OGA Pipeline 2016 - 36


2016 OGA AFFILIATE, ASSOCIATE AND CORPORATE MEMBERS
Laborers District Council of Ohio
Raymond Hipsher
152 Dorchester Square
Westerville, OH 43081
Phone: 614-895-9002
oldcrh@outlook.com
M.T. Deason Company, Inc.
Tony Bush
2820 Commerce Blvd.
Birmingham, AL 35210
Phone: 205-956-2266
info@mtdeason.com
www.mtdeason.com
MAJAAC, Inc.
Scott Arnold
820 E Edgerton St.
Bryan, OH 43506
Phone: 419-636-5678
scott@majaac.com
www.majaac.com
Master Controls Inc.
Hugh Masterson
P.O. Box 217
Granville, OH 43023
Phone: 740-587-2529
lori@mastercontrolsinc.com
www.mastercontrolsinc.com
McNees Wallace & Nurick LLC
Scott Elisar
21 East State St., 17th Fl.
Columbus, OH 43215
Phone: 614-719-2850
selisar@mwncmh.com
www.mwn.com
Mid-Ohio Pipeline Company, Inc
Kelly Nissenbaum
P.O. Box 3049
Lexington, OH 44904
Phone: 419-989-7086
knissenbaum@mopipeline.com
www.mopipeline.com
Middleton Mechanical, LLC.
Jeremiah Middleton
315 Oxford Ave.
Mansfield, OH 44906
Phone: 419-886-0068
jeremy@middletonmechanical.com
www.middletonmechanical.com
Miller Pipeline Corporation
Scott Miller
5000 Scioto-Darby Rd.
Hilliard, OH 43026
Phone: 614-777-8377
scott.miller@millerpipeline.com
www.millerpipeline.com
Morain Sales & Services Inc.
Jeff Hattendorf
1217 Salt Springs Rd.
Mineral Ridge, OH 44440
Phone: 330-652-8448
morainsales@sbcglobal.net
www.morainsales.com
Morgan Stanley
Jeffrey Stewart
545 Metro Place South, Ste. 300
Dublin, OH 43017
Phone: 614-798-3212
jeffrey.l.stewart@morganstanley.com
www.morganstanleyFA.com/
TheStewartGroup
MRC Corp.
Bryon Petty
1003 Distribution Dr., Ste. F
Columbus, OH 43228
Phone: 614-276-5468
byron.petty@mrcglobal.com
www.mrcglobal.com

36

Mueller Company
Connor Deering
P.O. Box 671
Decatur, IL 65256
Phone: 440-487-1564
cdeering@muellercompany.com
www.muellercompany.com

Oleksa and Associates Inc.
Paul Oleksa
2292 North Medina Line Rd.
Akron, OH 44333
Phone: 330-659-0387
poleksa@oleksa.com
www.oleksa.com

Rudd Equipment Company
Martin McCutcheon
2512 Jackson Pike
Columbus, OH 43223
Phone: 614-636-4050
mmccutcheon@ruddequipment.com
www.ruddequipment.com

Natural Gas Equipment Services Inc.
Jeffrey Thompson
101-A Business Place
Ashville, OH 43103
Phone: 740-983-6000
jthompson@naturalgas
equipmentservices.com
www.naturalgasequipment
services.com

Performance Pipe
Roger Lebel
25 Santom St.
Auburn, MA 01501
Phone: 214-288-4943
lebelrc@cpchem.com
www.performancepipe.com

Safety Controls Technology
Dennis Hobart
6993 Pearl Rd.
Middleburg Heights, OH 44130
Phone: 440-449-6000
dhobart@sct.us.com

New Era Technology Inc.
John Gilchrist
755 Boardman-Canfield Rd., Ste. F-6
Boardman, OH 44512
Phone: 330-758-1955
bmarcum@neweratechinc.com
www.neweratechinc.com
North Coast Seal
Tom Sasura
5163 W. 137th St.
Brook Park, OH 44142
Phone: 216-898-5000
tom@northcoastseal.com
www.northcoastseal.com
Northern Clearing
Bryan Custer
1805 Main St. W
Ashland, WI 54806
Phone: 715-682-6646
bcuster@northernclearing.com
www.northernclearing.com

