OGA Pipeline 2016 - 35


Ditch Witch of Ohio
Matt Diiorio
3660 Interchange Rd.
Columbus, OH 43204
Phone: 614-443-9751
mdiiorio@ditchwitchoh.com
www.ditchwitchoh.com

Energy Worldnet, Inc.
Geoff Isbell
P.O. Box 2106
Decatur, TX 76234
Phone: 940-626-1941
geoff.isbell@energyworldnet.com
www.energyworldnet.com

Handley Industries, Inc.
Robert Handley
2101 Brooklyn Rd.
Jackson, MI 49203
Phone: 800-870-5088
sales@handleyind.com
www.handleyind.com

Itron Inc.
Kim Duryea
970 Hwy. 127
North Owenton, KY 40359
Phone: 502-484-5747
kim.duryea@itron.com
www.itron.com

DPL Energy
Drew Parker
1065 Woodman Dr.
Dayton, OH 45432
Phone: 937-259-7853
drew.parker@dplinc.com
www.dplenergy.com

Engineered Utility Services
Hoby Griset
4700 Homer Ohio Ln.
Groveport, OH 43125
Phone: 614-482-8080
hgriset@uti-corp.com
www.uti-corp.com

Heath Consultants Inc.
Eric Six
9030 Monroe Rd.
Houston, TX 77061
Phone: 713-844-1300
e.six@heathus.com
www.heathus.com

J & H Mechanical Inc
Herma Hudek
669 Bauer Rd.
Somerville, OH 45064
Phone: 513-725-4745
jandhmechanical@gmail.com

DRS Enterprises
Daniel Schmoldt
5339 Canal Rd.
Garfield Heights, OH 44125
Phone: 216-581-7771
drs@drsent.com

EQT Corporation
Paul Kress
625 Liberty Ave.
Pittsburgh, PA 15222
Phone: 412-395-3233
pkress@eqt.com
www.eqt.com

Henkels & McCoy Inc.
Mark Maxwell
13338 East Broad St.
Pataskala, OH 43062
Phone: 740-927-1737
csmurr@henkels.com
www.henkels.com

Equipment & Controls Inc.
Jim Neville
2 Park Dr.
Lawrence, PA 15055
Phone: 724-746-3700
jim.neville@eci.us
www.eci.us

Holland Supply Company
Craig Wathen
8225 Green Meadows Dr.
Lewis Center, OH 43035
Phone: 740-549-6550
craig@holsup.com
www.holsup.com

JPL Manufacturing
Company Co., LLC
Chuck Schoentag
P.O. Box 979
Newark, OH 43058
Phone: 814-590-1517
chucks@jplmfg.com
www.jplmfg.com

Gas Recovery Systems, LLC
Suparna Chakladar
6505 Hagman Rd.
Erie, MI 48113
Phone: 248-305-7774
schakladar@fortistar.com

Honeywell-Mercury Instruments Inc.
Ted Lakeburg
3940 Virginia Ave.
Cincinnati, OH 45227
Phone: 859-653-6238
theodore.lakeburg@honeywell.com
www.mercuryinstruments.com

Kegler Brown Hill & Ritter LPA
Christopher Allwein
65 E State St. 18th Fl.
Columbus, OH 43215
Phone: 614-462-5400
callwein@keglerbrown.com
www.keglerbrown.com

IMAC Systems, Inc.
Robert Perry
726 Miami Heights Ct.
Loveland, OH 45140
Phone: 513-335-4517
bob.perry@imacsystems.com
www.imacsystems.com

Kerr Engineered Sales Company
David Kerr
5940 Baum Square
Pittsburgh, PA 15206
Phone: 800-245-3198
david.kerr@kerrengineeredsales.com
www.kerrengineeredsales.com

InfraSource
Carl Oko
4957 Carpenter Rd.
Ypsilanta, MI 48197
Phone: 734-434-2000
carl.oko@infrasourceinc.com
www.infrasourceus.com

Knox Energy Inc.
Mark Jordan
P.O. Box 705
New Albany, OH 43054
Phone: 740-927-6731
mjordan@knoxenergy.com
www.knoxenergy.com

Integrity Kokosing
Pipeline Services, LLC
Tim Seibert
17531 Waterford Rd.
Fredericktown, OH 43019
Phone: 740-694-6880x286
tps@integritykokosing.com
www.integritykokosing.com

Kravitch Machine Company
Nick Kravitch
4148 State Route 151
Aliquippa, PA 15001
Phone: 800-437-5801
nick@gaswatertools.com
www.gaswatertools.com

