BeautyLink - Volume 7, Issue 3 - (Page 47)

NEW SCHOOL MEMBERS NEW ASSOCIATE MEMBERS Bioelements Lou Ann Kuzniewski (800) 433-6650 louann@bioelements.com Chicago, IL COED Beauty Paul Baik (301) 333-8949 coedbeauty@yahoo.com Capitol Heights, MD ColorCapsule Kathy Steffes (308) 258-7305 sales@colorcapsules.com Alda, NE Freestyle Systems Blair Hopper (508) 845-4911 blair@freestylesystems.com Shrewsbury, MA MUSE Beauty Pro Hermanm Sentker (888) 393-3963 hsentker@musebeauty.pro San Francisco, CA Oozle Media Scott Linford (801) 699-3768 slinford@oozlemedia.com Sandy, UT Welcome, New Members! AACS WOULD LIKE TO WELCOME ALL OF THE NEW MEMBERS WHO JOINED SINCE THE LAST ISSUE OF BEAUTYLINK. The Salon Professional Education Company Jill Krahn (888) 478-6856 jkrahn@specfranchise.com Fargo, ND 58103 SKC, LLC Scott Cole (310) 467-3397 skcllc@gmail.com Las Vegas, NV Smockers Brian Rice (210) 977-9585 barsat1@aol.com San Antonio, TX Spa Girl International Corporation Kerrie La Bianco (714) 444-1040 kerrie@spagirl.com Santa Ana, CA NEW SCHOOL MEMBERS Academy of Cosmetology Jacqueline Eusenio (321) 951-0595 fl35@mail.com Cape Canaveral, FL Academy of Cosmetology Rick Johngraff (321) 452-8490 academyofcosmo@ bellsouth.net Merritt Island, FL Academy of Cosmetology Jacqueline Eusenio (321) 728-1092 fl35@mail.com West Melbourne, FL Gould's Academy Paul Gould paul@gouldsacademy.com (901) 767-6647 Memphis, TN Parisian Spa Institute Linda Fontenot (904) 350-9796 parisianspa@gmail.com Jacksonville, FL Acaydia Spa & School of Aesthetics Andrea Hulse (801) 377-0025 andrea@acaydia.com Provo, UT Hair Science Vershawn Idom (907) 375-9767 shawnidon@gmail.com Anchorage, AK Paul Mitchell The School - Pasadena Peggy Lee (626) 284-2863 peggy@pasadena. paulmitchell.edu Alhambra, CA American Beauty College Jose Munoz (626) 472-7402 abcenrolled@american beautycollege.com West Covina, CA Euphoria Institute of Beauty Arts and Sciences Lu Suarez (702) 932-8111 lsuarez@euphoria institute.com Henderson, NV Euphoria Institute of Beauty Arts and Sciences Benita Williams (702) 341-8111 bwilliams@ euphoriainstitute.com Las Vegas, NV Hollywood Beauty Academy, Inc. Phu Ho (407) 292-6727 hollywoodbeautyacademy@ yahoo.com Orlando, FL I Think Beautiful Academy of Cosmetology Sonya Swain-Perdue (419) 410-2078 sonya.perdue@yahoo.com Toledo, OH International School of Skin, Nailcare & Massage Therapy Pam Jones pjones@issnschool.com Atlanta, GA JULY Cosmoproof July 12-14, 2015 Las Vegas, NV www.cosmoprofnorthamerica.com CEA Annual Convention July 24-27, 2015 Phoenix, AZ www.beautyschools.org Vanity School of Cosmetology Middleburg Heights Campus Andy Bodine (440) 843-8810 andybodine@vanity.edu Middleburg Heights, OH Northern California Institute of Cosmetology Rosalinda Solis ncic5354@sbcglobal.net San Leandro, CA AUGUST UPCOMING 2015 EVENTS Vanity School of Cosmetology Sheffield Village Campus Andy Bodine (888) 809-4247 andybodine@vanity.edu Sheffield Village, OH Bronner Brothers International Beauty Show August 15-17, 2015 Atlanta, GA www.bronnerbros.com OCTOBER Premiere Beauty Classic October 11, 12 Columbus, OH www.beautyclassicshow.biz/ AACS Annual Convention & Expo October 23-26, 2015 Phoenix Convention Center/Hyatt Regency Phoenix, AZ www.beautyschools.org Premiere Birmingham October 25, 26 Birmingham, AL www.premierebirminghamshow.biz/ JANUARY 2016 International Salon & Spa Expo January 30-February 1, 2016 Long Beach, CA www.probeauty.org/isse JUNE 2016 Premiere Orlando June 4-6, 2016 Orlando, FL www.premiereorlandoshow.biz BE AUT YLIN K | NAI L I NG IT ! | 20 1 5 | 47 http://www.beautycollege.com http://www.institute.com http://www.premierebirminghamshow.biz/ http://www.bronnerbros.com http://www.probeauty.org/isse http://www.cosmoprofnorthamerica.com http://www.beautyclassicshow.biz/ http://www.beautyschools.org http://www.premiereorlandoshow.biz http://www.beautyschools.org

