Canadian Dam Association Bulletin - Fall 2015 - (Page 7)

CDA BOARD OF DIRECTORS 2015-2016 Gilles Bourgeois - President WSP Group Quebec City, QC president@cda.ca Tony Bennett - Vice President Ontario Power Generation Niagara Falls, ON vice.president@cda.ca Chad LePoudre - Secretary-Treasurer SNC-Lavalin Inc. Saskatoon, SK secretary.treasurer@cda.ca Vacant - Past President Bob Patrick - Director, British Columbia TetraTech EBA Ltd. britishcolumbia.director@cda.ca Javid Iqbal - Director, Alberta Alberta Environment & Sustainable Resource Development alberta.director@cda.ca Doug Kilgour - Director, Saskatchewan Saskatchewan Water Security Agency saskatchewan.director@cda.ca Greg Friesen - Director, Manitoba Manitoba Hydro manitoba.director@cda.ca Allan Kirkham - Director, Ontario Ontario Power Generation ontario.director@cda.ca 741619_Klohn.indd 1 4/13/15 11:37 PM 748418_Seals.indd 1 7 AM 5/14/15 5:45 Anthony Rattue - Director, Quebec SNC-Lavalin Inc. quebec.director@cda.ca Michael Cyr - Director, New Brunswick AMEC Earth & Environmental newbrunswick.director@cda.ca Valerie Latour - Director, Nova Scotia VBL Engineering Ltd. novascotia.director@cda.ca Julia Hiscock - Director, Newfoundland & Labrador Newfoundland & Labrador Hydro newfoundland.director@cda.ca Richard Trimble - Director, Territories TetraTech EBA Ltd. territories.director@cda.ca Andy Small - Director-at-Large AMEC Earth & Environmental director-at-large@cda.ca Johanne Bibeau - Director-at-Large AECOM director-at-large.icold@cda.ca Don Butcher - Executive Director 3 - 1750 The Queensway, Suite 1111 Toronto, ON M9C 5H5 T: 416.255.7076 executive.director@cda.ca Canadian Dam Association * Fall 2015 http://www.klohn.com http://www.sealsunlimited.com

Table of Contents for the Digital Edition of Canadian Dam Association Bulletin - Fall 2015

BOARD OF DIRECTORS
PRESIDENT’S MESSAGE
ADVANCEMENTS IN FLOODPLAIN MAPPING AND LINKAGES TO DAM SAFETY
CDA CONFERENCE 2016
CDA PUBLICATIONS
NOTICE OF ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING
TIME TO RENEW YOUR MEMBERSHIP
BUYERS’ GUIDE AND TRADE LIST

Canadian Dam Association Bulletin - Fall 2015

https://www.nxtbook.com/naylor/CDAQ/CDAQ0119
https://www.nxtbook.com/naylor/CDAQ/CDAQ0418
https://www.nxtbook.com/naylor/CDAQ/CDAQ0318
https://www.nxtbook.com/naylor/CDAQ/CDAQ0218
https://www.nxtbook.com/naylor/CDAQ/CDAQ0118
https://www.nxtbook.com/naylor/CDAQ/CDAQ0417
https://www.nxtbook.com/naylor/CDAQ/CDAQ0317
https://www.nxtbook.com/naylor/CDAQ/CDAQ0217
https://www.nxtbook.com/naylor/CDAQ/CDAQ0117
https://www.nxtbook.com/naylor/CDAQ/CDAQ0416
https://www.nxtbook.com/naylor/CDAQ/CDAQ0316
https://www.nxtbook.com/naylor/CDAQ/CDAQ0216
https://www.nxtbook.com/naylor/CDAQ/CDAQ0116
https://www.nxtbook.com/naylor/CDAQ/CDAQ0415
https://www.nxtbook.com/naylor/CDAQ/CDAQ0315
https://www.nxtbook.com/naylor/CDAQ/CDAQ0215
https://www.nxtbook.com/naylor/CDAQ/CDAQ0115
https://www.nxtbookmedia.com