E-Pump/E-Tank
Jim Widrick
4113 Millennium Blvd. SE
Massillon, OH 44646
Phone: 330-837-5100
jwidrick@e-pump.net
www.e-pump.net
E.L. Robinson Engineering
Joseph Windau
1801 Watermark Dr., Ste. 310
Columbus, OH 43215
Phone: 614-946-3647
jwindau@elrobinson.com
www.elrobinsonengineering.com
Eagle Research Corporation
John Booth
1076 State Route 34
Hurricane, WV 25526
Phone: 304-757-6565
johnb@eagleresearchcorp.com
www.eagleresearchcorp.com

GasBreaker/UMAC Inc.
Dan O'Leary
17 Lee Blvd., Ste. D
Malvern, PA 19355
Phone: 734-646-8838
cdmcgowan@umac.com
www.gasbreakerinc.com

EFP Rotenberg, LLP
Paul Adams
280 Kenneth Dr., Ste. 100
Rochester, NY 14623
Phone: 585-427-8900
padams@efprotenberg.com
www.efprotenberg.com

GE Oil & Gas/Dresser, Inc.
Ronald Walker
63 Millfield Ave.
Westerville, OH 43081
Phone: 614-264-0918
Ronald.A.Walker@ge.com
www.ge-energy.com

Elexco Land Services
R.L. Hansen
P.O. Box 313
Marysville, MI 48040
Phone: 810-364-7940
rlhansen@elexco.com
www.elexco.com

Georg Fischer
Terry McConnell
39605 Independence St.
Shawnee, OK 74804
Phone: 614-787-5527
terry.mcconnell@georgfischer.com
www.us.piping.georgefischer.com

Elster American Meter
Russ Schrey
3031 Grandview Farms Place
Bethel Park, PA 15102
Phone: 412-833-2550
russ.schrey@elster.com
www.elster-americanmeter.com

Gilmore Jasion Mahler, LTD
Nikki Clement
P.O. Box 1106
Findlay, OH 45839
Phone: 419-423-4481
nclement@gjmltd.com
www.gjmltd.com

Elster Perfection
Doug Nagy
30 Savannah Ct.
Canfield, OH 44406
Phone: 330-702-1207
dnagy@elster.com
www.elster-perfection.com

Glas Mesh Company
Gary Rockafellow
P.O. Box 1718
West Chester, PA 19380
Phone: 610-696-9220
gbrock@glasmesh.com
www.glasmesh.com

Energy Control System Inc.
James Royston
100 Hafner Ave.
Pittsburgh, PA 15223
Phone: 412-781-8500
jim_ecsi@msn.com
www.ecsi4gas.com

H.T. Engineering Inc.
Dan Cooper
2591 44th St. SE, Ste. 102
Grand Rapids, MI 495102
Phone: 616-452-3279
dcooper@htengineering.com
www.htengineering.com

OGA PIPELINE * 2016

IPEX USA, LLC
Tim McCarthy
15 Easthill Ct.
Hampton, VA 23664
Phone: 704-889-2431
tim.mccarthy@ipexamerica.com
www.ipexamerica.com
Iron City Pipe & Supply
Rick Smith
330 E. Broadway St.
Jackson, OH 45640
Phone: 740-286-8080
rsmith@ironcitypipe.com
www.ironcitypipe.com
Iron Eagle Enterprises, LLC
Susan Faith
4991 Belmont Ave.
Youngstown, OH 44505
Phone: 330-759-2760
sfaith@ironeagleent.com
www.ironeagleent.com

JANX
John Carr
P.O. Box 190
Parma, MI 49269
Phone: 517-531-8210
john.carr@applusrtd.com
www.janxndt.com

KS Energy Services, LLC.
Dennis Klumb
755 US Hwy. 50
Milford, OH 45150
Phone: 513-271-5616
dennis@ksenergyservices.com
www.ksenergyservices.com
Kuhlman Instrument Co
Mark Lacy
54 East Summit St.
Norwalk, OH 44857
Phone: 419-668-9533
Caryl@kuhlmaninstrument.com
www.kuhlmaninstrument.com
L.J. Stein & Company Inc.
David Stein
P.O. Box 108
Lakewood, NY 14750
Phone: 716-763-7100
david@ljstein.com
www.ljstein.com

