AIA Los Angeles - 2018 Membership Directory & Resource Guide - 18

STAFF

AIA|LA Chapter Staff
Carlo Caccavale, Hon. AIA|LA
Executive Director
Phone: (213) 639-0768
carlo@aialosangeles.org

Kirstin Jensvold-Rumage
Executive Assistant
Phone: (213) 639-0777 x10
kirstin@aialosangeles.org

Steve Tanner, Hon. AIA|LA
Membership Director
Phone: (213) 639-0765
steve@aialosangeles.org

Natalie Dalton
Events Coordinator
Phone: (213) 639-0762
natalie@aialosangeles.org

Tibby Rothman, Hon. AIA|LA
Director, Marketing & Public Relations
Phone: (213) 639-0763
tibby@aialosangeles.org

Will Wright, Hon. AIA|LA
Director of Government and Public Affairs
Phone: (213) 639-0764
will@aialosangeles.org

PHOTO BY NICO MARQUES, AFFILIATE AIA|LA NICO MARQUES/PHOTEKT HTTP://NICOMARQUES.COM

American Institute of Architects | Los Angeles Chapter
3780 Wilshire Blvd, Suite 701
Los Angeles, CA 90010
Phone: (213) 639-0777
info@aialosangeles.org
www.aialosangeles.org

BACK ROW, LEFT TO RIGHT:
WILL WRIGHT, HON. AIA|LA; CARLO CACCAVALE, HON. AIA|LA
FRONT ROW, LEFT TO RIGHT:
NATALIE DALTON; STEVE TANNER, HON. AIA|LA; TIBBY ROTHMAN, HON. AIA|LA; KIRSTIN JENSVOLD-RUMAGE
18 |

www.aialosangeles.org


http://www.aialosangeles.org HTTP://NICOMARQUES.COM http://www.aialosangeles.org

Table of Contents for the Digital Edition of AIA Los Angeles - 2018 Membership Directory & Resource Guide

https://www.nxtbook.com/naylor/AILD/AILD0020
https://www.nxtbook.com/naylor/AILD/AILD0019
https://www.nxtbook.com/naylor/AILD/AILD0018
https://www.nxtbook.com/naylor/AILD/AILD0017
https://www.nxtbook.com/naylor/AILD/AILD0016
https://www.nxtbook.com/naylor/AILD/AILD0015
https://www.nxtbookmedia.com