Spring 2022 - 6

EDITOR'S VIDEO
Editorial
Managing Editor
Wesley Sykes, 616-520-2149
wsykes@greatamericanpublish.com
Creative Director
Allison McKenzie, 616-520-2142
amckenzie@greatamericanpublish.com
Advertising Sales
Group Publisher
Brian Virgona, 616-520-2140
brianv@greatamericanpublish.com
Publisher
Mark Goldberg, 616-520-2175
mgoldberg@greatamericanpublish.com
Production
Production Assistant
Jolan Godfrey, 616-520-2148
jgodfrey@greatamericanpublsh.com
Senior Graphic Designer
Emily Peterson, 616-520-2165
epeterson@greatamericanpublish.com
Associate Creative Director
Amanda Mackey, 616-520-2157
amackey@greatamericanpublish.com
Circulation
Audience Development Director
Becky Stovall, 616-520-2138
bstovall@greatamericanpublish.com
Corporate
CFO & Director of Human Resources
Deb Carnes, 616-520-2169
dcarnes@greatamericanpublish.com
COO & CMO
Kimberly Baker, 616-520-2135
kbaker@greatamericanpublish.com
CEO
Matt McCallum, 616-520-2133
mmccallum@greatamericanpublish.com
6 | Tactical Training & Conditioning | Spring 2022

Spring 2022

Table of Contents for the Digital Edition of Spring 2022

Spring 2022 - 1
Spring 2022 - 2
Spring 2022 - 3
Spring 2022 - 4
Spring 2022 - 5
Spring 2022 - 6
Spring 2022 - 7
Spring 2022 - 8
Spring 2022 - 9
Spring 2022 - 10
Spring 2022 - 11
Spring 2022 - 12
Spring 2022 - 13
Spring 2022 - 14
Spring 2022 - 15
Spring 2022 - 16
Spring 2022 - 17
Spring 2022 - 18
Spring 2022 - 19
Spring 2022 - 20
Spring 2022 - 21
Spring 2022 - 22
Spring 2022 - 23
Spring 2022 - 24
Spring 2022 - 25
Spring 2022 - 26
Spring 2022 - 27
Spring 2022 - 28
Spring 2022 - 29
Spring 2022 - 30
Spring 2022 - 31
Spring 2022 - 32
Spring 2022 - 33
Spring 2022 - 34
Spring 2022 - 35
Spring 2022 - 36
Spring 2022 - 37
Spring 2022 - 38
Spring 2022 - 39
Spring 2022 - 40
Spring 2022 - 41
Spring 2022 - 42
Spring 2022 - 43
https://www.nxtbook.com/greatamericanmediaservices/TAC/fall-2022
https://www.nxtbook.com/greatamericanmediaservices/TAC/summer-2022
https://www.nxtbook.com/greatamericanmediaservices/TAC/spring-2022
https://www.nxtbookmedia.com