/november_2021
https://www.nxtbook.com/emerald/cepro/october_2021
https://www.nxtbook.com/emerald/cepro/september_2021
https://www.nxtbook.com/emerald/cepro/august_2021
https://www.nxtbook.com/emerald/cepro/july_2021
https://www.nxtbook.com/emerald/cepro/june_2021
https://www.nxtbook.com/emerald/cepro/may_2021
https://www.nxtbook.com/emerald/cepro/cepro_april_2021
https://www.nxtbookmedia.com