Innovations-Annual-Meeting-Issue-2022 - 2

02 Delegates Approve
Seven Resolutions
04 2022-2023 Executive
Committee Inaugurated
06 2021-2022 Legal Affairs Annual
07 Former US Surgeon General
Dr Jerome Adams Addresses
Current Health Topics During
Keynote Address
08 NABP Honors Leaders at the
Forefront of Public Health Protection
During 118th
Annual Meeting
Annual Meeting Survey Winner
NABP congratulates the following
winner of the 118th
Annual Meeting
Survey Drawing. This individual
received a $50 American Express
gift card for participating.
* Angela Jaber, RPh
New Mexico Board of Pharmacy
Annual Meeting
Member Boards, Stakeholders
Collaborate at NABP's 118th
Meeting, Expanding the Vision to
Advance Public Health Protection
Educational Activities
Educational Poster Session
Presenters and Attendees
Engage in Lively Discussion
Thank you to all participants for
taking time to complete the survey.
Your responses will be considered for
future meeting enhancements.
NABP Executive Committee
(ISSN 2472-6850 - print; ISSN 2472-6958 -
online) is published 10 times a year by the National
Association of Boards of Pharmacy® (NABP®)
to educate, to inform, and to communicate the
objectives and programs of the Association and its
65 member boards of pharmacy.
The opinions and views expressed in this
publication do not necessarily reflect the official
views, opinions, or policies of NABP or any board
unless expressly so stated. The subscription rate is
$70 per year.
National Association of Boards of Pharmacy
1600 Feehanville Drive, Mount Prospect, IL 60056
847/391-4406 |
Lemrey " Al " Carter
Executive Director/Secretary
2 | APRIL 2020
Deborah Zak
Communications and Engagement Senior Manager
©2022 National Association of Boards of Pharmacy.
All rights reserved. No part of this publication may
be reproduced in any manner without the written
permission of the executive director/secretary of the
National Association of Boards of Pharmacy.
NABP Mission Statement
NABP is the independent, international, and
impartial association that assists its member
boards and jurisdictions for the purpose of
protecting the public health.
Caroline D. Juran
Reginald B.
" Reggie " Dilliard
Lenora S. Newsome
Jeffrey J. Mesaros
Bradley S. Hamilton
Member, District 1
Janet Getzey Hart
Member, District 2
Traci Collier
Member, District 3
Fred M. Weaver
Member, District 4
Shane R. Wendel
Member, District 5
Deborah C. Mack
Member, District 6
Nicole L. Chopski
Member, District 7
Kamlesh " Kam "
Member, District 8
NABP Executive
Committee elections
are held each year
at the Association's
Annual Meeting.
http://http:// http://http://


Table of Contents for the Digital Edition of Innovations-Annual-Meeting-Issue-2022

Innovations-Annual-Meeting-Issue-2022 - 1
Innovations-Annual-Meeting-Issue-2022 - 2
Innovations-Annual-Meeting-Issue-2022 - 3
Innovations-Annual-Meeting-Issue-2022 - 4
Innovations-Annual-Meeting-Issue-2022 - 5
Innovations-Annual-Meeting-Issue-2022 - 6
Innovations-Annual-Meeting-Issue-2022 - 7
Innovations-Annual-Meeting-Issue-2022 - 8
Innovations-Annual-Meeting-Issue-2022 - 9
Innovations-Annual-Meeting-Issue-2022 - 10
Innovations-Annual-Meeting-Issue-2022 - 11
Innovations-Annual-Meeting-Issue-2022 - 12
Innovations-Annual-Meeting-Issue-2022 - 13
Innovations-Annual-Meeting-Issue-2022 - 14
Innovations-Annual-Meeting-Issue-2022 - 15
Innovations-Annual-Meeting-Issue-2022 - 16
Innovations-Annual-Meeting-Issue-2022 - 17
Innovations-Annual-Meeting-Issue-2022 - 18