Norton McMurray
Manufacturing Company
Glenn McMurray
752240_Norton.indd
1
6/10/15 1:34 PM
P.O. Box 588
Geneva, IL 60134
Phone: 630-232-8111
gmcmurray@nortonmcmurray.com
www.normacnow.com
Ohio Laborers Training Center
Dennis Underwood
25721 Coshocton Rd.
Howard, OH 43028
Phone: 740-599-7915
dennisu@oltc.org
www.oltc.org
Ohio State Park Lodges
Kerri Kaderly
22 Westerville Square, Ste. 231
Westerville, OH 43081
Phone: 614-818-4447
KKaderly@xanterra.com
www.ohiostateparklodges.com
Ohio University Russ College of Engineering
Jason Trembly
254A Stocker Center
Athens, OH 45701
Phone: 740-331-4921
trembly@ohio.edu
www.ohio.edu/engineering/
Ohio Utilities Protection Services
Alice Miller
4740 Belmont Ave.
Youngstown, OH 44505
Phone: 800-362-2764
alicem@oups.org
www.oups.org

Pipeline Integrity
Management Systems
Joseph Windau
107 Saunders St.
Scott Depot, WV 25560
Phone: 614-946-3647
jwindau@gmail.com
Plumbers & Pipefitters Local 190
Thomas Wilcox
7920 Jackson Rd., Ste. B
Ann Arbor, MI 48103
Phone: 734-646-8838
twilcox@ua190.org
www.ua190.org
PPI Gas Distribution Inc
Dennis Haviland
33 Grate Hill Rd.
Naugatuck, CT 06770
Phone: 203-723-5215
dennish@ppigas.com
www.ppigas.com
Precision Pipeline Equipment Inc.
Ray Schnebelen
3926 Coneflower Ln.
Maumee, OH 43537
Phone: 419-466-2422
ray.schnebelen@precisionpipeline.com
www.precisionpipeline.com
Precision Pipeline LLC
Matt Upp
10 Whiley Rd. SW
Lancaster, OH 43130
Phone: 740-652-1679
matt@precisionpipelineco.com
www.precisionpipelinellc.com
Premier Energy Services LLC
John Stenger
7383 Dixie Hwy.
Fairfield, OH 45014
Phone: 513-623-1937
jstenger@premierenergyservices.com
www.premierenergyservices.com
R & R Pipeline Inc
Jeff Emery
155 Dayton Rd. NE
Newark, OH 43055
Phone: 740-345-3692
jemery@rrpipelineinc.com
www.rrpipelineinc.com
R. H. Sheldon & Sons Inc.
Richard Walden
12925 Blanchard Twp. Rd. 50
Dunkirk, OH 45836
Phone: 419-759-2351
rhsheldon@wcoil.com
Reliable Manufacturing Company
Larry Snodgrass
4419 Carroll Southern Rd.
Carroll, OH 43112
Phone: 740-756-9373
reliable9373@sbcglobal.net
RM Six Consulting
Ron Six
308 Fall River Dr.
Reynoldsburg, OH 43068
Phone: 614-499-8028
rm6consulting@gmail.com

SC&A, Inc.
Andrew Shroads
P.O. Box 1276
Westerville, OH 43086
Phone: 614-887-7227
ashroads@scainc.com
www.scainc.com
Sensit Technologies
John Sullivan
851 Transport Dr.
Valparaiso, IN 46383
Phone: 219-465-2700
jsullivan@gasleaksensors.com
www.gasleaksensors.com
Sensus
Jim Scacchetti
7788 Silver Fox Dr.
Youngstown, OH 44512
Phone: 330-518-4896
jim.scacchetti@sensus.com
www.sensus.com
Shipley Energy
Bob Astor
800 Waters St.
Kent, OH 44240
Phone: 717-771-1869
rastor@shipleyenergy.com
www.shipleyenergy.com
Sidock Group, Inc.
Charlie Brown
1375 S. Washington Ave., Ste. 100
Lansing, MI 48910
Phone: 517-580-8225
cbrown@sidockgroup.com
www.sidockgroup.com
SSOE Inc.
Jessica Thering
1001 Madison Ave.
Toledo, OH 43604
Phone: 419-255-3830
Jthering@ssoe.com
www.ssoe.com
Stanwade Metal Products, Inc.
Robert Nemeth
6868 St. Rt. 305
Hartford, OH 44424
Phone: 330-772-2421
rtnemeth@onecom.com
www.stanwade.com
Sunland Construction
Deanna Gilliam
543 Snyder Rd.
Salem, OH 44460
Phone: 203-750-2006
dcgilliam@sunlandconstruction.com
www.sunlandconstruction.com
Surveying And Mapping (SAM Inc.)
Steve Munster
929 Eastwind Dr., Ste. 201
Westerville, OH 43081
Phone: 614-899-0079
smunster@saminc.biz
www.saminc.biz
Taft Stettinius & Hollister
Devin Parram
65 E. State St., Ste. 1000
Columbus, OH 43215
Phone: 614-334-6117
dparram@taftlaw.com

