OGA Pipeline 2018 - 31

Glas Mesh Company
Gary Rockafellow
PO Box 1718
West Chester, PA 19380
Phone: 610-696-9220
gbrock@glasmesh.com
www.glasmesh.com

Iron Eagle Enterprises, LLC
Susan Faith
4991 Belmont Ave.
Youngstown, OH 44505
Phone: 330-759-2760
sfaith@ironeagleent.com
www.ironeagleent.com

Handley Industries, Inc.
Robert Handley
2101 Brooklyn Rd.
Jackson, MI 49203
Phone: 800-870-5088
sales@handleyind.com
www.handleyind.com

Itron Inc.
Kim Duryea
2111 North Molter Rd.
Lake Liberty, WI 99019
Phone: 502-484-6281
kim.duryea@itron.com
www.itron.com

Heath Consultants Inc.
Eric Six
9030 Monroe Rd.
Houston, TX 77061
Phone: 713-844-1300
e.six@heathus.com
www.heathus.com

JANX
John Carr
PO Box 190
Parma, MI 49269
Phone: 517-531-8210
john.carr@applusrtd.com
www.janxndt.com

Holland Supply Company
Amy Sievers
8225 Green Meadows Dr.
Lewis Center, OH 43035
Phone: 740-549-6550
accounting@holsup.com
www.holsup.com

Kegler Brown Hill & Ritter LPA
Christopher Allwein
65 E State St. 18th Fl.
Columbus, OH 43215
Phone: 614-462-5400
callwein@keglerbrown.com
www.keglerbrown.com

Honeywell - American Meter
Russ Schrey
3031 Grandview Farms Place
Bethel Park, PA 15102
Phone: 412-833-2550
russ.schrey@elster.com
www.elster-americanmeter.com

Kerr Engineered Sales Company
David Kerr
5940 Baum Square
Pittsburgh, PA 15206
Phone: 800-245-3198
david.kerr@kerrengineeredsales.com
www.kerrengineeredsales.com

IMAC Systems, Inc.
Robert Perry
726 Miami Heights Ct.
Loveland, OH 45140
Phone: 513-335-4517
bob.perry@imacsystems.com
www.imacsystems.com

Kravitch Machine Company
Nick Kravitch
4148 State Route 151
Aliquippa, PA 15001
Phone: 800-437-5801
nick@gaswatertools.com
www.gaswatertools.com

InfraSource
Mike Mullins
9017 Heritage Dr.
Plain City, OH 43064
Phone: 614-499-9392
mike.mullins@infrasourceinc.com
www.infrasourceus.com

KS Energy Services, LLC
Dennis Klumb
4320 Mt. Carmel
Cincinnati, OH 45244
Phone: 513-271-5616
dennis@ksenergyservices.com
www.ksenergyservices.com

Integrity Kokosing Pipeline
Services, LLC
Tim Seibert
17531 Waterford Rd.
Fredericktown, OH 43019
Phone: 740-694-6880 ext 286
tps@integritykokosing.com
www.integritykokosing.com

Kuhlman Instrument Co
Mark Lacy
54 East Summit St.
Norwalk, OH 44857
Phone: 419-668-9533
caryl@kuhlmaninstrument.com
www.kuhlmaninstrument.com

International Union of Operating
Engineers Local 18
Michael Bertolone
3515 Prospect Ave.
Cleveland, OH 44115
Phone: 216-432-3138
mbertolone@iuoelocal18.org
Iron City Pipe & Supply
Rick Smith
330 E. Broadway St.
Jackson, OH 45640
Phone: 740-286-8080
rsmith@ironcitypipe.com
www.ironcitypipe.com

OGA PIPELINE * 2018

Laborers District Council of Ohio
Raymond Hipsher
152 Dorchester Square
Westerville, OH 43081
Phone: 614-895-9002
ray@ohldc.com

