CE Pro October 2021 - 3

GET OUR
DIGITAL EDITION
EMERALD X, LLC
100 Broadway, 14th Floor | New York, New York 10005
800-440-2139 | cepro.com
EDITORIAL
Editor Jason Knott, 774-505-8042, jason.knott@emeraldx.com, @JasonWKnott
Executive Editor Arlen Schweiger, 508-868-1212, arlen.schweiger@emeraldx.com, @ArlenSchweiger
Senior Editor Robert Archer, 774-505-8049, robert.archer@emeraldx.com, @bobarcher2010
Web Editor Andrew Nichols, 774-505-8037, andrew.nichols@emeraldx.com
Multimedia Director Larry Holmes, 774-505-8029, larry.holmes@emeraldx.com
Design Lead Katie Stockham, 774-505-8051, katie.stockham@emeraldx.com
Designer Graeme Burke, 774-505-8050, graeme.burke@emeraldx.com
EMERALD CORPORATE
Executive Vice President Brian Pagel, 770-291-5438, brian.pagel@emeraldx.com
President & CEO Hervé Sedky
Chief Operating Officer Brian Field
Chief Financial Officer David Doft
Chief Information Officer Bill Charles
Senior Vice President, Finance Melanie Pereria
Senior Vice President, General Counsel and Secretary Mitch Gendel
Senior Vice President, Marketing Services Joanne Wheatley
Executive Vice President, Customer Solutions Amy Sklar
Executive Vice President, People & Culture Eric Reaves
ADVERTISING SALES
Vice President and Group Publisher, Connected Brands Ray Lyons,
774-505-8017, ray.lyons@emeraldx.com
Shawn Tobin, 774-505-8014, shawn.tobin@emeraldx.com
Chelsea Cafi ero, 774-505-8020, chelsea.cafi ero@emeraldx.com
Katie Malafronte, 774-505-8039, katie.malafronte@emeraldx.com
Marketing Marsha Marsh, 774-505-8023, marsha.marsh@emeraldx.com
PRODUCTION
Creative Services Director Manuela Rosengard, 774-505-8052, manuela.rosengard@emeraldx.com
Director of Client Experience Jeff rey Miller, 774-505-8055, jeff .miller@emeraldx.com
Subscription Inquiries 847-559-7533, CEP@OMEDA.COM
Reprints & Eprints The YGS Group, 800-290-5460, reprints@theygsgroup.com
SERVING THE
MEMBERS OF:
FIND US
ON THE WEB
Newsletters:
Subscribe to our free
newsletters to stay on top
of the latest the industry.
Resources:
Dive deeper into trends
and topics at cepro.com/
download & cepro.com/
webcast
Projects:
Go to cepro.com/
category/projects to
see installations and
slideshows of your work!
Join us online at cepro.com
Follow us on Twitter:
@ce_pro & @CEProBlog
Become a fan on Facebook:
CEPromag
Watch us on YouTube:
CEPromag
Connect with us on LinkedIn
Get inspired on Pinterest:
pinterest.com/cepro
cepro.com OctobeR 2021 CE Pro | 3
Read the current issue and
archived issues via cepro.com,
using the Resources/Digital
Edition pulldown in the top
navigation
DOWNLOAD:
2021 Outdoor Technology
Special Report
This Deep Dive report
covers: Average prices and
number of outdoor jobs;
most common projects
and technologies installed;
unique challenges of outdoor
projects; customers'
desired features. Learn more
by downloading the special
report free on cepro.com.
WEBCAST: The Ultimate
Guide to Winning More
Commercial Business
Glean takeaways from LG
sales and tech pros on how
they leverage new tools like
webOs to consistently win
projects like restaurants,
bars and stadiums. Topics
include enhanced content
distribution and customer
satisfaction. View the webcast
free on cepro.com.
CHECK OUT
OUR LATEST
CE PRO PODCAST!
Each week CE Pro welcomes
guests from all areas of the
custom electronics industry;
go to cepro.com/podcast to
see the latest episodes.
http://www.cepro.com http://www.cepro.com http://www.cepro.com http://www.cepro.com http://www.cepro.com/podcast http://www.cepro.com http://www.cepro.com/category/projects http://www.cepro.com/ http://www.cepro.com/webcast http://www.pinterest.com/cepro http://www.cepro.com

