Canadian Dam Association Bulletin - Spring 2015 - (Page 6)

CDa BoarD oF DireCtors 2014-2015 Gilles Bourgeois - President WSP group Quebec city, Qc president@cda.ca Chad LePoudre - Secretary-Treasurer Snc-Lavalin Inc. Saskatoon, SK secretary.treasurer@cda.ca Tony Bennett - Vice President ontario Power generation niagara Falls, on vice.president@cda.ca Vacant - Past President Bob Patrick - Director, British Columbia tetratech EBa Ltd. britishcolumbia.director@cda.ca Javid Iqbal - Director, Alberta alberta Environment & Sustainable resource Development alberta.director@cda.ca Doug Kilgour - Director, Saskatchewan Saskatchewan Water Security agency saskatchewan.director@cda.ca Greg Friesen - Director, Manitoba Manitoba Hydro manitoba.director@cda.ca BUOYS - FLOATS - CHANNEL MARKERS Allan Kirkham - Director, Ontario ontario Power generation ontario.director@cda.ca Anthony Rattue - Director, Quebec Snc-Lavalin Inc. quebec.director@cda.ca Michael Cyr - Director, New Brunswick aMEc Earth & Environmental newbrunswick.director@cda.ca Valerie Latour - Director, Nova Scotia MEco Engineers novascotia.director@cda.ca Julia Hiscock - Director, Newfoundland & Labrador newfoundland & Labrador Hydro newfoundland.director@cda.ca Oval Floats Round Floats Richard Trimble - Director, Territories tetratech EBa Ltd. territories.director@cda.ca Andy Small - Director-at-Large aMEc Earth & Environmental director-at-large@cda.ca Johanne Bibeau - Director-at-Large aEcoM director-at-large.icold@cda.ca Don Butcher - Executive Director 3 - 1750 the Queensway, Suite 1111 toronto, on M9c 5H5 t: 416.255.7076 executive.director@cda.ca Float Collar Can & Regulatory Buoys / Channel Markers Call l 800.899.2977 6 463383_Worthington.indd 1 Click l www.tuffbuoy.com View past issues of 2/23/10 11:03:43 AM online at www.naylornetwork.com/cda-nXt/ the CDA bulletin http://www.tuffbuoy.com http://www.naylornetwork.com/cda-nXt/

Table of Contents for the Digital Edition of Canadian Dam Association Bulletin - Spring 2015

Board of Directors
President’s Message
Geotechnical Assessment of the Alameda Dam
CDA 2015 in Mississauga, Ontario
CDA Publications Wrap Up
CDA Directors & Officers – Call for Nominations
Notice of AGM
2015 CDA Awards – Call for Nominations
Buyers’ Guide and Trade List

Canadian Dam Association Bulletin - Spring 2015

https://www.nxtbook.com/naylor/CDAQ/CDAQ0119
https://www.nxtbook.com/naylor/CDAQ/CDAQ0418
https://www.nxtbook.com/naylor/CDAQ/CDAQ0318
https://www.nxtbook.com/naylor/CDAQ/CDAQ0218
https://www.nxtbook.com/naylor/CDAQ/CDAQ0118
https://www.nxtbook.com/naylor/CDAQ/CDAQ0417
https://www.nxtbook.com/naylor/CDAQ/CDAQ0317
https://www.nxtbook.com/naylor/CDAQ/CDAQ0217
https://www.nxtbook.com/naylor/CDAQ/CDAQ0117
https://www.nxtbook.com/naylor/CDAQ/CDAQ0416
https://www.nxtbook.com/naylor/CDAQ/CDAQ0316
https://www.nxtbook.com/naylor/CDAQ/CDAQ0216
https://www.nxtbook.com/naylor/CDAQ/CDAQ0116
https://www.nxtbook.com/naylor/CDAQ/CDAQ0415
https://www.nxtbook.com/naylor/CDAQ/CDAQ0315
https://www.nxtbook.com/naylor/CDAQ/CDAQ0215
https://www.nxtbook.com/naylor/CDAQ/CDAQ0115
https://www.nxtbookmedia.com