Canadian Dam Association Bulletin - Spring 2015 - (Page 6)

CDa BoarD oF DireCtors 2014-2015 Gilles Bourgeois - President WSP group Quebec city, Qc Chad LePoudre - Secretary-Treasurer Snc-Lavalin Inc. Saskatoon, SK Tony Bennett - Vice President ontario Power generation niagara Falls, on Vacant - Past President Bob Patrick - Director, British Columbia tetratech EBa Ltd. Javid Iqbal - Director, Alberta alberta Environment & Sustainable resource Development Doug Kilgour - Director, Saskatchewan Saskatchewan Water Security agency Greg Friesen - Director, Manitoba Manitoba Hydro BUOYS - FLOATS - CHANNEL MARKERS Allan Kirkham - Director, Ontario ontario Power generation Anthony Rattue - Director, Quebec Snc-Lavalin Inc. Michael Cyr - Director, New Brunswick aMEc Earth & Environmental Valerie Latour - Director, Nova Scotia MEco Engineers Julia Hiscock - Director, Newfoundland & Labrador newfoundland & Labrador Hydro Oval Floats Round Floats Richard Trimble - Director, Territories tetratech EBa Ltd. Andy Small - Director-at-Large aMEc Earth & Environmental Johanne Bibeau - Director-at-Large aEcoM Don Butcher - Executive Director 3 - 1750 the Queensway, Suite 1111 toronto, on M9c 5H5 t: 416.255.7076 Float Collar Can & Regulatory Buoys / Channel Markers Call l 800.899.2977 6 463383_Worthington.indd 1 Click l View past issues of 2/23/10 11:03:43 AM online at the CDA bulletin

Table of Contents for the Digital Edition of Canadian Dam Association Bulletin - Spring 2015

Board of Directors
President’s Message
Geotechnical Assessment of the Alameda Dam
CDA 2015 in Mississauga, Ontario
CDA Publications Wrap Up
CDA Directors & Officers – Call for Nominations
Notice of AGM
2015 CDA Awards – Call for Nominations
Buyers’ Guide and Trade List

Canadian Dam Association Bulletin - Spring 2015