AIA Los Angeles 2015 Membership Directory & Resource Guide - (Page 29)

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE PRESIDENT Ted Hyman, FAIA ZGF PAST-PRESIDENT Andrea Cohen Gehring, FAIA DLR Group Gwynne Pugh, FAIA Gwynne Pugh Urban Studio VICE-PRESIDENT / PRESIDENT ELECT Debra Gerod, FAIA Gruen Associates EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR Nicci Solomons, Hon. AIA AIA Los Angeles Rocky Rockefeller, AIA Rockefeller Partners Architects TREASURER Douglas Noble, FAIA USC School of Architecture Jim Auld, AIA Altoon Partners, LLP SECRETARY Doug Teiger, AIA Abramson Teiger Architects Marie Rumsey Council Dist.13, City of Los Angeles ASSOCIATE DIRECTOR Courtney Crosson, AIA BuroHappold EX OFFICIO ASSOCIATE DIRECTOR DIRECTORS Christi Van Cleve, AIA Roschen Van Cleve Architects Jeanette Hattan, Assoc. AIA Jeanette Hattan Designs AIA/CC REPRESENTATIVES Jeffrey Averill, FAIA UCLA Gail Peter Borden, FAIA USC School of Architecture / Borden Partnership 2015 AIA Los Angeles Directory & Resource Guide Ingalill Wahlroos-Ritter, AIA WROAD Projects / Woodbury School of Architecture PUBLIC MEMBERS Jenna Hornstock LA County Metro Michael Folonis, FAIA Michael W. Folonis Architects Scott Hunter, AIA HKS | 29 BOARD OF DIRECTORS AIA LA Board of Directors 2015

Table of Contents for the Digital Edition of AIA Los Angeles 2015 Membership Directory & Resource Guide

About AIA|LA
Strategic Plan
AIA LA Presidents
About Center for Architecture & Urban Design Los Angeles
Annual Sponsors
Board of Directors
Firm Profiles
Design Awards & Presidential Honorees
Architect, Associate, Honorary & Student Members (Alpha by Last Name)
Allied Affiliate Members (alpha by Firm)
Fellows and Honorary AIA|LA
Index of Advertisers

AIA Los Angeles 2015 Membership Directory & Resource Guide