OGA Pipeline 2018 - 30

2018 OGA AFFILIATE, ASSOCIATE,
CORPORATE AND MIDSTREAM LISTINGS
Affiliate
Advance Engineering Corporation
David Bettinghaus
440 S. McLean Blvd.
Elgin, IL 60123
Phone: 630-628-3445
dbettinghaus@advengcorp.net
www.advengcorp.net
AK Steel
Jamie McNally
1801 Crawford St. Door 600F
Middletown, OH 45043
Phone: 513-425-6503
jamie.mcnally@aksteel.com
www.aksteel.com
American Electric Power
John Ridings
12509 Adkins Rd.
Mount Sterling, OH 43143
Phone: 614-716-1000
john.ridings@lightstonegen.com
www.aep.com
American Energy Contractors
Stephen Childers
100 Price Industrial Ln.
Huntington, WV 25705
Phone: 304-529-4771
schilders5@columbus.rr.com
American Municipal Power, Inc.
Scott Kiesewetter
1111 Schrock Rd., Ste. 100
Columbus, OH 43229
Phone: 614-540-0835
skiesewetter@amppartners.org
www.amppartners.org
Apogee Environmental &
Archaeological, Inc.
Joel Beverly
208 Main St.
Whitesburg, KY 41858
Phone: 606-633-7677
info@apogee-environmental.com
www.apogee-environmental.com
ARC Randolph & Associates, LLC
Donna Nedelk
4017 Washington Rd., Ste. 175
McMurray, PA 15317
Phone: 859-543-0224 & 724-914-8707
donna.nedelk@arcrandolph.com
www.arcrandolph.com

Babst Calland
Richard Lolli
3711 Whipple Ave. NW
Canton, OH 44718
649155_Babst.indd 1
Phone: 234-352-1650 12/07/13 2:23 AM
rlolli@babstcalland.com
www.babstcalland.com
BakerHostetler
Martin Booher
127 Public Square, Ste. 2000
Cleveland, OH 44114
Phone: 216-861-7141
mbooher@bakerlaw.com
www.bakerlaw.com
Balon Corporation
Christine Austin
50874 Garret Rd.
Dowagiac, MI 49047
Phone: 269-325-8769
caustin@balon.com
www.balon.com
Basic Systems, Inc.
Matthew Eckelberry
9255 Cadiz Rd.
Cambridge, OH 43725
Phone: 740-432-3001
meckelberry@bsicos.com
www.basic-systems.com
BGL Asset Services
Tim Bechtel
2193 Northway Dr.
Mt. Pleasant, MI 48858
Phone: 989-772-9111
timb@bglas.com
Bingham & Taylor
Perry Hyde
PO Box 939
Culpeper, VA 22701
Phone: 540-825-8334
phyde@binghamandtaylor.com
www.binghamandtaylor.com
Blue Racer Midstream
Brian Nielson
553 Wheeling Ave.
Cambridge, OH 43725
Phone: 740-255-1501
bnielson@blueracermidstream.com
www.blueracermidstream.com

Audubon Field Solutions
Edward Northrup
404 Stonecliff Ln.
Butler, PA 16001
Phone: 814-882-9532
enorthrop@auduboncompanies.com
www.auduboncompanies.com

Bob Scullion & Associates, Inc.
Bob Scullion
9703 Guild Ford Dr.
Allison Park, PA 15101
Phone: 412-363-5350
www.bobscullion.com

Austin Powder Company
John Young
430 Powder Plant Rd.
McArthur, OH 45651
Phone: 740-596-5286
john.young@austinpowder.com
www.austinpowder.com

Bricker & Eckler
Devin Parram
100 S. Third St.
Columbus, OH 43215
Phone: 614-227-8813
dparram@bricker.com
www.bricker.com

30

Business Technical Services
Jim Vickers
1550 Magnolia Dr.
Cincinnati, OH 45215
Phone: 513-842-9005
jvickers@biztekserv.com
www.biztekserv.com

