OGA Pipeline 2016 - 34


2016 OGA Affiliate, Associate
and Corporate Members
Affiliate
A.Y. McDonald
Manufacturing Company
Mike Gradoville
190 Newport Dr.
Boardman, OH 44512
Phone: 513-521-1152
mgradoville@aymcdonald.com
www.aymcdonald.com
Ackison Surveying, LLC
Rich Ackison
13597 Leeper Perkins Rd.
Marysville, OH 43040
Phone: 614-866-4600
richackison@att.net
www.ackisonsurveying.com
Advance Engineering Corporation
David Bettinghaus
440 S. McLean Blvd.
Elgin, IL 60123
Phone: 630-628-3445
dbettinghaus@advengcorp.net
www.advengcorp.net
AEGIS Insurance Services
Scott Macomber
1 Meadowlands Plaza
East Rutherford, NJ 07073
Phone: 614-861-0703
scotmacomber@aegislimited.com
www.aegislink.com
AK Steel
Jon Miller
1801 Crawford St. Door 600F
Middletown, OH 45043
Phone: 513-425-4200
jon_miller@aksteel.com
www.aksteel.com
American Electric Power
John Ridings
12509 Adkins Rd.
Mount Sterling, OH 43143
Phone: 614-716-1000
jbridings@aepes.com
www.aep.com
American Energy Contractors
Stephen Childers
100 Price Industrial Ln.
Huntington, WV 25705
Phone: 304-529-4771
schilders5@columbus.rr.com
American Municipal Power, Inc.
Scott Kiesewetter
1111 Schrock Rd., Ste. 100
Columbus, OH 43229
Phone: 614-540-0835
skiesewetter@amppartners.org
www.amppartners.org
Apogee Environmental &
Archaeological, Inc.
Joel Beverly
208 Main St.
Whitesburg, KY 41858
Phone: 606-632-2626
marketing@apogeeenvironmental.com
www.apogee-environmental.com

34

ARC Randolph & Associates, LLC
Donna Nedelk
4017 Washington Rd., Ste. 175
McMurray, PA 15317
Phone: 859-543-0224
donna.nedelk@arcrandolph.com
www.arcrandolph.com

Basic Systems Inc.
Matthew Eckelberry
9255 Cadiz Rd.
Cambridge, OH 43725
Phone: 740-432-3001
meckelberry@bsicos.com
www.basic-systems.com

Burns & McDonnell
Daniel Jelinek
4555 Lake Forest Dr., Ste. 650
Cincinnati, OH 45242
Phone: 513-563-3532
djelinek@burnsmcd.com
www.burnsmcd.com

Atmos Energy Marketing
Trevor Atkins
295 N. Hubbards Ln.
Louisville, KY 40207
Phone: 502-899-2822
trevor.atkins@atmosenergy.com
www.atmosenergymarketing.com

Best Equipment Company
Dan Depinet
412 Columbia Ave.
Tipton, IN 46072
Phone: 317-410-9757
dandepinet@bestequipmentco.com
www.bestequipmentco.com

Business Technical Services
Jim Vickers
1550 Magnolia Dr.
Cincinnati, OH 45215
Phone: 513-842-9005
evickers@biztekserv.com
www.biztekserv.com

Audubon Field Solutions
Edward Northrup
404 Stonecliff Ln.
Butler, PA 16001
Phone: 814-882-9532
enorthrop@auduboncompanies.com
www.auduboncompanies.com

Big Oats Oil Field Supply Company
Miles King
8500 Station St., Ste. 1130
Mentor, OH 44060
Phone: 440-942-1800
mking@big-oats.com
www.big-oats.com

C.J. Hughes Construction Co., Inc.
Rick Phillips
P.O. Box 7305
Huntington, WV 25776
Phone: 304-522-3868
info@cjhughes.com
www.cjhughes.com

Austin Powder Company
John Young
430 Powder Plant Rd.
McArthur, OH 45651
Phone: 740-596-5286
john.young@austinpowder.com
www.austinpowder.com

Bingham & Taylor
Perry Hyde
P.O. Box 939
Culpeper, VA 22701
Phone: 540-825-8334
phyde@binghamandtaylor.com
www.binghamandtaylor.com

