OGA Pipeline 2018 - 34

2018 OGA AFFILIATE, ASSOCIATE, CORPORATE AND MIDSTREAM LISTINGS
Consumers Gas Cooperative
Dan Burkhart
298 Tracy Bridge Rd.
Orrville, OH 44667
Phone: 330-682-4144
dburkhart@aspireenergyco.com
www.cgcohio.com

Energy Transfer Partners
Terry Reilly
1300 Main St.
Houston, TX 77002
Phone: 713-989-7629
terrance.reilly@energytransfer.com
www.energytransfer.com

Madison Energy Coop
Vanessa Hamilton
4100 Holiday St. NW, Ste. 201
Canton, OH 43822
Phone: 330-498-9130 ext 311
vhamilton@utilitypipelineltd.com
utilitypipelineltd.com

Ohio Cumberland Gas Company
Mark Ramser
20718 Danville Amity Rd.
Mount Vernon, OH 43050
Phone: 740-392-2941
markramser@hotmail.com
www.ohiocumberlandgas.com

Dominion Energy Ohio
Jeff Angeletti
1201 E. 55th St.
Cleveland, OH 44103
Phone: 216-736-5693
jeffrey.a.angeletti@dominionenergy.com
www.dom.com

Glenwood Energy of Oxford
Kristy Smith
PO Box 880
Oxford, OH 45056
Phone: 513-523-2555
postmaster@glenwoodenergy.com
www.glenwoodenergy.org

Ohio Gas Company
Doug Saul
PO Box 528
Bryan, OH 43506
Phone: 419-636-1117
doug_saul@ohiogas.com
www.ohiogas.com

Dominion Energy Transmission
Paul Briggs
21 E. State St., Ste. 911
Columbus, OH 43215
Phone: 614-221-3263
paul.r.briggs@dominionenergy.com
www.dom.com

KNG Energy Inc.
Sandy Roller
1700 Westfield Dr.
Findlay, OH 45840
Phone: 419-424-3427
sroller@kngenergy.com
www.kngenergy.com

National Gas & Oil Cooperative/
The Energy Cooperative
David Detty
120 O'Neill Dr.
Hebron, OH 43025
Phone: 800-255-6815
ddetty@theenergycoop.com
www.theenergycoop.com

Duke Energy
Jeff Kern
PO Box 960
Cincinnati, OH 45201
Phone: 513-287-2837
jeff.kern@duke-energy.com
www.duke-energy.com

Knox Energy Cooperative
Vanessa Hamilton
4100 Holiday St. NW
Canton, OH 43822
Phone: 330-498-9130 ext 311
vhamilton@utilitypipelineltd.com

Eastern Natural Gas Company
Doug Nutter
PO Box 128
Burghill, OH 44404
Phone: 330-498-9130 ext 202
dnutter@utilitypipelineltd.com
easternnaturalgas.org

Lancaster Municipal Gas Company
Kurtis Waite
1424 Camp Ground Rd.
Lancaster, OH 43130
Phone: 740-687-6670
kwaite@ci.lancaster.oh.us
www.ci.lancaster.oh.us

NGO Transmission, Inc.
Dave Detty
120 O' Neill Dr.
Hebron, OH 43025
Phone: 800-255-6815
ddetty@theenergycoop.com
www.theenergycoop.com
North Coast Gas Transmission, LLC
Jerry Westerfield
445 Hutchinson Ave., Ste. 830
Columbus, OH 43235
Phone: 614-505-7416
jwesterfield@somersetgas.com
www.somersetgas.com
Northeast Ohio Natural Gas Corporation
Marty Whelan
8500 Station St.
Mentor, OH 44060
Phone: 440-974-5120
mwhelan@egas.com
www.neogas.com

Ohio Valley Gas Corporation
Ron Salkie
111 Energy Park Dr., PO Box 469
Winchester, IN 47394
Phone: 765-584-6842
rsalkie@ovgc.com
www.ovgc.com
Orwell Natural Gas Company
Anne Yeager
95 East Main St.
Orwell, OH 44076
Phone: 800-832-6164
ayeager@egas.net
www.orwellgas.com
Orwell Trumbull Pipeline
Zach Burkons
1621 Euclid Ave., Ste. 408
Cleveland, OH 44115
Phone: 888-574-8420
Piedmont Gas Company
Scott White
New Philadelphia, OH 44663
Phone: 330-339-5454
swhite@piedgas.com
www.piedgas.com
Pike Natural Gas Company
Robert Seeling
PO Box 249
Hillsboro, OH 45133
Phone: 937-393-4602
bseeling@utilitypipelineltd.com
pikenaturalgas.org
Ross Energy, LLC
Richard Dickerson
10178 Portage St. NW Canal
Fulton, OH 44614
Phone: 330-854-9951
uti.rddickerson@att.net
Sheldon Gas Company
Richard Walden
12925 Blanchard Twp. Rd. 50
Dunkirk, OH 45836
Phone: 419-759-2351
rhsheldon@wcoil.com
Spectra Energy Partners
John Sheridan
21 E. State St., Ste. 2200
Columbus, OH 43215
Phone: 617-254-4050
dodonnell@spectraenergy.com
www.spectraenergypartners.com
Suburban Natural Gas Company
Andrew Sonderman
2626 Lewis Center Rd.
Lewis Center, OH 43035
Phone: 740-548-2450
asonderman@sngco.com
www.sngco.com
Texas Gas Transmission
Chuck Hoffman
PO Box 20008
Owensboro, KY 42304
Phone: 270-688-6915
chuck.hoffman@bwpmlp.com
www.txgt.com