Ditch Witch of Ohio
Matt DiIorio
3660 Interchange Rd.
Columbus, OH 43204
Phone: 614-443-9751
mdiiorio@ditchwitchoh.com
www.ditchwitchoh.com

C.J. Hughes Construction Co., Inc.
Rick Phillips
PO Box 7305
Huntington, WV 25776
Phone: 304-522-3868
info@cjhughes.com
www.cjhughes.com

DRS Enterprises
Daniel Schmoldt
5339 Canal Rd.
Garfield Heights, OH 44125
Phone: 216-581-7771
drs@drsent.com

Calfee, Halter, & Griswold
Steve Lessor
41 South High St.
Columbus, OH 43215
Celerity Consulting Group
Alice Burns
2 Gough St., Ste. 300
San Francisco, CA 94103
Phone: 415-986-8850
aburns@consultcelerity.com
www.consultcelerity.com
Centerpoint Energy Services
Trevor Atkins
295 N. Hubbards Ln.
Louisville, KY 40207
Phone: 502-899-2822
trevor.atkins@centerpointenergy.com
www.centerpointenergy.com
Central States Environmental Services
Stephen Schmelzer
2206 Horns Mill Rd. SE
Lancaster, OH 43130
Phone: 740-681-9902
steves@rrohio.com
www.centralstatesenv.com
Chicago Fittings Corporation
Joseph Tarquini
3170 Colley Rd.
Beloit, WI 53511
Phone: 608-299-8900
jtarquini@chicagofittings.com
www.chicagofittings.com
Consolidated Analytical Systems
Eric Schaumloffel
201 South Miami Ave.
Cleves, OH 45002
Phone: 513-542-1200
eschaum@cas-en.com
cas-en.com
Consolidated Pipe and Supply
Matthew McGahagan
77 Milford Rd., Ste. 249
Hudson, OH 44236
Phone: 330-655-1672
mmcgahagan@consolidatedpipe.com
www.consolidatedpipe.com
Cornerstone Energy Services, Inc.
Greg Nugent
742 Fairmont Ave., Ste. B
Westover, WA 26501
Phone: 304-241-5829
gnugent@cornerstoneenergyinc.com
www.cornerstoneenergyinc.com

E-Pump/E-Tank
Adrian Eriksen
3150 Millennium Blvd. SE
Massillon, OH 44646
Phone: 888-703-8265
aeriksen@e-pump.net
www.e-pump.net
Eagle Research Corporation
John Booth
1076 State Route 34
Hurricane, WV 25526
Phone: 304-757-6565
johnb@eagleresearchcorp.com
www.eagleresearchcorp.com
Elster Perfection
Doug Nagy
30 Savannah Ct.
Canfield, OH 44406
Phone: 330-702-1207
dnagy@elster.com
www.elster-perfection.com
Energy Control System Inc.
James Royston
100 Hafner Ave.
Pittsburgh, PA 15223
Phone: 412-781-8500
jim_ecsi@msn.com
www.ecsi4gas.com
Energy Worldnet, Inc.
Coleman Sterling
PO Box 2106
Decatur, TX 76234
Phone: 855-396-5267
coleman.sterling@energyworldnet.com
www.energyworldnet.com
Engineered Utility Services
Hoby Griset
4700 Homer Ohio Ln.
Groveport, OH 43125
Phone: 614-482-8080
hgriset@uti-corp.com
www.uti-corp.com
Equipment & Controls Inc.
Jim Neville
2 Park Dr.
Lawrence, PA 15055
Phone: 724-746-3700
jim.neville@eci.us
www.eci.us
Gilmore Jasion Mahler, Ltd
Nikki Clement
PO Box 1106
Findlay, OH 45839
Phone: 419-423-4481
nclement@gjmltd.com
www.gjmltd.com