35


http://www.ditchwitchoh.com http://www.energyworldnet.com http://www.handleyind.com http://www.itron.com http://www.dplenergy.com http://www.uti-corp.com http://www.heathus.com http://www.janxndt.com http://www.henkels.com http://www.eqt.com http://www.e-pump.net http://www.eci.us http://www.holsup.com http://www.jplmfg.com http://www.elrobinsonengineering.com http://www.mercuryinstruments.com http://www.keglerbrown.com http://www.eagleresearchcorp.com http://www.gasbreakerinc.com http://www.imacsystems.com http://www.kerrengineeredsales.com http://www.efprotenberg.com http://www.ge-energy.com http://www.infrasourceus.com http://www.knoxenergy.com http://www.elexco.com http://www.us.piping.georgefischer.com http://www.gaswatertools.com http://www.integritykokosing.com http://www.elster-americanmeter.com http://www.gjmltd.com http://www.ksenergyservices.com http://www.ipexamerica.com http://www.elster-perfection.com http://www.glasmesh.com http://www.kuhlmaninstrument.com http://www.ironcitypipe.com http://www.ecsi4gas.com http://www.htengineering.com http://www.ljstein.com http://www.ironeagleent.com

Table of Contents for the Digital Edition of OGA Pipeline 2016

President’s Corner
Executive Roundtable
Generation to Generation: Ohio Family-Owned Gas Utilities Survive and Thrive
OGA Members Work to Refill the Jobs Pipeline in Response to Pending Retirements
Using New Approaches to Proclaim the Call Before Digging Safety Message
Vacuum Excavation Delivers Safer, More Precise Digging, Expediting Restoration, Reducing Costs
Practicing the Art of Safety: Protecting Employees Helps Protect Companies
Pipeline Spotlight: PUCO Chair Asim Z. Haque
2016 OGA Affiliate, Associate and Corporate Members Listings
2016 OGA Executive Board and Committee Listings
Index of Advertisers/Advertiser.com
OGA Pipeline 2016 - cover1
OGA Pipeline 2016 - cover2
OGA Pipeline 2016 - 3
OGA Pipeline 2016 - 4
OGA Pipeline 2016 - 5
OGA Pipeline 2016 - 6
OGA Pipeline 2016 - 7
OGA Pipeline 2016 - President’s Corner
OGA Pipeline 2016 - 9
OGA Pipeline 2016 - 10
OGA Pipeline 2016 - 11
OGA Pipeline 2016 - 12
OGA Pipeline 2016 - 13
OGA Pipeline 2016 - Executive Roundtable
OGA Pipeline 2016 - 15
OGA Pipeline 2016 - Generation to Generation: Ohio Family-Owned Gas Utilities Survive and Thrive
OGA Pipeline 2016 - 17
OGA Pipeline 2016 - 18
OGA Pipeline 2016 - 19
OGA Pipeline 2016 - OGA Members Work to Refill the Jobs Pipeline in Response to Pending Retirements
OGA Pipeline 2016 - 21
OGA Pipeline 2016 - 22
OGA Pipeline 2016 - 23
OGA Pipeline 2016 - Using New Approaches to Proclaim the Call Before Digging Safety Message
OGA Pipeline 2016 - 25
OGA Pipeline 2016 - 26
OGA Pipeline 2016 - 27
OGA Pipeline 2016 - Vacuum Excavation Delivers Safer, More Precise Digging, Expediting Restoration, Reducing Costs
OGA Pipeline 2016 - 29
OGA Pipeline 2016 - 30
OGA Pipeline 2016 - Practicing the Art of Safety: Protecting Employees Helps Protect Companies
OGA Pipeline 2016 - Pipeline Spotlight: PUCO Chair Asim Z. Haque
OGA Pipeline 2016 - 33
OGA Pipeline 2016 - 2016 OGA Affiliate, Associate and Corporate Members Listings
OGA Pipeline 2016 - 35
OGA Pipeline 2016 - 36
OGA Pipeline 2016 - 37
OGA Pipeline 2016 - 38
OGA Pipeline 2016 - 39
OGA Pipeline 2016 - 2016 OGA Executive Board and Committee Listings
OGA Pipeline 2016 - 41
OGA Pipeline 2016 - Index of Advertisers/Advertiser.com
OGA Pipeline 2016 - cover3
OGA Pipeline 2016 - cover4
OGA Pipeline 2016 - 45
OGA Pipeline 2016 - 46
OGA Pipeline 2016 - outsert1
OGA Pipeline 2016 - outsert2
https://www.nxtbook.com/naylor/GASA/GASA0018
https://www.nxtbook.com/naylor/GASA/GASA0017
https://www.nxtbook.com/naylor/GASA/GASA0016
https://www.nxtbook.com/naylor/GASA/GASA0015
https://www.nxtbookmedia.com