Table of Contents for the Digital Edition of BeautyLink - Volume 7, Issue 3

Message From the Aacs President and CEA Chair
CEA Annual Convention & Expo Preview
Event Recap: 2015 Spring Executive Retreat & Financial Aid Workshop
AACS’ New State Relations Program Advisor
And Than There's Compliance
Manlink
Producing Professionals
Fall’s Top Nail Trends
Superstar Graduate
Beauty Schools Aim to Bring New Life to Nail Tech Programs
Multicultural Corner
A Student's Perspective
Beauty Changes Lives
People & Places
New Products and Services
Associate Member Profiles: Nail Specialty Companies
New School Members
Upcoming 2015 Events
Index to Advertisers
Advertisers.com

BeautyLink - Volume 7, Issue 3

https://www.nxtbook.com/naylor/BSAQ/BSAQ0218
https://www.nxtbook.com/naylor/BSAQ/BSAQ0118
https://www.nxtbook.com/naylor/BSAQ/BSAQ0417
https://www.nxtbook.com/naylor/BSAQ/BSAQ0317
https://www.nxtbook.com/naylor/BSAQ/BSAQ0217
https://www.nxtbook.com/naylor/BSAQ/BSAQ0117
https://www.nxtbook.com/naylor/BSAQ/BSAQ0416
https://www.nxtbook.com/naylor/BSAQ/BSAQ0316
https://www.nxtbook.com/naylor/BSAQ/BSAQ0216
https://www.nxtbook.com/naylor/BSAQ/BSAQ0116
https://www.nxtbook.com/naylor/BSAQ/BSAQ0415
https://www.nxtbook.com/naylor/BSAQ/BSAQ0315
https://www.nxtbook.com/naylor/BSAQ/BSAQ0215
https://www.nxtbook.com/naylor/BSAQ/BSAQ0115
https://www.nxtbook.com/naylor/BSAQ/BSAQ0414
https://www.nxtbook.com/naylor/BSAQ/BSAQ0314
https://www.nxtbook.com/naylor/BSAQ/BSAQ0214
https://www.nxtbook.com/naylor/BSAQ/BSAQ0114
https://www.nxtbook.com/naylor/BSAQ/BSAQ0413
https://www.nxtbook.com/naylor/BSAQ/BSAQ0313
https://www.nxtbook.com/naylor/BSAQ/BSAQ0213
https://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/naylor/BSAQ0113
https://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/naylor/BSAQ0412
https://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/naylor/BSAQ0312
https://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/naylor/BSAQ0212
https://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/naylor/BSAQ0112
https://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/naylor/BSAQ0411
https://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/naylor/BSAQ0311
https://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/naylor/BSAQ0211
https://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/naylor/BSAQ0111
https://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/naylor/BSAQ2011MediaKit
https://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/naylor/BSAQ0410
https://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/naylor/BSAQ0310
https://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/naylor/BSAQ0210
https://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/naylor/BSAQ0110
https://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/naylor/BSAQ0409
https://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/naylor/BSAQ0309
https://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/naylor/BSAQ0209
https://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/naylor/BSAQ0109
https://www.nxtbookmedia.com