www.ohiogasassoc.org


http://www.babstcalland.com http://www.biztekserv.com http://www.ditchwitchoh.com http://www.advengcorp.net http://www.babstcalland.com http://www.cjhughes.com http://www.aksteel.com http://www.bakerlaw.com http://www.e-pump.net http://www.aep.com http://www.balon.com http://www.consultcelerity.com http://www.eagleresearchcorp.com http://www.basic-systems.com http://www.centerpointenergy.com http://www.elster-perfection.com http://www.amppartners.org http://www.centralstatesenv.com http://www.ecsi4gas.com http://www.apogee-environmental.com http://www.binghamandtaylor.com http://www.chicagofittings.com http://www.energyworldnet.com http://www.arcrandolph.com http://www.blueracermidstream.com http://www.cas-en.com http://www.uti-corp.com http://www.bobscullion.com http://www.auduboncompanies.com http://www.consolidatedpipe.com http://www.eci.us http://www.bricker.com http://www.austinpowder.com http://www.cornerstoneenergyinc.com http://www.gjmltd.com http://www.ohiogasassoc.org

OGA Pipeline 2018

Table of Contents for the Digital Edition of OGA Pipeline 2018

President’s Corner
Chair’s Report
OGA Members Commit to Achieve U.S. EPA Star Methane Challenge Emissions Goals
Names and Times Change for OGA Members, Safety, Service Commitment Remains Constant
All Aboard the Clean Air Express: Natural Gas Fueling Ohio Bus Fleets
Engineering a Mentoring Culture: Companies Developing Next Generation of Leaders
OGA Scholarship Winners
2018 OGA Affiliate, Associate, Corporate and Midstream Listings
2018 OGA Executive Board/Board of Trustees
Index of Advertisers/Advertiser.com
OGA Pipeline 2018 - Intro
OGA Pipeline 2018 - cover1
OGA Pipeline 2018 - cover2
OGA Pipeline 2018 - 3
OGA Pipeline 2018 - 4
OGA Pipeline 2018 - 5
OGA Pipeline 2018 - 6
OGA Pipeline 2018 - 7
OGA Pipeline 2018 - President’s Corner
OGA Pipeline 2018 - 9
OGA Pipeline 2018 - Chair’s Report
OGA Pipeline 2018 - 11
OGA Pipeline 2018 - OGA Members Commit to Achieve U.S. EPA Star Methane Challenge Emissions Goals
OGA Pipeline 2018 - 13
OGA Pipeline 2018 - Names and Times Change for OGA Members, Safety, Service Commitment Remains Constant
OGA Pipeline 2018 - 15
OGA Pipeline 2018 - 16
OGA Pipeline 2018 - 17
OGA Pipeline 2018 - All Aboard the Clean Air Express: Natural Gas Fueling Ohio Bus Fleets
OGA Pipeline 2018 - 19
OGA Pipeline 2018 - 20
OGA Pipeline 2018 - 21
OGA Pipeline 2018 - Engineering a Mentoring Culture: Companies Developing Next Generation of Leaders
OGA Pipeline 2018 - 23
OGA Pipeline 2018 - OGA Scholarship Winners
OGA Pipeline 2018 - 25
OGA Pipeline 2018 - 26
OGA Pipeline 2018 - 27
OGA Pipeline 2018 - 28
OGA Pipeline 2018 - 29
OGA Pipeline 2018 - 2018 OGA Affiliate, Associate, Corporate and Midstream Listings
OGA Pipeline 2018 - 31
OGA Pipeline 2018 - 32
OGA Pipeline 2018 - 33
OGA Pipeline 2018 - 34
OGA Pipeline 2018 - 35
OGA Pipeline 2018 - 36
OGA Pipeline 2018 - 2018 OGA Executive Board/Board of Trustees
OGA Pipeline 2018 - Index of Advertisers/Advertiser.com
OGA Pipeline 2018 - cover3
OGA Pipeline 2018 - cover4
https://www.nxtbook.com/naylor/GASA/GASA0018
https://www.nxtbook.com/naylor/GASA/GASA0017
https://www.nxtbook.com/naylor/GASA/GASA0016
https://www.nxtbook.com/naylor/GASA/GASA0015
https://www.nxtbookmedia.com