TBL May 2024 - 2

Board of Directors
Members
Robert J. Kollar, Chair
State Adviser
Pennsylvania FBLA Collegiate
Duquesne University
Jennifer Claus, Chair-Elect
Business & Industry
Baxter Auto
Chris Dzurick, Past Chair
State Program Manager
Iowa FBLA
Wendy Mills, Secretary
FBLA High School Adviser
Wauconda High School
Ed Wilkins, Treasurer
Business & Industry
Retired Partner,
Deloitte & Touche LLP
Owen Graduate School
of Management,
Vanderbilt University
Duke Di Stefano
State Adviser
Utah FBLA
Brandon Griffin
Business & Industry
GANNETT USA Today
Dan Hazlett
FBLA Collegiate Adviser
Stanly Community College
Jan Imhoff
FBLA High School Adviser
Portage High School
Eric McGarvey
State Adviser
Ohio FBLA
Christina Perez
FBLA Middle School Adviser
Lubbock-Cooper ISD
Erin Sherman
State Adviser
Texas FBLA Collegiate
Northwest Vista College
Sameer Somal
Business & Industry
Blue Ocean Technology
Sarah Wamsley
State Chair
West Virginia FBLA
West Virginia Department
of Education
Division Presidents
Deborah Jacklin
National President
FBLA High School
Toby Neal
National President
FBLA Collegiate
Ex-Officio
Alexander T. Graham
President & CEO
FBLA
National Center Staff
Awards & Recognition
National Awards Program
(Competitive Events), recognition
programs (Who's Who, Outstanding
Local Adviser, Gold Seal Chapter
Award of Merit, Businessperson
of the Year, Honorary Life
Member, Adviser Wall of Fame),
scholarships, and financial aid.
Jen Staley
Director of Awards & Recognition
jstaley@fbla.org
Fernanda Vessio Coelho
Volunteer Engagement Manager
fvessio@fbla.org
Office of the
President & CEO
Board of Directors, governance,
volunteer management, corporate
relations, partners, and sponsors.
Alexander T. Graham
President & CEO
agraham@fbla.org
Mike Hyatt
Development Manager
mhyatt@fbla.org
Education Programs
Professional development,
conferences, workshops,
and membership programs -
LEAD Awards (Middle School),
Business Achievement Awards
(High School), and Excellence
Awards (Collegiate).
Gayle Robinson
Director of Education Programs
grobinson@fbla.org
Robert Smothers
Education Programs Registrar
rsmothers@fbla.org
Dylan Kennedy
Program Operations Coordinator
dkennedy@fbla.org
Shari Weinstein
Events & Logistics Consultant
sweinstein@fbla.org
Communications & Marketing
Tomorrow's Business Leader,
website, social media, Leadership
Community, media relations, and
the FBLA Shop.
Mary Lynn J. Rynkiewicz
Director of Communications
& Marketing
marylynn@fbla.org
Evan Dean
Digital Marketing &
Communications Manager
edean@fbla.org
Finance & Operations
Accounting, finance, human
resources, and operations.
Robert Holst
Director of Finance & Operations
rholst@fbla.org
Jennifer Adomako
Senior Accountant
jadomako@fbla.org
Membership
Membership benefits, enrollment,
refunds, dues processing,
adviser and chapter support,
and member data.
Lisa Smothers
Director of Membership
lsmothers@fbla.org
Katera Poma
Membership Services
Coordinator
kpoma@fbla.org
FBLA
12100 Sunset Hills Rd., Suite 200
Reston, VA 20190
P 703.860.3334
F 866.500.5610
communications@fbla.org
fbla.org
Tomorrow's Business Leader May 2024 Volume 54, Issue 2 (ISSN 0279-9685). Published 6 times per annum (summer, fall, winter, spring, plus two special issues) by Future
Business Leaders of America. Periodicals postage paid at Herndon, VA and at additional mailing offices. SUBSCRIPTION: $1.25 of the national dues pays for a one-year
subscription. Editorial and advertising sales offices at FBLA, 12100 Sunset Hills Rd., Suite 200, Reston, Virginia 20190 703.860.3334. POSTMASTER: Send address changes to:
Tomorrow's Business Leader, 12100 Sunset Hills Rd., Suite 200, Reston, Virginia 20910. Materials may be reprinted with prior permission of the editor. Editorial submissions
are encouraged and should be addressed to the editor. Publisher: Alexander T. Graham. Editor: Mary Lynn J. Rynkiewicz.
https://fbla.org

TBL May 2024

Table of Contents for the Digital Edition of TBL May 2024

TBL May 2024 - 1
TBL May 2024 - 2
TBL May 2024 - 3
TBL May 2024 - 4
TBL May 2024 - 5
TBL May 2024 - 6
TBL May 2024 - 7
TBL May 2024 - 8
TBL May 2024 - 9
TBL May 2024 - 10
TBL May 2024 - 11
TBL May 2024 - 12
TBL May 2024 - 13
TBL May 2024 - 14
TBL May 2024 - 15
TBL May 2024 - 16
TBL May 2024 - 17
TBL May 2024 - 18
TBL May 2024 - 19
TBL May 2024 - 20
TBL May 2024 - 21
TBL May 2024 - 22
TBL May 2024 - 23
TBL May 2024 - 24
TBL May 2024 - 25
TBL May 2024 - 26
https://www.nxtbook.com/fbla/fbla/tbl-2024-nlc
https://www.nxtbook.com/fbla/fbla/tbl-may-2024
https://www.nxtbook.com/fbla/fbla/tbl-march-2024
https://www.nxtbook.com/fbla/fbla/tbl-december-2023
https://www.nxtbook.com/fbla/fbla/tbl-september-2023
https://www.nxtbook.com/fbla/fbla/fbla-tbl-2023-nlc-special-edition
https://www.nxtbook.com/fbla/fbla/fbla-tbl-may-2023
https://www.nxtbook.com/fbla/fbla/fbla-tbl-february-2023
https://www.nxtbook.com/fbla/fbla/fbla-tbl-december-22
https://www.nxtbook.com/fbla/fbla/fbla-tbl-september-22
https://www.nxtbook.com/fbla/fbla/fbla-tbl-may-22
https://www.nxtbook.com/fbla/fbla/fbla-tbl-february-22
https://www.nxtbook.com/fbla/fbla/TBLSpring2021
https://www.nxtbook.com/fbla/fbla/TBLLateFall2020
https://www.nxtbook.com/fbla/fbla/TBLSummerFall2020
https://www.nxtbook.com/fbla/fbla/TBLSpecialEditionNLE2020
https://www.nxtbookmedia.com