Canadian Dam Association Bulletin - Summer 2015 - (Page 7)

CDa BoarD oF DireCtors 2015-2016 Gilles Bourgeois - President WSP group Quebec City, QC Tony Bennett - Vice President ontario Power generation niagara Falls, on Chad LePoudre - Secretary-Treasurer SnC-Lavalin Inc. Saskatoon, SK Vacant - Past President Bob Patrick - Director, British Columbia tetratech EBA Ltd. Javid Iqbal - Director, Alberta Alberta Environment & Sustainable resource Development Doug Kilgour - Director, Saskatchewan Saskatchewan Water Security Agency Greg Friesen - Director, Manitoba Manitoba Hydro Allan Kirkham - Director, Ontario ontario Power generation Anthony Rattue - Director, Quebec SnC-Lavalin Inc. Michael Cyr - Director, New Brunswick AMEC Earth & Environmental Valerie Latour - Director, Nova Scotia MECo Engineers Julia Hiscock - Director, Newfoundland & Labrador newfoundland & Labrador Hydro Richard Trimble - Director, Territories tetratech EBA Ltd. Andy Small - Director-at-Large AMEC Earth & Environmental Johanne Bibeau - Director-at-Large AECoM Don Butcher - Executive Director 3 - 1750 the Queensway, Suite 1111 toronto, on M9C 5H5 t: 416.255.7076 Canadian Dam Association * Summer 2015 731734_Concool.indd 1 7 PM 2/2/15 5:28

Table of Contents for the Digital Edition of Canadian Dam Association Bulletin - Summer 2015

Board of Directors
President's Message
Boundary Dam Total Dissolved Gas Mitigation Measures
CDA Conference 2015
New Bulletin on Emergency Management
CDA Publications Wrap Up
CDA Directors & Officers – Call for Nominations
Notice of AGM
2015 CDA Awards – Calll for Nominations
Time to Renew Your Membership
Buyers’ Guide and Trade List

Canadian Dam Association Bulletin - Summer 2015