Foreign Trade Association - 2013 Membership Directory - (Page 9)

FTA 2013 Officers & Directors OFFICERS DIRECTORS Daniel Benoit, Chair OWI Specialized, Inc. P.O. Box 6102 San Pedro, CA 90734 T. 310. 613.2481 daniel@owispecialized.com Bruce H. Leeds Braumiller Schulz LLP P.O. Box 45303 Los Angeles, CA 90844 T. 310.662.1723 F. 214.217.9303 bruce@globaltradelaw.net Erik Smithweiss, President Grunfeld, Desiderio, Lebowitz, Silverman & Klestadt LLP 707 Wilshire Blvd #4150 Los Angeles, CA 90017 T. 213.624.1970 F. 213.624.1678 esmithweiss@gdlsk.com Keith Sanchez, 1st V.P. Avalon Risk Management 5777 W. Century Blvd #1400 Los Angeles, CA 90045 T. 310.337.7050 F. 310.337.7149 ksanchez@avalonrisk.com JoAnne Davis, 2nd V.P. Spirent Communications 26750 Agoura Road Calabasas CA 91302 T. 714.624.0970 F: 818-880-5376 ftajoanne@teamdavis.com Adonna Martin, CHB Secretary Price Transfer, Inc. 2711 E. Dominguez Long Beach, Ca 90801 T. 310.639.6074 x 3136 adonnamartin@pricetransfer.com Tom Gould, Treasurer Tom Gould Customs Consulting, Inc 3807 W. Sierra Hwy Suite 6, PMB 4617 Acton, CA 93510 T. 213.453.0897 F. 714.948.8079 tom@tomgouldcustoms.com Cameron Roberts Roberts & Kehagiaras LLP One World Trade Center #2350 Long Beach, CA 90831 T 310.642.9800 cwr@tradeandcargo.com Carlo De Atouguia Western Overseas Corp 10731 Walker Street Cypress, CA 90630 T. 562.252.8600 F. 562.986.1367 carlo@westernoverseas.com Crystal Adair DB Schenker 990 E. 233rd Street Carson, CA 90745 T. 310.221.3220 F. 310.221.3384 crystal.adair@dbschenker.com Elizabeth Glynn CMTC Creating Solutions 690 Knox Street, Ste 200 Torrance, CA 90502 T. 310.978.0728 F. 310.808.1322 eglynn@cmtc.com Jamie Gutierrez Los Angeles World Airports 7333 World Way West Los Angeles, CA 90045 T. 424.646.7305 F: 424.646.9257 jgutierrez2@lawa.org Jim MacLellan Port of Los Angeles P.O. Box 151 San Pedro, CA 90733-0151 T. 310.732.3870 F. 310.831.4896 jmaclellan@portla.org Foreign Trade Association 2013 Membership Directory John Sega Northrop-Grumman 21240 Burbank Blvd, M/S W-71 Woodland Hills, CA 91367 T. 818.715.2566 F. 818.715.4732 john.sega@ngc.com Kathleen Charchenko Port of Long Beach 925 Harbor Plaza Long Beach, CA 90802 T. 562.283.7755 F. 562.283.7761 charchenko@polb.com Lanie Denslow FIDM 919 S. Grand Avenue Los Angeles, CA 90015 T. 213.486.3005 F. 213.622.2384 ldenslow@fidm.com Linda Steinke Tireco, Inc. 500 W. 190th Street Gardena, CA 90248 T. 310.767.7990 x349 linda.steinke@tireco.com Lisa Donabedian Interstate Personnel Services 361 Van Ness Way Suite #302 Torrance, CA 90501 T. 310.963.2656 F. 310.793.2181 lisad@interstate4jobs.com Mike DeAngelis Regulated Waste Solutions 7321 Quimby Street Paramount, CA 90723 T. 562.324.4408 F. 661.242.6973 miked@mws-1.com Sandy Herrera Mattel, Inc. 333 Continental Blvd El Segundo, CA 90245 T. 310.252.6926 F. 310.252.5850 sandy.herrera@mattel.com Steve Pasienski Toyota Motor Sales 19001 S. Western Ave., G301 Torrance CA 90501 T: 310.468.0467 F: 310.381.5742 steven_pasienski@toyota.com 9 http://foreigntradeassociation.com/

Table of Contents for the Digital Edition of Foreign Trade Association - 2013 Membership Directory

About the FTA
Officers & Directors
Contact Infromation
Committees
Recognition
New Member Application
Members by Company
Members by Representative
Members by Profession
History of the FTA
FTA Services
Government Services
Trade Organizations
Consulates and Trade Offices
Useful Websites
International Trade Acronyms
International Units of Measurement
Index to Advertisers
Advertisers.com

Foreign Trade Association - 2013 Membership Directory

https://www.nxtbook.com/naylor/FTCR/FTCR0016
https://www.nxtbook.com/naylor/FTCR/FTCR0015
https://www.nxtbook.com/naylor/FTCR/FTCR0014
https://www.nxtbook.com/naylor/FTCR/FTCR0013
https://www.nxtbookmedia.com