Carpenter Lipps & Leland
Kim Bojko
280 North High St., Ste. 1300
Columbus, OH 43215
Phone: 614-365-4100
bojko@carpenterlipps.com
www.carpenterlipps.com

Azure Midstream Company LLC
David Garrett
1250 Wood Branch Park Dr., Ste. 100
Houston, TX 77079
Phone: 281-680-4309
dgarrett@azuremidstream.com
www.azuremidstream.com

Black Eagle Energy Services
Larry Horton
230 Commerce Rd.
Berthoud, CO 80513
Phone: 970-532-0600
Larry.Horrton@BlackEagleenergyservices.com

Celerity Consulting Group
Alice Burns
2 Gough St., Ste. 300
San Francisco, CA 94103
Phone: 415-986-8850
aburns@consultcelerity.com
www.consultcelerity.com

Babst Calland
Richard Lolli
3711 Whipple Ave. NW
Canton, OH 44718
12/07/13 2:23 AM
649155_Babst.indd
1
Phone: 234-352-1650
rlolli@babstcalland.com
www.babstcalland.com
BakerHostetler
Martin Booher
127 Public Square, Ste. 2000
Cleveland, OH 44114
Phone: 216-861-7141
mbooher@bakerlaw.com
www.bakerlaw.com
Balon Corporation
Christine Austin
50874 Garret Rd.
Dowagiac, MI 49047
Phone: 269-325-8769
caustin@balon.com
www.balon.com
Bascom-Turner Instruments
Wally Donoghue
111 Downey St.
Norwood, MA 02062
Phone: 800-225-3298
wdonoghue@bascomturner.com
www.bascomturner.com

Blue Racer Midstream
Brian Nielson
553 Wheeling Ave.
Cambridge, OH 43725
Phone: 740-255-1501
bnielson@blueracermidstream.com
www.blueracermidstream.com
Bob Scullion & Associates
Bob Scullion
9703 Guild Ford Dr.
Allison Park, PA 15101
Phone: 412-363-5350
www.bobscullion.com
BP Canada Energy Marketing Corp
Bernard Huff
373 Meridian Parke Ln., Ste. A-1
Greenwood, IN 46142
Phone: 317-215-6004
bernard.huff@bp.com
Bricker and Eckler, LLP
Patti Markham
100 South Third St.
Columbus, OH 43215
Phone: 614-227-2390
pmarkham@bricker.com
www.bricker.com
Brower Insurance Agency, LLC
John Watson
P.O. Box 37
Dayton, OH 45401
Phone: 937-228-4135
jwatson@browerinsurance.com
www.browerinsurance.com

CHA Consulting, Inc.
Phil Rasor
471 East Broad St., Ste. 2010
Columbus, OH 43215
Phone: 614-225-8868
prasor@chacompanies.com
www.chacompanies.com
Chicago Fittings Corporation
Joseph Tarquini
3170 Colley Rd.
Beloit, WI 53511
Phone: 608-299-8900
jtarquini@chicagofittings.com
www.chicagofittings.com
ClearPath Utility Solutions, LLC
Maureen Riley
8300 Coopermill Rd.
Zanesville, OH 43701
Phone: 740-661-4240
m.riley@cpusllc.com
www.cpusllc.com
Damage Prevention Specialists, Inc.
James McCarter
1419 Poinsett Hwy.
Greenville, SC 26909
Phone: 864-331-0140
information@dpslocating.com
www.dpslocating.com
Dan Fitzgerald & Associates Inc.
Dan Fitzgerald
13526 Skypark Industrial Ave.
Chico, CA 95973
Phone: 800-200-6705
dan@safegassurvey.com
www.safegassurvey.com

www.ohiogasassoc.org


http://www.arcrandolph.com http://www.basic-systems.com http://www.burnsmcd.com http://www.aymcdonald.com http://www.atmosenergymarketing.com http://www.bestequipmentco.com http://www.biztekserv.com http://www.ackisonsurveying.com http://www.auduboncompanies.com http://www.big-oats.com http://www.cjhughes.com http://www.advengcorp.net http://www.austinpowder.com http://www.binghamandtaylor.com http://www.carpenterlipps.com http://www.aegislink.com http://www.azuremidstream.com http://www.consultcelerity.com http://www.babstcalland.com http://www.aksteel.com http://www.blueracermidstream.com http://www.chacompanies.com http://www.aep.com http://www.babstcalland.com http://www.bobscullion.com http://www.chicagofittings.com http://www.bakerlaw.com http://www.cpusllc.com http://www.amppartners.org http://www.balon.com http://www.bricker.com http://www.dpslocating.com http://www.apogee-environmental.com http://www.bascomturner.com http://www.browerinsurance.com http://www.safegassurvey.com http://www.ohiogasassoc.org

