Canadian Dam Association Bulletin - Spring 2018 - 7

CDA BOARD OF DIRECTORS 2018-2019
Bob Patrick-President
Tetra Tech EBA Inc.
president@cda.ca
Jean-Tournier-Vice President
Hydro-Quebec
vice.president@cda.ca
Michel Dolbec-Secretary-Treasurer
WSP Canada Inc.
secretary.treasurer@cda.ca
Chad LePoudre-Past President
SNC-Lavalin Inc.
past.president@cda.ca
Terry Oswell-Director, British Columbia
BC Hydro
britishcolumbia.director@cda.ca
Garry Bucharski-Director, Alberta
Alberta Environment & Parks
alberta.director@cda.ca
Doug Kilgour-Director, Saskatchewan
SaskPower
saskatchewan.director@cda.ca
Halina Zbigniewicz-Director, Manitoba
Manitoba Hydro
manitoba.director@cda.ca
Navin Gautam-Director, Ontario
Ontario Power Generation
ontario.director@cda.ca

891938_American.indd 1

17/11/17 9:56 PM

897996_Klohn.indd 1

7 AM
12/19/17 1:00

Martin Ferland-Director, Quebec
MDDELCC
quebec.director@cda.ca
Bethanie Parker-Director, New Brunswick
Hatch (Fredericton)
newbrunswick.director@cda.ca
Robert Cholock-Director, Nova Scotia
BGC Engineering
novascotia.director@cda.ca
Wendy Warford-Director, Newfoundland & Labrador
Stantec
newfoundland.director@cda.ca
Richard Trimble-Director, Territories
TetraTech EBA Ltd.
territories.director@cda.ca
Michael Cyr-Director-at-Large
Wood PLC (Fredericton)
director-at-large@cda.ca
Johanne Bibeau-Director-at-Large (ICOLD)
AECOM
director-at-large.Icold@cda.ca
Don Butcher-Executive Director
3-1750 The Queensway, Suite 1111
Toronto, ON M9C 5H5
T: 416.255.7076
executive.director@cda.ca
Canadian Dam Association * Spring 2018


http://www.AmericanBabbitt.com http://www.AmericanBabbitt.com http://www.klohn.com http://www.klohn.com

Table of Contents for the Digital Edition of Canadian Dam Association Bulletin - Spring 2018

Board of Directors
President’s Message
Site C Clean Energy Project Diversion Tunnel Orifices for Energy Dissipation During Reservoir Filling
Application for 2018 CDA Scholarships
CDA Presents 2017 Scholarships
ICOLD Corner
CDA Conference 2018
EIC Awards Gala
Buyers’ Guide and Trade List
Canadian Dam Association Bulletin - Spring 2018 - 1
Canadian Dam Association Bulletin - Spring 2018 - cover1
Canadian Dam Association Bulletin - Spring 2018 - cover2
Canadian Dam Association Bulletin - Spring 2018 - 3
Canadian Dam Association Bulletin - Spring 2018 - 4
Canadian Dam Association Bulletin - Spring 2018 - 5
Canadian Dam Association Bulletin - Spring 2018 - 6
Canadian Dam Association Bulletin - Spring 2018 - Board of Directors
Canadian Dam Association Bulletin - Spring 2018 - President’s Message
Canadian Dam Association Bulletin - Spring 2018 - 9
Canadian Dam Association Bulletin - Spring 2018 - Site C Clean Energy Project Diversion Tunnel Orifices for Energy Dissipation During Reservoir Filling
Canadian Dam Association Bulletin - Spring 2018 - 11
Canadian Dam Association Bulletin - Spring 2018 - 12
Canadian Dam Association Bulletin - Spring 2018 - 13
Canadian Dam Association Bulletin - Spring 2018 - 14
Canadian Dam Association Bulletin - Spring 2018 - 15
Canadian Dam Association Bulletin - Spring 2018 - 16
Canadian Dam Association Bulletin - Spring 2018 - 17
Canadian Dam Association Bulletin - Spring 2018 - 18
Canadian Dam Association Bulletin - Spring 2018 - 19
Canadian Dam Association Bulletin - Spring 2018 - 20
Canadian Dam Association Bulletin - Spring 2018 - 21
Canadian Dam Association Bulletin - Spring 2018 - 22
Canadian Dam Association Bulletin - Spring 2018 - 23
Canadian Dam Association Bulletin - Spring 2018 - 24
Canadian Dam Association Bulletin - Spring 2018 - 25
Canadian Dam Association Bulletin - Spring 2018 - Application for 2018 CDA Scholarships
Canadian Dam Association Bulletin - Spring 2018 - 27
Canadian Dam Association Bulletin - Spring 2018 - CDA Presents 2017 Scholarships
Canadian Dam Association Bulletin - Spring 2018 - 29
Canadian Dam Association Bulletin - Spring 2018 - ICOLD Corner
Canadian Dam Association Bulletin - Spring 2018 - 31
Canadian Dam Association Bulletin - Spring 2018 - CDA Conference 2018
Canadian Dam Association Bulletin - Spring 2018 - 33
Canadian Dam Association Bulletin - Spring 2018 - EIC Awards Gala
Canadian Dam Association Bulletin - Spring 2018 - 35
Canadian Dam Association Bulletin - Spring 2018 - 36
Canadian Dam Association Bulletin - Spring 2018 - 37
Canadian Dam Association Bulletin - Spring 2018 - Buyers’ Guide and Trade List
Canadian Dam Association Bulletin - Spring 2018 - cover3
Canadian Dam Association Bulletin - Spring 2018 - cover4
https://www.nxtbook.com/naylor/CDAQ/CDAQ0119
https://www.nxtbook.com/naylor/CDAQ/CDAQ0418
https://www.nxtbook.com/naylor/CDAQ/CDAQ0318
https://www.nxtbook.com/naylor/CDAQ/CDAQ0218
https://www.nxtbook.com/naylor/CDAQ/CDAQ0118
https://www.nxtbook.com/naylor/CDAQ/CDAQ0417
https://www.nxtbook.com/naylor/CDAQ/CDAQ0317
https://www.nxtbook.com/naylor/CDAQ/CDAQ0217
https://www.nxtbook.com/naylor/CDAQ/CDAQ0117
https://www.nxtbook.com/naylor/CDAQ/CDAQ0416
https://www.nxtbook.com/naylor/CDAQ/CDAQ0316
https://www.nxtbook.com/naylor/CDAQ/CDAQ0216
https://www.nxtbook.com/naylor/CDAQ/CDAQ0116
https://www.nxtbook.com/naylor/CDAQ/CDAQ0415
https://www.nxtbook.com/naylor/CDAQ/CDAQ0315
https://www.nxtbook.com/naylor/CDAQ/CDAQ0215
https://www.nxtbook.com/naylor/CDAQ/CDAQ0115
https://www.nxtbookmedia.com