Magnolia River
Besstina Foster
48 Bank St.
Decatur, AL 34601
besstina.foster@magnolia-river.com
MAJAAC, Inc.
Scott Arnold
820 E Edgerton St.
Bryan, OH 43506
Phone: 419-636-5678
scott@majaac.com
www.majaac.com
Master Controls Inc.
Hugh Masterson
PO Box 217
Granville, OH 43023
Phone: 740-328-8094
lori@mastercontrolsinc.com
www.mastercontrolsinc.com
McNees Wallace & Nurick LLC
Scott Elisar
21 East State St., 17th Fl.
Columbus, OH 43215
Phone: 614-719-2850
selisar@mwncmh.com
www.mwn.com
Mid Atlantic, Inc.
Richard Askin
1 Dollar Ave., PO Box 409
Scottsdale, PA 15683
Phone: 724-366-9178
richaskin@midatlanticpa.com
www.midatlanticpa.com
Mid-Ohio Pipeline Company, Inc
Kelly Nissenbaum
PO Box 3049
Lexington, OH 44904
Phone: 419-989-7086
knissenbaum@mopipeline.com
www.mopipeline.com
Middleton Mechanical, LLC
Jeremiah Middleton
315 Oxford Ave.
Mansfield, OH 44906
Phone: 419-886-0068
jeremy@middletonmechanical.com
www.middletonmechanical.com
Miller Pipeline Corporation
Scott Miller
5000 Scioto-Darby Rd.
Hilliard, OH 43026
Phone: 614-777-8377
scott.miller@millerpipeline.com
www.millerpipeline.com
Morain Sales & Services Inc.
Jeff Hattendorf
1217 Salt Springs Rd.
Mineral Ridge, OH 44440
Phone: 330-652-8448
jeff@morainsales.com
www.morainsales.com

Liberty Sales and Distribution
Daniel Manion
90 E. Songbird Rd.
Bradford, PA 16701
Phone: 877-373-0118
dmanion@libertysales.net

MRC Global
Bryon Petty
1003 Distribution Dr., Ste. F
Columbus, OH 43228
Phone: 614-276-5468
byron.petty@mrcglobal.com
www.mrcglobal.com

M.T. Deason Company, Inc.
Tony Bush
2820 Commerce Blvd.
Birmingham, AL 35210
Phone: 205-956-2266
info@mtdeason.com
www.mtdeason.com

Mueller Company
Charyle Smith
PO Box 671
Decatur, IL 65256
Phone: 440-487-1564
csmith@muellercompany.com
www.muellercompany.com

New Era Technology Inc.
John Gilchrist
755 Boardman-Canfield Rd., Ste. F-6
Boardman, OH 44512
Phone: 330-758-1955
bmarcum@neweratechinc.com
www.neweratechinc.com
Northern Clearing
Cassy Pliss
28190 State Route Hwy. 137
Ashland, WI 54806
Phone: 715-682-6646
cvanvlack@northernclearing.com
www.northernclearing.com

Norton McMurray
Manufacturing Company
Glenn McMurray
752240_Norton.indd
1
6/10/15 1:34 PM
PO Box 588
Geneva, IL 60134
Phone: 630-232-8111
gmcmurray@nortonmcmurray.com
www.normacnow.com
Novara GeoSolutions
Neal O'Driscoll
91 Longwater Cir., Ste. 200
Norwell, MA 02061
Phone: 781-982-7700
nodriscoll@novarageo.com
www.novarageo.com
Ohio Laborers Training Center
Dennis Underwood
25721 Coshocton Rd.
Howard, OH 43028
Phone: 740-599-7915
dennisu@oltc.org
www.oltc.org
Ohio State Park Lodges
Kerri Kaderly
22 Westerville Square, Ste. 231
Westerville, OH 43081
Phone: 614-818-4447
KKaderly@xanterra.com
www.ohiostateparklodges.com
Ohio University- Russ
College of Engineering
Jason Trembly
254A Stocker Center
Athens, OH 45701
Phone: 740-331-4921
trembly@ohio.edu
www.ohio.edu/engineering
Ohio811
Alice Miller
4740 Belmont Ave.
Youngstown, OH 44505
Phone: 800-362-2764
alicem@oups.org
www.oups.org
Oleksa and Associates Inc.
Paul Oleksa
297 Prestwick Dr.
Broadview Heights, OH 44147
Phone: 330-701-2212
poleksa@oleksa.com
www.oleksa.com

