AIA Los Angeles - 2018 Membership Directory & Resource Guide - 102

ALPHA BY LAST NAME

AIA LOS ANGELES CHAPTER MEMBERS

Architect, Associate, Allied
Honorary & Student Members
A
Robin Abad
Student Member
University of Southern California,
School of Architecture
Robin.Abad@gmail.com
Christiano D. Abadi
Student Member
Pasadena City College
Sahar K. Abbaszadeh, AIA
The Cadmus Group
(510) 295-9094
sahar.abbaszadeh@cadmusgroup.com
www.cadmusgroup.com
Amir F. Abd Saleh
Student Member
University of Southern California
amfsaleh@yahoo.com
Tarek M. Abdelhady, AIA
WD Partners, Inc.
19100 Von Karman Ave, Ste 600
Irvine, CA 92612-6572
(949) 223-9540
tarek.abdelhady@wdpartners.com
www.wdpartners.com
Maryam Abdolahi Mofakham
Student Member
University of Southern California,
School of Architecture
abdolahi@usc.edu
Ulan Abdrakhman
Student Member
University of Southern California, USC
ulan777@gmail.com
Calvin Abe, FASLA,
Affiliate AIA|LA
AHBE Landscape Architects
617 W. 7th St, Ste 304
Los Angeles, CA 90017
(213) 694-3800
ahbe@ahbe.com
www.ahbe.com
Landscape Architects
Richard Akihiko Abe, AIA
Media Portfolio
28 N 3rd St, Ste A505
Alhambra, CA 91801-6223
(206) 423-4230
rick@mediaportfolio.com
Yuri Aberfeld, Affiliate AIA|LA
IT Support LA
6047 Tampa Ave, Ste 305
Tarzana, CA 91356
(818) 797-5300
partner@ituspportla.com
https://itsupportla.com
Concierge Technology Specializing in
Supporting E/A Firms
Michael A. Abeyta, AIA
Design Group Facility Solutions
6119 E Washington Blvd
Commerce, CA 90040-2416
(562) 290-8506
michael.abeyta@bwdesigngroup.com
https://bwdesigngroup.com

102 | 

Fernando A. Ablaza, AIA
Taylor Design
2400 San Anseline Ave
Long Beach, CA 90815-2043
(949) 574-1325
fablaza@wearetaylor.com
www.wearetaylor.com

Lauren A. Adams, AIA
LETTER FOUR, INC.
8695 Washington Blvd Ste 205
Culver City, CA 90232-7495
(323) 275-1140 x111
lauren@letterfour.com
http://letterfour.com

Jonalyn B. Abraham, AIA
Gensler
500 S Figueroa St
Los Angeles, CA 90071-1705
(213) 243-8842
jonalyn_abraham@gensler.com
www.gensler.com

William M. Adams, FAIA
William Adams Architects
670 Moulton Ave, #5
Los Angeles, CA 90031-3472
(310) 989-3067
bill@wadamsarchitects.com
www.wadamsarchitects.com

Edward C. Abrahamian, AIA
ecaaia@socal.rr.com

Ray Adamyk, Affiliate AIA|LA
Spectra Company
2510 Supply St
Pomona, CA 91767-2113
(909) 599-0760
mcarlson@spectracompany.com
www.spectracompany.com
Historic Restoration General Contracting

Nathaniel M. Abrahms, AIA
Ric. Abramson, FAIA
WORKPLAYS Studio Architecture
5356 W. Pico Blvd
Los Angeles, CA 90019-4036
(323) 848-4869
workplaysstudio@gmail.com
www.workplays.com
Trevor D. Abramson, FAIA
Abramson Teiger Architects
8924 Lindblade St
Culver City, CA 90232-2439
(310) 838-8998
trevor@abramsonteiger.com
www.abramsonteiger.com
Nicole M. AcarĂ³n-Toro, AIA
AREA Design Inc
717 N Highland Ave, Ste 1
Los Angeles, CA 90038-3444
(323) 648-6489
natoro@areaarchitecture.com
http://areaarchitecture.com
Ashley Achleithner
Student Member
The Art Institute of Ca-San Diego
ashley.achleithner@gmail.com
Nilton M. Acosta, Affiliate AIA|LA
PROPERTY HOME DESIGN INC
9550 California Ave
South Gate, CA 90280
(323) 484-0922
phd.engineering.nilton@gmail.com
www.planosusa.com
Residential-Commercial-Industrial
Blueprints
Kyoko Adachi, AIA
U.C. Irvine 20110B
19172 JAMBOREE
Irvine, CA 92697-5444
(949) 824-9520
kadachi@uci.edu
John M. Adams III, AIA
Gensler
500 S Figueroa St
Los Angeles, CA 90071-1705
(310) 344-3104
john_adams@gensler.com
www.gensler.com

