AIA Los Angeles - 2018 Membership Directory & Resource Guide - 200


Honorary AIA|LA Members
Frances Anderton

Hon. Eric Garcetti

Merry Norris

Julie D. Taylor, Hon. AIA

Janice Axon

Francesca Garcia-Marques

Danette Riddle

Chris Tosdevin

Hon. Tom Bradley

Barbara Goldstein

Rose Marie Rabin

Richard Turpin

Jane Burrell

Ray Hebert

Marvin Rand

James Turrell

Carlo Caccavale

Elaine Sewell Jones

Danette Riddle

Ann Videriksen

Dorothy Chandler

Sam Hall Kaplan

Dan Rosenfeld

Konrad Wachsmann

Ida Del Pozzo

Shelly Kappe, Hon. AIA

Tibby Rothman

Michael Webb

Tibbie Dunbar

Valley Knudsen

Harry Saunders

John H. Welborne, Esq.

Charles Eames

Sally Landworth

Art Seidenbaum

Emmet Wemple, FASLA

Ray Eames

Dan MacMasters

Julius Shulman

Michael Woo

Craig Ellwood

Esther McCoy

Nicci Solomons, Hon. AIA

Will Wright

John Entenza

Rita E. Miller

Brian Stewart, Hon. AIACC

Adele Yellin

Buckminster Fuller

Dion Neutra

Steve Tanner

As a risk management resource for AIA members,
the AIA Trust develops indispensable practice tools,
reference materials, and benefit programs for
AIA members-all designed to help you understand
and manage successfully the many risks of
architectural practice.

Be smart.

200 |

Table of Contents for the Digital Edition of AIA Los Angeles - 2018 Membership Directory & Resource Guide