FBLA-PBL Back to School TBL - 2

Board of Directors
Members
Susan Seuferer, Chair
FBLA Adviser
Chariton High School (IA)
North Central Region
Ryan Paul, Chair - Elect
The Kraft Group
Business/Industry
Representative
Chris Dzurick
State Adviser
Missouri Department of
Elementary & Secondary
Education
North Central Region

Bob Kollar
State Adviser
Pennslyvania PBL

National Center Staff
Administration

Conferences

For inquiries on governance,
finances, corporate relations,
sponsors, fundraising partners, or
general inquiries, please email
general@fbla.org.

For inquiries on any of our
conferences, Institute for Leaders,
exhibits, workshops, speakers,
hotel accommodations, or refunds
related to conferences, please
email conference@fbla.org.

Erin Sherman
State Adviser
Texas PBL

Alexander T. Graham
President & CEO
703.860.3337
agraham@fbla.org

Division Presidents

Elena Daly
Executive Assistant to CEO
703.860.3336
edaly@fbla.org

Drew Lojewski (PA)
FBLA National President
Gabrielle Murphy (IL)
PBL National President

Mary Ait
Staff Accountant
703.860.3788
mait@fbla.org

Jill Johnson
FBLA-Middle Level Adviser (AL)
Florence Middle School

Alan Rzepkowski (MD)
Professional Division National
President

Ashlee Woodson
Sponsors & Partners Coordinator
703.860.0842
awoodson@fbla.org

Brenda Merkel
PBL Adviser
Presentation College (SD)
Mountain Plains Region

Ex-Officio

Colin Murphy
Customer Service Associate
703.860.3335
cmurphy@fbla.org

Kristen Di Stefano
FBLA Adviser
Wasatch High School (UT)
Western Region
Brandon Griffin
Gannett / USA TODAY
Business / Industry
Representative
David Jones
State Adviser
Maryland FBLA-PBL
Eastern Region
Peter Rustemeyer
FBLA Adviser
Hazen High School (WA)
Western Region
Dan Hazlett
PBL Adviser
Stanly Community College (NC)
Southern Region

Ron Pierce, Chair
RSA Consulting Group, LLC
Business/Industry
Representative
Alexander T. Graham
President & CEO
FBLA-PBL

Membership
For inquiries on membership
(including programming
information such as CMAP),
recruitment, dues processing or
refunds, or the database please
email membership@fbla.org.
Lisa Smothers
Membership Director
703.657.8185
lsmothers@fbla.org
Eric Jones
Membership
Services Specialist
703.860.8210
ejones@fbla.org
Katera Poma
Membership
Services Specialist
703.860.5514
kpoma@fbla.org

Robert Smothers
Conference Manager
703.657.8188
rsmothers@fbla.org

Education
For inquiries on competitive
events, judging, the National
Awards Program (NAP),or
educational programs, email
education@fbla.org.
Kelly Scholl
Education Director
703.657.8189
kscholl@fbla.org
Aric Mills
Education Associate
703.657.8190
amills@fbla.org

Communications
For inquiries on in-house
publications, public relations,
advertising, social media,
and web development, email
communications@fbla.org.
Gabrielle Gallagher
Director of Communications
& Marketing
703.860.4888
ggallagher@fbla.org
Lauren McMahon
Digital Marketing Coordinator
703.860.3945
lmcmahon@fbla.org

FBLA-PBL
1912 Association Drive
Reston, VA 20191-1591
P 703.860.3334
F 866.500.5610
fbla-pbl.org

Tomorrow's Business Leader Fall Semester 2020 Volume 51, Issue 2 (ISSN 0279-9685). Published quarterly (summer, fall, winter, and spring) by Future Business Leaders
of America-Phi Beta Lambda, Inc. Periodicals postage paid at Herndon, VA and at additional mailing offices. SUBSCRIPTION: $1.25 of the national dues pays for a oneyear subscription. Editorial and advertising sales offices at FBLA-PBL, 1912 Association Drive, Reston, VA 20191-1591 703.860.3334. POSTMASTER: Send address changes
to: Tomorrow's Business Leader, 1912 Association Drive, Reston, VA 20191-1591. Materials may be reprinted with prior permission of the editor. Editorial submissions are
encouraged and should be addressed to the editor. Publisher: Alexander T. Graham. Editor: Gabrielle Gallagher


http://www.fbla-pbl.org

FBLA-PBL Back to School TBL

Table of Contents for the Digital Edition of FBLA-PBL Back to School TBL

FBLA-PBL Back to School TBL - 1
FBLA-PBL Back to School TBL - 2
FBLA-PBL Back to School TBL - 3
FBLA-PBL Back to School TBL - 4
FBLA-PBL Back to School TBL - 5
FBLA-PBL Back to School TBL - 6
FBLA-PBL Back to School TBL - 7
FBLA-PBL Back to School TBL - 8
FBLA-PBL Back to School TBL - 9
FBLA-PBL Back to School TBL - 10
FBLA-PBL Back to School TBL - 11
FBLA-PBL Back to School TBL - 12
FBLA-PBL Back to School TBL - 13
FBLA-PBL Back to School TBL - 14
FBLA-PBL Back to School TBL - 15
FBLA-PBL Back to School TBL - 16
FBLA-PBL Back to School TBL - 17
FBLA-PBL Back to School TBL - 18
FBLA-PBL Back to School TBL - 19
FBLA-PBL Back to School TBL - 20
FBLA-PBL Back to School TBL - 21
FBLA-PBL Back to School TBL - 22
FBLA-PBL Back to School TBL - 23
FBLA-PBL Back to School TBL - 24
FBLA-PBL Back to School TBL - 25
FBLA-PBL Back to School TBL - 26
FBLA-PBL Back to School TBL - 27
FBLA-PBL Back to School TBL - 28
FBLA-PBL Back to School TBL - 29
FBLA-PBL Back to School TBL - 30
FBLA-PBL Back to School TBL - 31
FBLA-PBL Back to School TBL - 32
FBLA-PBL Back to School TBL - 33
FBLA-PBL Back to School TBL - 34
FBLA-PBL Back to School TBL - 35
FBLA-PBL Back to School TBL - 36
FBLA-PBL Back to School TBL - 37
FBLA-PBL Back to School TBL - 38
FBLA-PBL Back to School TBL - 39
FBLA-PBL Back to School TBL - 40
https://www.nxtbook.com/fbla/fbla/TBLSummerFall2020
https://www.nxtbook.com/fbla/fbla/TBLSpecialEditionNLE2020
https://www.nxtbookmedia.com