Troy J. Aday, AIA
Aday Architects
208 N Pennsylvania Ave
Glendora, CA 91741-2552
(626) 963-4944
troy@adayarchitects.com
www.adayarcitects.com
Susan L. Addison, AIA
Addison Schierbeek Architects
3456 Ashwood Ave
Los Angeles, CA 90066-2202
(310) 413-4899
su@addisonschierbeek.com
http://addisonschierbeek.com
Paul Adede
Student Member
solpol99@yahoo.com
Ilbret A. Adeh, AIA
Steelwave
4553 Glencoe Ave, #200
Marina del Rey, CA 90292
iadeh@steelwavellc.com
www.steelwavellc.com
Paul D. Adem, AIA
California Architecture
20427 Miranda St
Woodland Hills, CA 91367-6846
(818) 887-4477
pauladem@usa.net
http://californiaarchitecture.com/
	aia-los-angeles
Mark D. Aden, Affiliate AIA|LA
DCI Engineers
818 W. 7th St, Ste 740
Los Angeles, CA 90017
(213) 298-3703
maden@dci-engineers.com
www.dci-engineers.com
Structural Engineering
Darren Adkisson, AIA
Gensler
500 S Figueroa St
Los Angeles, CA 90071-1705
(213) 327-3600
darren_adkisson@gensler.com
www.gensler.com

Velieke Clover Afokpa
Student Member
Woodbury University
Velieke_clover@hotmail.com
H. Hrant Agbabian, AIA
H. Hrant Agbabian, AIA, Architect
1085 Hanley Ave
Los Angeles, CA 90049-1305
(310) 471-3234
hgamar@aol.com
Mohamed Agdir
Student Member
Woodbury University
Mohamed.Bensasi@gmail.com
Hrout-Tania Tina Aghassian,
Affiliate AIA|LA
HLB Lighting Design
8580 Washington Blvd
Culver City, CA 90232-7463
(310) 837-0929 x319
taghassian@HLBlighting.com
www.HLBlighting.com
Lighting Design/Consulting
Claudia Agraz, Affiliate AIA|LA
ZGF Architects LLP
515 South Flower St, Ste 3700
Los Angeles, CA 90071
(213) 607-5911
claudia.agraz@zgf.com
www.zgf.com
Project Administration,
Construction Administration
Benjamin Aguilar
Student Member
baguilar27@yahoo.com
Daniel Alejandro Aguilar
Student Member
University of Southern California
daaguila@usc.edu
Guillermo M. Aguilar, AIA
Aguilar & Associates
1400 Quail St, Ste 255
Newport Beach, CA 92660-2714
(949) 387-5949
gaguilar@aguilararchitects.com
www.aguilararchitects.com
Liam P. Ahern, Assoc. AIA
LPA Group
(310) 922-5426
liamlpa@gmail.com
Mohadib Ahmad
Student Member
USC
mohadiba@usc.edu
Tara Ahmadi
Student Member
University of Southern California,
School of Architecture
tahmadi@usc.edu
Elahe Ahmady
Student Member
University of Southern California
Ahmady@usc.edu
Anisah Ahmed
Student Member
anisahahmed@gmail.com

www.aialosangeles.org


http://www.wearetaylor.com http://www.letterfour.com http://www.gensler.com http://www.wadamsarchitects.com http://www.cadmusgroup.com http://www.spectracompany.com http://www.HLBlighting.com http://www.workplays.com http://www.wdpartners.com http://www.adayarcitects.com http://www.zgf.com http://www.abramsonteiger.com http://www.addisonschierbeek.com http://www.areaarchitecture.com http://www.ahbe.com http://www.steelwavellc.com http://www.aguilararchitects.com http://www.planosusa.com http://www.californiaarchitecture.com/ https://www.itsupportla.com http://www.dci-engineers.com http://www.gensler.com https://www.bwdesigngroup.com http://www.gensler.com http://www.aialosangeles.org

Table of Contents for the Digital Edition of AIA Los Angeles - 2018 Membership Directory & Resource Guide

https://www.nxtbook.com/naylor/AILD/AILD0020
https://www.nxtbook.com/naylor/AILD/AILD0019
https://www.nxtbook.com/naylor/AILD/AILD0018
https://www.nxtbook.com/naylor/AILD/AILD0017
https://www.nxtbook.com/naylor/AILD/AILD0016
https://www.nxtbook.com/naylor/AILD/AILD0015
https://www.nxtbookmedia.com