IIE Networker - Handbook 2013 - (Page 164)

INTERNATIONAL MEMBERS BY COUNTRY AFGHANISTAN Baghlan University Seyed Ahmad Javid Mussawy 610, 800 Vice Chancellor Poli Khumri Baghlan 25000 Afghanistan Tel: 93 789 615461 javid.sayed@gmail.com Amannudin Ziai 100 Chancellor 2nd District Polikhnmri Baghlan 25000 Afghanistan Tel: 90 707411581 aman.ziui@web.edu AFRICA African Network for Internationalization of Education (ANIE) James Otieno Jowi 610, 800 Executive Director Moi University, PO Box 3900 Eldoret, Kenya 30100 Africa otienojowi@yahoo.com ARGENTINA U.S. Commission for Educational Exchange, Argentina Norma Gonzalez 610, 800 Executive Director Viamonte 1653, Piso 2 Buenos Aires, 1055 Argentina ngonzalez@fulbright.com.ar Argentine Network for Int’l Cooperation (RACI) Florencia Alvarez 800 Executive Coordinator Assistant Maipu 62, 2nd Floor Suite 9 Buenos Aires C1084-ABB Argentina falvarez@raci.org.ar Guillermo Correa 100, 610 Executive Director Maipu 62, 2nd Floor Suite 9 Buenos Aires C1084-ABB Argentina gcorrea@raci.org.ar Carolina Peccin 2000 Assistant Maipu 62, 2nd Floor Suite 9 Buenos Aires C1084-ABB Argentina cpeccin@raci.org.ar AUSTRALIA American Fulbright Commission Tangerine Holt 800 Executive Director P O Box 9541 Deakin, ACT 2600 Australia Tel: +61-2-62604460 Fax: +61-2-62604461 Fulbright@fulbright.com.au Australian Education International Cris Brancella 310 America’s DeskInternational Division GPO Box 9839 Canberra, ACT 2601 Australia cris.brancella@innovation.gov.au Jon Havelock 210 Analyst Department of Innovation GPO Box 9839 Canberra, ACT 2601 Australia jon.havelock@innovation.gov.au Chris Irvin 210 Manager AEI data Department of Innovation GPO Box 9839 Canberra, ACT 2601 Australia Tel: +61 2 6240 8628 Fax: +61 2 6123 5990 chris.irvin@innovation.gov.au Steve Nerlich 210 Director International Research & Analysis Unit Department of Innovation GPO Box 9839 Canberra, ACT 2601 Australia Tel: +61 2 6240 9386 Fax: +61 2 6123 6449 steve.nerlich@innovation.gov.au Mark Snowden 300, 400 Director North Asia, Americas and Europe Branch DEEWR - International Group Location 454, GPO Box 9879 Canberra, ACT 2601 Australia mark.snowden@deewr.gov.au Colin Walters 100 Manager - International Division Department of Innovation GPO Box 9839 Canberra, ACT 2601 Australia Tel: +61 2 6240 8140 Fax: +61 2 6123 6739 colin.walters@innovation.gov.au For other location, see p. 70 Australian Trade Commission Tracy Harris 1700 Senior Education Manager Level 2, Minter Ellison Bldg 25 National Court Canberra, ACT 2600 Australia Tel: (61) 2 62017575 tracy.harris@austrade.gov.au 16 4 Quentin Stevenson-Perks 520 National Education Manager Level 2 Minter Ellison Bldg 25 National Court Canberra, ACT 2600 Australia Tel: (61) 2 62017422 quentin.stevenson-perks@ austrade.gov.au Curtin University For other location, see p. 70 Bond University Tim Brailsford 100 President Gold Coast Queensland, FN 4229 Australia vs@bond.edu.au Matthew Stubbert 200, 400 General Manager, Admissions Queensland, FN 4229 Australia mstubbert@bond.edu.au IDP Education LLC Bronwyn Bartsch 400 Manager Contracts & Partnership Kent Street Perth, WA 6102 Australia Tel: (61) 8 9266 3462 Fax: (61) 8 9266 3960 bronwyn.bartsch@curtin.edu.au Tim Dodd 400 Manager Media and Policy Level 4 210 Clarence St Sydney, NSW 2000 Australia tim.dodd@idp.com Nigel De Silva 300 Manager International Quality Kent Street Perth, WA 6102 Australia Tel: (61) 8 9266 4426 Fax: (61) 8 9266 3960 N.DeSilva@curtin.edu.au Jill Downie 520 Deputy Vice Chancellor Education Kent Street Perth, WA 6102 Australia Tel: (61) 8 9266 1950 Fax: (61) 8 9266 1944 J.Downie@curtin.edu.au Lyndell Jacka 200 Head of Research Level 8 535 Bourke Street Melbourne, Victoria 3000 Australia lyndell.jacka@idp.com For other locations, see p. 139, 181 La Trobe University John Dewar 100 Vice Chancellor Kingsbury Drive Bundoora, Victoria 3086 Australia Tel: 61 3 9479 2000 Fax: 61 3 9479 0093 Tony McKittrick 200, 300, 800 Manager Academic Relations Commonwealth Avenue Canberra, ACT 2600 Australia Tel: (61) 2 62704050 tony.mckittrick@international.gc.ca Alison Johnson 410 Student Mobility Coordinator Kent Street Perth, WA 6102 Australia Tel: (61) 8 9266 4950 Fax: (61) 8 9266 3960 A.Johnson@curtin.edu.au Amanda Fong 300 Manager International Student Services Kingsbury Drive Bundoora, Victoria 3086 Australia Tel: 61 3 9479 3183 Fax: 61 3 9479 3066 a.fong@latrobe.edu.au CQ University Australia Simon Ridings 200, 800 Dean International Development Kent Street Perth, WA 6102 Australia Tel: (61) 8 9266 7797 Fax: (61) 8 9266 3960 s.ridings@curtin.edu.au Leon Lyell 200 Manager International Relations Kingsbury Drive Bundoora, Victoria 3086 Australia Tel: 61 3 9479 3945 Fax: 61 3 9479 3066 l.lyell@latrobe.edu.au David Wood 100 Deputy Vice Chancellor International Kent Street Perth, WA 6102 Australia Tel: (61) 8 9266 3064 Fax: (61) 8 9266 3960 D.Wood@curtin.edu.au Wendy Martinec 400 Manager La Trobe Abroad Kingsbury Drive Bundoora, Victoria 3086 Australia Tel: 61 3 9479 1112 Fax: 61 3 9479 3066 w.martinec@latrobe.edu.au Canadian High Commission Tamara Crathan 610, 800 Regional Manager 134 Little Lonsdale Street Melbourne, Victoria 3000 Australia Tel: 61 3 8662 0829 t.crathan@cqu.edu.au Danielle Horvath 520 Director Marketing & Development 134 Little Lonsdale Street Melbourne, Victoria 3000 Australia d.horvath@cqu.edu.au Cunningham Library Australian Council Education Research Curtin College Neera Shah 200, 300, 800 Marketing Building 205 Curtin Bentley Ca Kent Street Bentley, WA 6102 Australia Tel: 618 9314 9654 Fax: 618 9314 9699 neera.shah@navitas.com Stacey Stevens 400 Marketing Building 205 Curtin Bentley Ca Kent Street Bentley, WA 6102 Australia Tel: 618 9314 9654 Fax: 618 9314 9699 Stacey.Stevens@navitas.com Liz Stinson 800 Executive Director La Trobe International Kingsbury Drive Bundoora, Victoria 3086 Australia Tel: 61 3 9479 1061 Fax: 61 3 9479 3066 l.stinson@latrobe.edu.au Hotcourses Monash University Andrew Wharton 300 General Manager Australia 7 Collingwood Street Manly Sydney, NSW 2095 Australia andrew.wharton@hotcourses.com Stuart Hughes 200, 300, 400, 520, 800 Librarian Private Bag 55 Camberwell, Victoria 3124 Australia Fax: (61) 3 9277 5500 hughes@acer.edu.au Vicki Yeo 520 Quality & Compliance Coordinator Kent Street Perth, WA 6102 Australia Tel: (61) 8 9266 7397 Fax: (61) 8 9266 3960 V.Yeo@curtin.edu.au Dorothy Albrecht 1700 Director Marketing 871 Dandenong Road Caulfield, Victoria 3145 Australia Tel: (61) 3 9903 5022 Fax: (61) 3 9903 2578 dorothy.albrecht@ adm.monash.edu.au For other location, see p. 182 Nizar Farjou 2000 Director of Middle East & North Africa Engagement Office of International Engagement Building 3C Clayton, Victoria 3800 Australia Tel: (61) 3 9905 2232 Fax: (61) 3 9905 5340 nizar.farjou@monash.edu INSTIT U TE OF INTER NATIONA L EDUCATION http://www.iie.org/iienetwork