CE Pro October 2021

Table of Contents for the Digital Edition of CE Pro October 2021

CE Pro October 2021 - Presentation
CE Pro October 2021 - Cover1
CE Pro October 2021 - Cover2
CE Pro October 2021 - 1
CE Pro October 2021 - 2
CE Pro October 2021 - 3
CE Pro October 2021 - 4
CE Pro October 2021 - 5
CE Pro October 2021 - 6
CE Pro October 2021 - 7
CE Pro October 2021 - 8
CE Pro October 2021 - 9
CE Pro October 2021 - 10
CE Pro October 2021 - 11
CE Pro October 2021 - 12
CE Pro October 2021 - 13
CE Pro October 2021 - 14
CE Pro October 2021 - 15
CE Pro October 2021 - 16
CE Pro October 2021 - 17
CE Pro October 2021 - 18
CE Pro October 2021 - 19
CE Pro October 2021 - 20
CE Pro October 2021 - 21
CE Pro October 2021 - 22
CE Pro October 2021 - 23
CE Pro October 2021 - 24
CE Pro October 2021 - 25
CE Pro October 2021 - 26
CE Pro October 2021 - 27
CE Pro October 2021 - 28
CE Pro October 2021 - 29
CE Pro October 2021 - 30
CE Pro October 2021 - 31
CE Pro October 2021 - 32
CE Pro October 2021 - 33
CE Pro October 2021 - 34
CE Pro October 2021 - 35
CE Pro October 2021 - 36
CE Pro October 2021 - 37
CE Pro October 2021 - 38
CE Pro October 2021 - 39
CE Pro October 2021 - 40
CE Pro October 2021 - 41
CE Pro October 2021 - 42
CE Pro October 2021 - 43
CE Pro October 2021 - 44
CE Pro October 2021 - 45
CE Pro October 2021 - 46
CE Pro October 2021 - 47
CE Pro October 2021 - 48
CE Pro October 2021 - 49
CE Pro October 2021 - 50
CE Pro October 2021 - 51
CE Pro October 2021 - 52
CE Pro October 2021 - 53
CE Pro October 2021 - 54
CE Pro October 2021 - 55
CE Pro October 2021 - 56
CE Pro October 2021 - 57
CE Pro October 2021 - 58
CE Pro October 2021 - 59
CE Pro October 2021 - 60
CE Pro October 2021 - 61
CE Pro October 2021 - 62
CE Pro October 2021 - 63
CE Pro October 2021 - 64
CE Pro October 2021 - 65
CE Pro October 2021 - 66
CE Pro October 2021 - 67
CE Pro October 2021 - 68
CE Pro October 2021 - 69
CE Pro October 2021 - 70
CE Pro October 2021 - 71
CE Pro October 2021 - 72
CE Pro October 2021 - Cover3
CE Pro October 2021 - Cover4
https://www.nxtbook.com/emerald/cepro/december_2022
https://www.nxtbook.com/emerald/cepro/november_2022
https://www.nxtbook.com/emerald/cepro/october_2022
https://www.nxtbook.com/emerald/cepro/september_2022
https://www.nxtbook.com/emerald/cepro/august_2022
https://www.nxtbook.com/emerald/cepro/july_2022
https://www.nxtbook.com/emerald/cepro/june_2022
https://www.nxtbook.com/emerald/cepro/may_2022
https://www.nxtbook.com/emerald/cepro/april_2022
https://www.nxtbook.com/emerald/cepro/march_2022
https://www.nxtbook.com/emerald/cepro/february_2022
https://www.nxtbook.com/emerald/cepro/january_2022
https://www.nxtbook.com/emerald/cepro/december_2021
https://www.nxtbook.com/emerald/cepro/november_2021
https://www.nxtbook.com/emerald/cepro/october_2021
https://www.nxtbook.com/emerald/cepro/september_2021
https://www.nxtbook.com/emerald/cepro/august_2021
https://www.nxtbook.com/emerald/cepro/july_2021
https://www.nxtbook.com/emerald/cepro/june_2021
https://www.nxtbook.com/emerald/cepro/may_2021
https://www.nxtbook.com/emerald/cepro/cepro_april_2021
https://www.nxtbookmedia.com