FBLA Adviser Guide 2021-22 - 6

FBLA
QUICK START
NATIONAL CENTER
INFORMATION
Awards & Recognition
National Awards Program (Competitive Events), recognition
programs (Who's Who, Outstanding Local Adviser, Gold
Seal Chapter Award of Merit, Businessperson of the Year,
Honorary Life Member, Adviser Wall of Fame), scholarships
and financial aid.
Kelly Scholl
Director of Awards &
Recognition
kscholl@fbla.org
Aric Mills
Awards & Recognition
Coordinator
amills@fbla.org
Communications & Marketing
Tomorrow's Business Leader, website, social media, FBLAPBL
Leadership Community, media relations, MarketPlace,
and corporate partners and sponsors
Gabrielle Gallagher
Director of Communications
& Marketing
ggallagher@fbla.org
Lauren McMahon
Digital Marketing
Coordinator
lmcmahon@fbla.org
Finance & Operations
Accounting, finance, human resources, and operations
Doreen Mugure
Director of Finance &
Operations
dmugure@fbla.org
Mary Ait
Staff Accountant
mait@fbla.org
Office of the President & CEO
Board of directors, governance, volunteer management,
and corporate relations
Alexander T. Graham
President & CEO
agraham@fbla.org
Elena Daly
Executive Assistant to CEO
edaly@fbla.org
6
Ashlee Woodson
Sponsors & Partners
Coordinator
awoodson@fbla.org
FBLA-PBL is headquartered in Reston, Virginia, and organized on
local, state, and national levels, with five (5) Regions
at the national level. The National Center staff is available to guide
and serve as a resource.
To reach the FBLA-PBL National Center, please call 800.325.2946 or
703.860.3334.
Education Programs
Professional development, conferences, workshops,
and membership programs including FBLA Business
Achievement Awards, FBLA-Middle Level LEAD Awards, and
PBL Excellence Award
Carla Boulton
Director of Education
Programs
cboulton@fbla.org
Gayle Robinson
Education Programs
Manager
grobinson@fbla.org
Membership
Membership benefits and enrollment, membership refunds,
dues processing, adviser and chapter support, and member
data.
Lisa Smothers
Membership Director
lsmothers@fbla.org
Eric Jones
Membership
Services Specialist
ejones@fbla.org
Katera Poma
Membership
Services Specialist
kpoma@fbla.org
Robert Smothers
Education Programs
Registrar
rsmothers@fbla.org
Shari Weinstein
Meeting Planner
sweinstein@fbla.org
MarketPlace
Official branded merchandise and publications. Please call
866.325.2725 or visit www.fblamarketplace.com.
http://www.fblamarketplace.com

FBLA Adviser Guide 2021-22

Table of Contents for the Digital Edition of FBLA Adviser Guide 2021-22

FBLA Adviser Guide 2021-22 - 1
FBLA Adviser Guide 2021-22 - 2
FBLA Adviser Guide 2021-22 - 3
FBLA Adviser Guide 2021-22 - 4
FBLA Adviser Guide 2021-22 - 5
FBLA Adviser Guide 2021-22 - 6
FBLA Adviser Guide 2021-22 - 7
FBLA Adviser Guide 2021-22 - 8
FBLA Adviser Guide 2021-22 - 9
FBLA Adviser Guide 2021-22 - 10
FBLA Adviser Guide 2021-22 - 11
FBLA Adviser Guide 2021-22 - 12
FBLA Adviser Guide 2021-22 - 13
FBLA Adviser Guide 2021-22 - 14
FBLA Adviser Guide 2021-22 - 15
FBLA Adviser Guide 2021-22 - 16
FBLA Adviser Guide 2021-22 - 17
FBLA Adviser Guide 2021-22 - 18
FBLA Adviser Guide 2021-22 - 19
FBLA Adviser Guide 2021-22 - 20
FBLA Adviser Guide 2021-22 - 21
FBLA Adviser Guide 2021-22 - 22
FBLA Adviser Guide 2021-22 - 23
FBLA Adviser Guide 2021-22 - 24
FBLA Adviser Guide 2021-22 - 25
FBLA Adviser Guide 2021-22 - 26
FBLA Adviser Guide 2021-22 - 27
FBLA Adviser Guide 2021-22 - 28
https://www.nxtbook.com/fbla/fbla/PBLAdviserGuide2122
https://www.nxtbook.com/fbla/fbla/FBLAMLAdviserGuide2122
https://www.nxtbook.com/fbla/fbla/FBLAAdviserGuide2122
https://www.nxtbook.com/fbla/fbla/PBLAdviserWelcomeGuide
https://www.nxtbook.com/fbla/fbla/FBLAAdviserWelcomeGuide
https://www.nxtbook.com/fbla/fbla/FBLAMLAdviserWelcomeGuide
https://www.nxtbookmedia.com