FBLA TBL February 2023 - 2

Board of Directors
National Center Staff
Members
Chris Dzurick, Chair
State Chair
Iowa FBLA
Iowa Department
of Education
Robert J. Kollar, Chair-Elect
State Adviser
Pennsylvania FBLA Collegiate
Duquesne University
Ryan Paul, Past Chair
Business & Industry
The Kraft Group
Erin Sherman, Secretary
State Adviser
Texas FBLA Collegiate
Northwest Vista College
Jennifer Claus, Treasurer
Business & Industry
Gallup
Brandon Griffin
Business & Industry
GANNETT USA Today
Dan Hazlett
FBLA Collegiate Adviser
Stanly Community College
Jan Imhoff
FBLA High School Adviser
Portage High School
Eric McGarvey
State Adviser
Ohio FBLA
Wendy Mills
FBLA High School Adviser
Wauconda High School
Christina Perez
FBLA Middle School Adviser
Lubbock-Cooper ISD
Sameer Somal
Business & Industry
Blue Ocean Technology
Sara Wamsley
State Chair
West Virginia FBLA
West Virginia Department
of Education
Ed Wilkins
Business & Industry
Retired Partner,
Deloitte & Touche LLP
Owen Graduate School
of Management,
Vanderbilt University
Division Presidents
Aarav Dagar
National President
FBLA High School Division
Madison Kraemer
National President
FBLA Collegiate Division
Ex-Officio
Alexander T. Graham
President & CEO
FBLA
Awards & Recognition
National Awards Program
(Competitive Events),
recognition programs (Who's
Who, Outstanding Local
Adviser, Gold Seal Chapter
Award of Merit, Businessperson
of the Year, Honorary Life
Member, Adviser Wall of Fame),
scholarships and financial aid.
Jen Staley
Director of Awards &
Recognition
jstaley@fbla.org
Aric Mills
Awards & Recognition
Coordinator
amills@fbla.org
Office of the
President & CEO
Board of Directors, governance,
volunteer management, and
corporate relations, partners,
and sponsors.
Alexander T. Graham
President & CEO
agraham@fbla.org
Elena Daly
Manager of Governance
& Affiliate Relations
edaly@fbla.org
Mike Hyatt
Development Manager
mhyatt@fbla.org
Diana Aragon
Administrative Assistant
daragon@fbla.org
Education Programs
Professional development,
conferences, workshops, and
membership programs - BAA
(Business Achievement Award),
BLA Middle School LEAD
Program (Leadership Education
Achievement Development),
and FBLA Collegiate
Excellence Award.
Gayle Robinson
Director of Education Programs
grobinson@fbla.org
Bradley Brooks
Collegiate Program Manager
bbrooks@fbla.org
Robert Smothers
Education Programs Registrar
rsmothers@fbla.org
Shari Weinstein
Events & Logistics Consultant
sweinstein@fbla.org
Communications & Marketing
Tomorrow's Business Leader,
website, social media, FBLA
Leadership Community, media
relations, and the FBLA Shop.
Mary Lynn J. Rynkiewicz
Director of Communications
& Marketing
marylynn@fbla.org
Evan Dean
Digital Marketing Specialist
edean@fbla.org
Eric Jones
Communications Specialist
ejones@fbla.org
Finance & Operations
Accounting, finance, human
resources, and operations.
Robert Holst
Director of Finance & Operations
rholst@fbla.org
Mary Ait
Staff Accountant
mait@fbla.org
Membership
Membership benefits,
enrollment, and refunds, dues
processing, adviser and chapter
support, and member data.
Lisa Smothers
Director of Membership
lsmothers@fbla.org
Katera Poma
Membership Services Specialist
kpoma@fbla.org
Leslie Mustain
Membership Services Specialist
lmustain@fbla.org
FBLA
12100 Sunset Hills Dr., Suite 200
Reston, VA 20190
P 703.860.3334
F 866.500.5610
fbla.org
Tomorrow's Business Leader February 2023 Volume 53, Issue 1 (ISSN 0279-9685). Published 6 times per annum (summer, fall, winter, spring, plus two special issues) by
Future Business Leaders of America. Periodicals postage paid at Herndon, VA and at additional mailing offices. SUBSCRIPTION: $1.25 of the national dues pays for a one-year
subscription. Editorial and advertising sales offices at FBLA, 12100 Sunset Hills Dr., Suite 200, Reston, Virginia 20910 703.860.3334. POSTMASTER: Send address changes to:
Tomorrow's Business Leader, 12100 Sunset Hills Dr., Suite 200, Reston, Virginia 20910. Materials may be reprinted with prior permission of the editor. Editorial submissions
are encouraged and should be addressed to the editor. Publisher: Alexander T. Graham. Editor: Mary Lynn J. Rynkiewicz.
https://www.fbla.org

FBLA TBL February 2023

Table of Contents for the Digital Edition of FBLA TBL February 2023

FBLA TBL February 2023 - 1
FBLA TBL February 2023 - 2
FBLA TBL February 2023 - 3
FBLA TBL February 2023 - 4
FBLA TBL February 2023 - 5
FBLA TBL February 2023 - 6
FBLA TBL February 2023 - 7
FBLA TBL February 2023 - 8
FBLA TBL February 2023 - 9
FBLA TBL February 2023 - 10
FBLA TBL February 2023 - 11
FBLA TBL February 2023 - 12
FBLA TBL February 2023 - 13
FBLA TBL February 2023 - 14
FBLA TBL February 2023 - 15
FBLA TBL February 2023 - 16
FBLA TBL February 2023 - 17
FBLA TBL February 2023 - 18
FBLA TBL February 2023 - 19
FBLA TBL February 2023 - 20
FBLA TBL February 2023 - 21
FBLA TBL February 2023 - 22
FBLA TBL February 2023 - 23
FBLA TBL February 2023 - 24
https://www.nxtbook.com/fbla/fbla/fbla-tbl-may-2023
https://www.nxtbook.com/fbla/fbla/fbla-tbl-february-2023
https://www.nxtbook.com/fbla/fbla/fbla-tbl-december-22
https://www.nxtbook.com/fbla/fbla/fbla-tbl-september-22
https://www.nxtbook.com/fbla/fbla/fbla-tbl-may-22
https://www.nxtbook.com/fbla/fbla/fbla-tbl-february-22
https://www.nxtbook.com/fbla/fbla/TBLSpring2021
https://www.nxtbook.com/fbla/fbla/TBLLateFall2020
https://www.nxtbook.com/fbla/fbla/TBLSummerFall2020
https://www.nxtbook.com/fbla/fbla/TBLSpecialEditionNLE2020
https://www.nxtbookmedia.com