31


http://www.glasmesh.com http://www.ironeagleent.com http://www.neweratechinc.com http://www.majaac.com http://www.handleyind.com http://www.itron.com http://www.northernclearing.com http://www.NORMACnow.com http://www.mastercontrolsinc.com http://www.heathus.com http://www.janxndt.com http://www.mwn.com http://www.normacnow.com http://www.holsup.com http://www.keglerbrown.com http://www.midatlanticpa.com http://www.novarageo.com http://www.elster-americanmeter.com http://www.kerrengineeredsales.com http://www.mopipeline.com http://www.oltc.org http://www.imacsystems.com http://www.gaswatertools.com http://www.middletonmechanical.com http://www.ohiostateparklodges.com http://www.infrasourceus.com http://www.ksenergyservices.com http://www.millerpipeline.com http://www.ohio.edu/engineering http://www.kuhlmaninstrument.com http://www.integritykokosing.com http://www.morainsales.com http://www.oups.org http://www.mrcglobal.com http://www.oleksa.com http://www.ironcitypipe.com http://www.mtdeason.com http://www.muellercompany.com

OGA Pipeline 2018

Table of Contents for the Digital Edition of OGA Pipeline 2018

President’s Corner
Chair’s Report
OGA Members Commit to Achieve U.S. EPA Star Methane Challenge Emissions Goals
Names and Times Change for OGA Members, Safety, Service Commitment Remains Constant
All Aboard the Clean Air Express: Natural Gas Fueling Ohio Bus Fleets
Engineering a Mentoring Culture: Companies Developing Next Generation of Leaders
OGA Scholarship Winners
2018 OGA Affiliate, Associate, Corporate and Midstream Listings
2018 OGA Executive Board/Board of Trustees
Index of Advertisers/Advertiser.com
OGA Pipeline 2018 - Intro
OGA Pipeline 2018 - cover1
OGA Pipeline 2018 - cover2
OGA Pipeline 2018 - 3
OGA Pipeline 2018 - 4
OGA Pipeline 2018 - 5
OGA Pipeline 2018 - 6
OGA Pipeline 2018 - 7
OGA Pipeline 2018 - President’s Corner
OGA Pipeline 2018 - 9
OGA Pipeline 2018 - Chair’s Report
OGA Pipeline 2018 - 11
OGA Pipeline 2018 - OGA Members Commit to Achieve U.S. EPA Star Methane Challenge Emissions Goals
OGA Pipeline 2018 - 13
OGA Pipeline 2018 - Names and Times Change for OGA Members, Safety, Service Commitment Remains Constant
OGA Pipeline 2018 - 15
OGA Pipeline 2018 - 16
OGA Pipeline 2018 - 17
OGA Pipeline 2018 - All Aboard the Clean Air Express: Natural Gas Fueling Ohio Bus Fleets
OGA Pipeline 2018 - 19
OGA Pipeline 2018 - 20
OGA Pipeline 2018 - 21
OGA Pipeline 2018 - Engineering a Mentoring Culture: Companies Developing Next Generation of Leaders
OGA Pipeline 2018 - 23
OGA Pipeline 2018 - OGA Scholarship Winners
OGA Pipeline 2018 - 25
OGA Pipeline 2018 - 26
OGA Pipeline 2018 - 27
OGA Pipeline 2018 - 28
OGA Pipeline 2018 - 29
OGA Pipeline 2018 - 2018 OGA Affiliate, Associate, Corporate and Midstream Listings
OGA Pipeline 2018 - 31
OGA Pipeline 2018 - 32
OGA Pipeline 2018 - 33
OGA Pipeline 2018 - 34
OGA Pipeline 2018 - 35
OGA Pipeline 2018 - 36
OGA Pipeline 2018 - 2018 OGA Executive Board/Board of Trustees
OGA Pipeline 2018 - Index of Advertisers/Advertiser.com
OGA Pipeline 2018 - cover3
OGA Pipeline 2018 - cover4
https://www.nxtbook.com/naylor/GASA/GASA0018
https://www.nxtbook.com/naylor/GASA/GASA0017
https://www.nxtbook.com/naylor/GASA/GASA0016
https://www.nxtbook.com/naylor/GASA/GASA0015
https://www.nxtbookmedia.com