FBLA Adviser Guide 2020-21 - 8

FBLA

QUICK START
NATIONAL CENTER
INFORMATION

FBLA-PBL is headquartered in Reston, Virginia, and organized on local,
state, and national levels, with five (5) Regions
at the national level. The National Center staff is available to guide and
serve as a resource.
To reach the FBLA-PBL National Center, please call 800.325.2946 or
703.860.3334, or use the person's direct number listed below.

Administration

Conferences

For inquiries on governance, finances, corporate relations,
sponsors, fundraising partners, or general inquiries, please email
general@fbla.org.

For inquiries on any of our conferences, Institute for Leaders, exhibits, workshops, speakers, hotel accommodations, or refunds
related to conferences, please email conference@fbla.org.

Alexander T. Graham
President & CEO
703.860.3337
agraham@fbla.org

Mary Ait
Staff Accountant
703.860.3788
mait@fbla.org

Robert Smothers
Conference Manager
703.657.8188
rsmothers@fbla.org

Elena Daly
Executive Assistant to CEO
703.860.3336
edaly@fbla.org

Ashlee Woodson
Sponsors & Partners Coordinator
703.860.0842
awoodson@fbla.org

Education

Colin Murphy
Customer Service Associate
703.860.3335
cmurphy@fbla.org

Kelly Scholl
Education Director
703.657.8189
kscholl@fbla.org

For inquiries on competitive events, judging, the National
Awards Program (NAP),or educational programs, email education@fbla.org.
Aric Mills
Education Associate
703.657.8190
amills@fbla.org

Membership

Communications

For inquiries on membership (including programming information such as BAA or CSA), recruitment, dues processing or
refunds, or the database please email membership@fbla.org.

For inquiries on in-house publications, public relations, advertising, social media, and web development, email communications@fbla.org.

Lisa Smothers
Membership Director
703.657.8185
lsmothers@fbla.org

Gabrielle Gallagher
Director of Communications &
Marketing
703.860.4888
ggallagher@fbla.org

Katera Poma
Membership
Services Specialist
703.860.5514
kpoma@fbla.org

Eric Jones
Membership
Services Specialist
703.860.8210
ejones@fbla.org

Lauren McMahon
Digital Marketing
Coordinator
703.860.3945
lmcmahon@fbla.org

MarketPlace
8

Official branded merchandise and publications. Please call
866.325.2725 or visit www.fblamarketplace.com.


http://www.fblamarketplace.com

FBLA Adviser Guide 2020-21

Table of Contents for the Digital Edition of FBLA Adviser Guide 2020-21

No label
Contents
Welcome Letter
The Core of FBLA-PBL
FBLA Quick Start
Adviser Duties
Fundraising
FBLA Calendar
Conference Opportunities
Chapter & Member Service Projects & Awards
Chapter & Member Leadership Programs & Awards
Chapter & Member Competitions
Partner Programs
FBLA Adviser Guide 2020-21 - No label
FBLA Adviser Guide 2020-21 - Contents
FBLA Adviser Guide 2020-21 - 3
FBLA Adviser Guide 2020-21 - Welcome Letter
FBLA Adviser Guide 2020-21 - 5
FBLA Adviser Guide 2020-21 - The Core of FBLA-PBL
FBLA Adviser Guide 2020-21 - 7
FBLA Adviser Guide 2020-21 - FBLA Quick Start
FBLA Adviser Guide 2020-21 - 9
FBLA Adviser Guide 2020-21 - 10
FBLA Adviser Guide 2020-21 - 11
FBLA Adviser Guide 2020-21 - 12
FBLA Adviser Guide 2020-21 - 13
FBLA Adviser Guide 2020-21 - 14
FBLA Adviser Guide 2020-21 - 15
FBLA Adviser Guide 2020-21 - Adviser Duties
FBLA Adviser Guide 2020-21 - Fundraising
FBLA Adviser Guide 2020-21 - FBLA Calendar
FBLA Adviser Guide 2020-21 - 19
FBLA Adviser Guide 2020-21 - Conference Opportunities
FBLA Adviser Guide 2020-21 - Chapter & Member Service Projects & Awards
FBLA Adviser Guide 2020-21 - Chapter & Member Leadership Programs & Awards
FBLA Adviser Guide 2020-21 - 23
FBLA Adviser Guide 2020-21 - Chapter & Member Competitions
FBLA Adviser Guide 2020-21 - Partner Programs
FBLA Adviser Guide 2020-21 - 26
FBLA Adviser Guide 2020-21 - 27
FBLA Adviser Guide 2020-21 - 28
FBLA Adviser Guide 2020-21 - 29
FBLA Adviser Guide 2020-21 - 30
https://www.nxtbook.com/fbla/fbla/PBLAdviserGuide2122
https://www.nxtbook.com/fbla/fbla/FBLAMLAdviserGuide2122
https://www.nxtbook.com/fbla/fbla/FBLAAdviserGuide2122
https://www.nxtbook.com/fbla/fbla/PBLAdviserWelcomeGuide
https://www.nxtbook.com/fbla/fbla/FBLAAdviserWelcomeGuide
https://www.nxtbook.com/fbla/fbla/FBLAMLAdviserWelcomeGuide
https://www.nxtbookmedia.com