OGA Pipeline 2018 - 32

2018 OGA AFFILIATE, ASSOCIATE, CORPORATE AND MIDSTREAM LISTINGS
Plumbers & Pipefitters Local 190
Thomas Wilcox
7920 Jackson Rd., Ste. B
Ann Arbor, MI 48103
Phone: 734-646-8838
twilcox@ua190.org
www.ua190.org

Project Associates, Inc.
Raaf Steven
333 D North Plaza East Blvd.
Evansville, IN 47715
Phone: 812-473-2424
rstevens@projejctassociatesinc.com
www.projectassociatesinc.com

Sensit Technologies
John Sullivan
851 Transport Dr.
Valparaiso, IN 46383
Phone: 219-465-2700
jsullivan@gasleaksensors.com
www.gasleaksensors.com

Porta Kleen
Tori Swisher
1030 Mill Park Dr.
Lancaster, OH 43130
tswisher@portakleen.com

R & R Pipeline Inc
Jeff Emery
155 Dayton Rd. NE
Newark, OH 43055
Phone: 740-345-3692
jemery@rrpipelineinc.com
www.rrpipelineinc.com

Sensus
Jim Scacchetti
7788 Silver Fox Dr.
Youngstown, OH 44512
Phone: 330-518-4896
jim.scacchetti@sensus.com
www.sensus.com

R. H. Sheldon & Sons Inc.
Richard Walden
12925 Blanchard Twp. Rd. 50
Dunkirk, OH 45836
Phone: 419-759-2351
rhsheldon@sheldongasoh.com

Shipley Energy
Bob Astor
800 Waters St.
Kent, OH 44240
Phone: 717-771-1869
rastor@shipleyenergy.com
www.shipleyenergy.com

Precision Pipeline Equipment Inc.
Ray Schnebelen
3926 Coneflower Ln.
Maumee, OH 43537
Phone: 419-466-2422
ray.schnebelen@precisionpipeline.com
www.precisionpipeline.com
Precision Pipeline LLC
Chad Boyd
10 Whiley Rd. SW
Lancaster, OH 43130
Phone: 740-652-1679
cboyd@precisionpipelineco.com
www.precisionpipelineco.com

Reliable Manufacturing Company
Larry Snodgrass
4419 Carroll Southern Rd.
Carroll, OH 43112
Phone: 740-756-9373
reliable9373@sbcglobal.net
Safety Controls Technology
Dennis Hobart
6993 Pearl Rd.
Middleburg Heights, OH 44130
Phone: 440-449-6000
dhobart@sct.us.com

Premier Energy Services LLC
John Stenger
7383 Dixie Hwy.
Fairfield, OH 45014
Phone: 513-623-1937
jstenger@premierenergyservices.com
www.premierenergyservices.com

SC&A, Inc.
Andrew Shroads
PO Box 1276
Westerville, OH 43086
Phone: 614-887-7227
ashroads@scainc.com
www.scainc.com

Prince Pipeline Integrity
James Prince
1275 Rosedale Dr.
Mansfield, OH 44906
Phone: 989-621-2883
prince49305@yahoo.com

Stanwade Metal Products, Inc.
Robert Nemeth
6868 St. Rt. 305
Hartford, OH 44424
Phone: 330-772-2421
rtnemeth@onecom.com
www.stanwade.com
STATS International
Scott McNae
10950 Brittmore Pkwy.
Houston, TX 77041
scott.mcnae@statsgroup.com
www.statsgroup.com

Surveying And Mapping (SAM Inc.)
Steve Munster
929 Eastwind Dr., Ste. 201
Westerville, OH 43081
Phone: 614-899-0079
smunster@sam.biz
www.saminc.biz

Team Fishel
Doug O'Meara
7651 Center Point 70 Blvd.
Huber Heights, OH 45424
Phone: 937-233-2268
djomeara@teamfishel.com
www.teamfishel.com
The Trenton Corporation
Frank Rampton
7700 Jackson Rd.
Ann Arbor, MI 48103
Phone: 734-424-3600
frampton@trentoncorp.com
www.trentoncorp.com
Training Services International
Tim Stevenson
33150 Lakeland Blvd.
Cleveland, OH 44095
Phone: 440-942-1200
tstevenson@tsitraining.com
www.tsitraining.com

Your Steel Pipe Experts
800-860-0599
Since 1997 your best source for:

AlphaPipeCompany

Flume Pipe, Bore Casing & Work Mats

We purchase take-up pipe - Call for details
PLEASE VISIT WWW.ALPHAPIPECO.COM FOR A COMPLETE LISTING OF OUR INVENTORY

One call gets it all - New or used pipe up to 120'' O.D.
ASTM A252 GR2&3 - ASTM A53 - A106 - API5L - X-GRADES - A36
WE SHIP NATIONWIDE  CALL FOR DELIVERED PRICES
Baton Rouge, LA
Philadelphia, PA
Pittsburgh, PA

32874386_Alpha.indd 1

ALPHA PIPE COMPANY
sales@alphapipeco.com

St. Louis, MO
Houston, TX
Oklahoma, OK

www.ohiogasassoc.org
28/07/18 12:05 AM


http://www.ua190.org http://www.projectassociatesinc.com http://www.gasleaksensors.com http://www.saminc.biz http://www.teamfishel.com http://www.rrpipelineinc.com http://www.sensus.com http://www.precisionpipeline.com http://www.teamfishel.com http://www.shipleyenergy.com http://www.precisionpipelineco.com http://www.trentoncorp.com http://www.stanwade.com http://www.premierenergyservices.com http://www.tsitraining.com http://www.statsgroup.com http://www.scainc.com http://www.alphapipeco.com http://WWW.ALPHAPIPECO.COM http://www.ohiogasassoc.org

OGA Pipeline 2018

Table of Contents for the Digital Edition of OGA Pipeline 2018

President’s Corner
Chair’s Report
OGA Members Commit to Achieve U.S. EPA Star Methane Challenge Emissions Goals
Names and Times Change for OGA Members, Safety, Service Commitment Remains Constant
All Aboard the Clean Air Express: Natural Gas Fueling Ohio Bus Fleets
Engineering a Mentoring Culture: Companies Developing Next Generation of Leaders
OGA Scholarship Winners
2018 OGA Affiliate, Associate, Corporate and Midstream Listings
2018 OGA Executive Board/Board of Trustees
Index of Advertisers/Advertiser.com
OGA Pipeline 2018 - Intro
OGA Pipeline 2018 - cover1
OGA Pipeline 2018 - cover2
OGA Pipeline 2018 - 3
OGA Pipeline 2018 - 4
OGA Pipeline 2018 - 5
OGA Pipeline 2018 - 6
OGA Pipeline 2018 - 7
OGA Pipeline 2018 - President’s Corner
OGA Pipeline 2018 - 9
OGA Pipeline 2018 - Chair’s Report
OGA Pipeline 2018 - 11
OGA Pipeline 2018 - OGA Members Commit to Achieve U.S. EPA Star Methane Challenge Emissions Goals
OGA Pipeline 2018 - 13
OGA Pipeline 2018 - Names and Times Change for OGA Members, Safety, Service Commitment Remains Constant
OGA Pipeline 2018 - 15
OGA Pipeline 2018 - 16
OGA Pipeline 2018 - 17
OGA Pipeline 2018 - All Aboard the Clean Air Express: Natural Gas Fueling Ohio Bus Fleets
OGA Pipeline 2018 - 19
OGA Pipeline 2018 - 20
OGA Pipeline 2018 - 21
OGA Pipeline 2018 - Engineering a Mentoring Culture: Companies Developing Next Generation of Leaders
OGA Pipeline 2018 - 23
OGA Pipeline 2018 - OGA Scholarship Winners
OGA Pipeline 2018 - 25
OGA Pipeline 2018 - 26
OGA Pipeline 2018 - 27
OGA Pipeline 2018 - 28
OGA Pipeline 2018 - 29
OGA Pipeline 2018 - 2018 OGA Affiliate, Associate, Corporate and Midstream Listings
OGA Pipeline 2018 - 31
OGA Pipeline 2018 - 32
OGA Pipeline 2018 - 33
OGA Pipeline 2018 - 34
OGA Pipeline 2018 - 35
OGA Pipeline 2018 - 36
OGA Pipeline 2018 - 2018 OGA Executive Board/Board of Trustees
OGA Pipeline 2018 - Index of Advertisers/Advertiser.com
OGA Pipeline 2018 - cover3
OGA Pipeline 2018 - cover4
https://www.nxtbook.com/naylor/GASA/GASA0018
https://www.nxtbook.com/naylor/GASA/GASA0017
https://www.nxtbook.com/naylor/GASA/GASA0016
https://www.nxtbook.com/naylor/GASA/GASA0015
https://www.nxtbookmedia.com