Table of Contents for the Digital Edition of IIE Networker - Handbook 2013

About IIE
Benefits of Membership
Membership Application Form
IIENetwork Associate Membership
IIE Publications & Reports
Center for Academic Mobility Research
Fast Facts: Open Doors 2012 Report on International Educational Exchange
Fast Facts: Brazil Scientific Mobility Undergraduate Program in the U.S.
Project Atlas: Atlas of Student Mobility
Center for International Partnerships in Higher Education
International Academic Partnership Types
Global Partnership Service
IIE Heiskell Awards for Innovation in International Education
Bringing International Students to Your Campus
Study Abroad Scholarships and Resources
IIE Scholar Rescue Fund
Fulbright Scholar Programs: Engaging Faculty & Administrators
EducationUSA Network
Report an Error Form
How to Use the Directory Listings
IIENetwork Members in the United States
International Members by Country
IIE Member Name Index
Index of IIENetwork Member Institutions
Index of Advertisers

IIE Networker - Handbook 2013

https://www.nxtbook.com/naylor/IIEB/IIED0019
https://www.nxtbook.com/naylor/IIEB/IIED0119
https://www.nxtbook.com/naylor/IIEB/IIEB0218
https://www.nxtbook.com/naylor/IIEB/IIED0018
https://www.nxtbook.com/naylor/IIEB/IIED0118
https://www.nxtbook.com/naylor/IIEB/IIEB0118
https://www.nxtbook.com/naylor/IIEB/IIEB0217
https://www.nxtbook.com/naylor/IIEB/IIED0017
https://www.nxtbook.com/naylor/IIEB/IIED0117
https://www.nxtbook.com/naylor/IIEB/IIEB0117
https://www.nxtbook.com/naylor/IIEB/IIED0216
https://www.nxtbook.com/naylor/IIEB/IIED0016
https://www.nxtbook.com/naylor/IIEB/IIEB0216
https://www.nxtbook.com/naylor/IIEB/IIED0116
https://www.nxtbook.com/naylor/IIEB/IIEB0116
https://www.nxtbook.com/naylor/IIEB/IIED0215
https://www.nxtbook.com/naylor/IIEB/IIED0015
https://www.nxtbook.com/naylor/IIEB/IIEB0215
https://www.nxtbook.com/naylor/IIEB/IIED0115
https://www.nxtbook.com/naylor/IIEB/IIEB0115
https://www.nxtbook.com/naylor/IIEB/IIED0214
https://www.nxtbook.com/naylor/IIEB/IIEB0214
https://www.nxtbook.com/naylor/IIEB/IIED1114
https://www.nxtbook.com/naylor/IIEB/IIED0114
https://www.nxtbook.com/naylor/IIEB/IIEB0114
https://www.nxtbook.com/naylor/IIEB/IIEB0213
https://www.nxtbook.com/naylor/IIEB/IIED0113
https://www.nxtbook.com/naylor/IIEB/IIED1113
https://www.nxtbook.com/naylor/IIEB/C9184/IIEScholarRescueFund
https://www.nxtbook.com/naylor/IIEB/IIEB0113
https://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/naylor/IIEB0212
https://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/naylor/IIED0112
https://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/naylor/IIED1112
https://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/naylor/IIEB0112
https://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/naylor/IIEB0211
https://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/naylor/IIEB0111
https://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/naylor/IIEB0210
https://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/naylor/IIEB0110
https://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/naylor/IIEB0209
https://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/naylor/IIEB0109
https://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/naylor/IIEB0208
https://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/naylor/IIEB0108
https://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/naylor/IIEb0207
https://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/naylor/IIEB0107
https://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/naylor/IIEB0206
https://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/naylor/IIEB0106
https://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/naylor/IIEB0205
https://www.nxtbookmedia.com