34
871316_Utility.indd 1

31/05/17 12:25 AM

www.ohiogasassoc.org


http://www.cgcohio.com http://www.energytransfer.com http://www.utilitypipelineltd.com http://www.ohiocumberlandgas.com http://www.dom.com http://www.glenwoodenergy.org http://www.ohiogas.com http://www.theenergycoop.com http://www.dom.com http://www.kngenergy.com http://www.ovgc.com http://www.theenergycoop.com http://www.duke-energy.com http://www.orwellgas.com http://www.somersetgas.com http://www.ci.lancaster.oh.us http://www.easternnaturalgas.org http://www.neogas.com http://www.piedgas.com http://www.utilitypipelineltd.com http://www.pikenaturalgas.org http://www.spectraenergypartners.com http://www.sngco.com http://www.utilitypipelineltd.com http://www.txgt.com http://www.ohiogasassoc.org

OGA Pipeline 2018

Table of Contents for the Digital Edition of OGA Pipeline 2018

President’s Corner
Chair’s Report
OGA Members Commit to Achieve U.S. EPA Star Methane Challenge Emissions Goals
Names and Times Change for OGA Members, Safety, Service Commitment Remains Constant
All Aboard the Clean Air Express: Natural Gas Fueling Ohio Bus Fleets
Engineering a Mentoring Culture: Companies Developing Next Generation of Leaders
OGA Scholarship Winners
2018 OGA Affiliate, Associate, Corporate and Midstream Listings
2018 OGA Executive Board/Board of Trustees
Index of Advertisers/Advertiser.com
OGA Pipeline 2018 - Intro
OGA Pipeline 2018 - cover1
OGA Pipeline 2018 - cover2
OGA Pipeline 2018 - 3
OGA Pipeline 2018 - 4
OGA Pipeline 2018 - 5
OGA Pipeline 2018 - 6
OGA Pipeline 2018 - 7
OGA Pipeline 2018 - President’s Corner
OGA Pipeline 2018 - 9
OGA Pipeline 2018 - Chair’s Report
OGA Pipeline 2018 - 11
OGA Pipeline 2018 - OGA Members Commit to Achieve U.S. EPA Star Methane Challenge Emissions Goals
OGA Pipeline 2018 - 13
OGA Pipeline 2018 - Names and Times Change for OGA Members, Safety, Service Commitment Remains Constant
OGA Pipeline 2018 - 15
OGA Pipeline 2018 - 16
OGA Pipeline 2018 - 17
OGA Pipeline 2018 - All Aboard the Clean Air Express: Natural Gas Fueling Ohio Bus Fleets
OGA Pipeline 2018 - 19
OGA Pipeline 2018 - 20
OGA Pipeline 2018 - 21
OGA Pipeline 2018 - Engineering a Mentoring Culture: Companies Developing Next Generation of Leaders
OGA Pipeline 2018 - 23
OGA Pipeline 2018 - OGA Scholarship Winners
OGA Pipeline 2018 - 25
OGA Pipeline 2018 - 26
OGA Pipeline 2018 - 27
OGA Pipeline 2018 - 28
OGA Pipeline 2018 - 29
OGA Pipeline 2018 - 2018 OGA Affiliate, Associate, Corporate and Midstream Listings
OGA Pipeline 2018 - 31
OGA Pipeline 2018 - 32
OGA Pipeline 2018 - 33
OGA Pipeline 2018 - 34
OGA Pipeline 2018 - 35
OGA Pipeline 2018 - 36
OGA Pipeline 2018 - 2018 OGA Executive Board/Board of Trustees
OGA Pipeline 2018 - Index of Advertisers/Advertiser.com
OGA Pipeline 2018 - cover3
OGA Pipeline 2018 - cover4
https://www.nxtbook.com/naylor/GASA/GASA0018
https://www.nxtbook.com/naylor/GASA/GASA0017
https://www.nxtbook.com/naylor/GASA/GASA0016
https://www.nxtbook.com/naylor/GASA/GASA0015
https://www.nxtbookmedia.com