www.ohiogasassoc.org


http://www.muellercompany.com http://www.oleksa.com http://www.ruddequipment.com http://www.mtdeason.com http://www.performancepipe.com http://www.naturalgasequipmentservices.com http://www.majaac.com http://www.scainc.com http://www.neweratechinc.com http://www.mastercontrolsinc.com http://www.gasleaksensors.com http://www.ua190.org http://www.northcoastseal.com http://www.mwn.com http://www.sensus.com http://www.ppigas.com http://www.northernclearing.com http://www.NORMACnow.com http://www.mopipeline.com http://www.shipleyenergy.com http://www.precisionpipeline.com http://www.middletonmechanical.com http://www.sidockgroup.com http://www.precisionpipelinellc.com http://www.normacnow.com http://www.millerpipeline.com http://www.ssoe.com http://www.premierenergyservices.com http://www.oltc.org http://www.morainsales.com http://www.stanwade.com http://www.rrpipelineinc.com http://www.ohiostateparklodges.com http://www.morganstanleyFA.com/ http://www.sunlandconstruction.com http://www.ohio.edu/engineering/ http://www.saminc.biz http://www.mrcglobal.com http://www.oups.org http://www.ohiogasassoc.org

Table of Contents for the Digital Edition of OGA Pipeline 2016

President’s Corner
Executive Roundtable
Generation to Generation: Ohio Family-Owned Gas Utilities Survive and Thrive
OGA Members Work to Refill the Jobs Pipeline in Response to Pending Retirements
Using New Approaches to Proclaim the Call Before Digging Safety Message
Vacuum Excavation Delivers Safer, More Precise Digging, Expediting Restoration, Reducing Costs
Practicing the Art of Safety: Protecting Employees Helps Protect Companies
Pipeline Spotlight: PUCO Chair Asim Z. Haque
2016 OGA Affiliate, Associate and Corporate Members Listings
2016 OGA Executive Board and Committee Listings
Index of Advertisers/Advertiser.com
OGA Pipeline 2016 - cover1
OGA Pipeline 2016 - cover2
OGA Pipeline 2016 - 3
OGA Pipeline 2016 - 4
OGA Pipeline 2016 - 5
OGA Pipeline 2016 - 6
OGA Pipeline 2016 - 7
OGA Pipeline 2016 - President’s Corner
OGA Pipeline 2016 - 9
OGA Pipeline 2016 - 10
OGA Pipeline 2016 - 11
OGA Pipeline 2016 - 12
OGA Pipeline 2016 - 13
OGA Pipeline 2016 - Executive Roundtable
OGA Pipeline 2016 - 15
OGA Pipeline 2016 - Generation to Generation: Ohio Family-Owned Gas Utilities Survive and Thrive
OGA Pipeline 2016 - 17
OGA Pipeline 2016 - 18
OGA Pipeline 2016 - 19
OGA Pipeline 2016 - OGA Members Work to Refill the Jobs Pipeline in Response to Pending Retirements
OGA Pipeline 2016 - 21
OGA Pipeline 2016 - 22
OGA Pipeline 2016 - 23
OGA Pipeline 2016 - Using New Approaches to Proclaim the Call Before Digging Safety Message
OGA Pipeline 2016 - 25
OGA Pipeline 2016 - 26
OGA Pipeline 2016 - 27
OGA Pipeline 2016 - Vacuum Excavation Delivers Safer, More Precise Digging, Expediting Restoration, Reducing Costs
OGA Pipeline 2016 - 29
OGA Pipeline 2016 - 30
OGA Pipeline 2016 - Practicing the Art of Safety: Protecting Employees Helps Protect Companies
OGA Pipeline 2016 - Pipeline Spotlight: PUCO Chair Asim Z. Haque
OGA Pipeline 2016 - 33
OGA Pipeline 2016 - 2016 OGA Affiliate, Associate and Corporate Members Listings
OGA Pipeline 2016 - 35
OGA Pipeline 2016 - 36
OGA Pipeline 2016 - 37
OGA Pipeline 2016 - 38
OGA Pipeline 2016 - 39
OGA Pipeline 2016 - 2016 OGA Executive Board and Committee Listings
OGA Pipeline 2016 - 41
OGA Pipeline 2016 - Index of Advertisers/Advertiser.com
OGA Pipeline 2016 - cover3
OGA Pipeline 2016 - cover4
OGA Pipeline 2016 - 45
OGA Pipeline 2016 - 46
OGA Pipeline 2016 - outsert1
OGA Pipeline 2016 - outsert2
https://www.nxtbook.com/naylor/GASA/GASA0018
https://www.nxtbook.com/naylor/GASA/GASA0017
https://www.nxtbook.com/naylor/GASA/GASA0016
https://www.nxtbook.com/naylor/GASA/GASA0015
https://www.nxtbookmedia.com