Table of Contents for the Digital Edition of OGA Pipeline 2016

President’s Corner
Executive Roundtable
Generation to Generation: Ohio Family-Owned Gas Utilities Survive and Thrive
OGA Members Work to Refill the Jobs Pipeline in Response to Pending Retirements
Using New Approaches to Proclaim the Call Before Digging Safety Message
Vacuum Excavation Delivers Safer, More Precise Digging, Expediting Restoration, Reducing Costs
Practicing the Art of Safety: Protecting Employees Helps Protect Companies
Pipeline Spotlight: PUCO Chair Asim Z. Haque
2016 OGA Affiliate, Associate and Corporate Members Listings
2016 OGA Executive Board and Committee Listings
Index of Advertisers/Advertiser.com
OGA Pipeline 2016 - cover1
OGA Pipeline 2016 - cover2
OGA Pipeline 2016 - 3
OGA Pipeline 2016 - 4
OGA Pipeline 2016 - 5
OGA Pipeline 2016 - 6
OGA Pipeline 2016 - 7
OGA Pipeline 2016 - President’s Corner
OGA Pipeline 2016 - 9
OGA Pipeline 2016 - 10
OGA Pipeline 2016 - 11
OGA Pipeline 2016 - 12
OGA Pipeline 2016 - 13
OGA Pipeline 2016 - Executive Roundtable
OGA Pipeline 2016 - 15
OGA Pipeline 2016 - Generation to Generation: Ohio Family-Owned Gas Utilities Survive and Thrive
OGA Pipeline 2016 - 17
OGA Pipeline 2016 - 18
OGA Pipeline 2016 - 19
OGA Pipeline 2016 - OGA Members Work to Refill the Jobs Pipeline in Response to Pending Retirements
OGA Pipeline 2016 - 21
OGA Pipeline 2016 - 22
OGA Pipeline 2016 - 23
OGA Pipeline 2016 - Using New Approaches to Proclaim the Call Before Digging Safety Message
OGA Pipeline 2016 - 25
OGA Pipeline 2016 - 26
OGA Pipeline 2016 - 27
OGA Pipeline 2016 - Vacuum Excavation Delivers Safer, More Precise Digging, Expediting Restoration, Reducing Costs
OGA Pipeline 2016 - 29
OGA Pipeline 2016 - 30
OGA Pipeline 2016 - Practicing the Art of Safety: Protecting Employees Helps Protect Companies
OGA Pipeline 2016 - Pipeline Spotlight: PUCO Chair Asim Z. Haque
OGA Pipeline 2016 - 33
OGA Pipeline 2016 - 2016 OGA Affiliate, Associate and Corporate Members Listings
OGA Pipeline 2016 - 35
OGA Pipeline 2016 - 36
OGA Pipeline 2016 - 37
OGA Pipeline 2016 - 38
OGA Pipeline 2016 - 39
OGA Pipeline 2016 - 2016 OGA Executive Board and Committee Listings
OGA Pipeline 2016 - 41
OGA Pipeline 2016 - Index of Advertisers/Advertiser.com
OGA Pipeline 2016 - cover3
OGA Pipeline 2016 - cover4
OGA Pipeline 2016 - 45
OGA Pipeline 2016 - 46
OGA Pipeline 2016 - outsert1
OGA Pipeline 2016 - outsert2
https://www.nxtbook.com/naylor/GASA/GASA0018
https://www.nxtbook.com/naylor/GASA/GASA0017
https://www.nxtbook.com/naylor/GASA/GASA0016
https://www.nxtbook.com/naylor/GASA/GASA0015
https://www.nxtbookmedia.com