IIE Networker - Handbook 2013 - (Page 49)

INTERNATIONALIZING THE CAMPUS Through oversight and funding from the Department of State, Bureau of Educational and Cultural Affairs (ECA), the Regional Educational Advising Coordinator (REAC) Program is designed to foster international student mobility between the United States and the rest of the world through the EducationUSA network. Under a cooperative agreement with ECA, the Institute of International Education (IIE) administers the REAC program providing the programmatic and administrative infrastructure enabling REACs to focus on enhancing the quality and effectiveness of educational advising services around the globe and increasing outreach and marketing efforts to promote the U.S. as the preferred higher education destination. EducationUSA advisers are supported by Regional Educational Advising Coordinators that focus on training, providing resources and mentoring the advising community. Below is the list of all overseas members of the Global REAC team, their locations and their email addresses. South & East Africa Clara Priester, cpriester@educationusa.info Southern Europe Cheryl Francisconi, cfrancisconi@educationusa.info West & Central Africa Nancy Keteku, nketeku@educationusa.info Northeast Asia & the Pacific Rosie Edmond, Redmond@educationusa.info North Africa & the Middle East Kristen Cammarata, kcammarata@educationusa.info South Asia Kathleen K. Alam, REAC.Lahore@educationusa.info Southeast Asia Jonathan Lembright, jlembright@educationusa.info North & Central Americas, & the Caribbean (Mexico City) Maria Mercedes Salmon, mmsalmon@educationusa.info India & Central Asia Ishrat Jahan, ijahan@educationusa.info Western & Northern South America Rosemarie Arens, rarens@educationusa.info Eurasia Ann Merrill, amerrill@educationusa.info Brazil, Argentina, Paraguay & Uruguay Rita Moriconi, rmoriconi@educationusa.info Northern Europe Chris Medalis, cmedalis@educationusa.info Northeast Asia Lauryne Massinga, massingal@state.gov For more information, visit www.educationusa.info I I E N E T WOR K H A N DB O OK FOR I N T E R NAT IONA L EDUC ATOR S 2013 49 RESOURCES REGIONAL EDUCATIONAL ADVISING COORDINATOR PROGRAM (REAC) http://www.educationusa.info http://www.iie.org/iienetwork

Table of Contents for the Digital Edition of IIE Networker - Handbook 2013

About IIE
Benefits of Membership
Membership Application Form
IIENetwork Associate Membership
IIE Publications & Reports
Center for Academic Mobility Research
Fast Facts: Open Doors 2012 Report on International Educational Exchange
Fast Facts: Brazil Scientific Mobility Undergraduate Program in the U.S.
Project Atlas: Atlas of Student Mobility
Center for International Partnerships in Higher Education
International Academic Partnership Types
Global Partnership Service
IIE Heiskell Awards for Innovation in International Education
Bringing International Students to Your Campus
Study Abroad Scholarships and Resources
IIE Scholar Rescue Fund
Fulbright Scholar Programs: Engaging Faculty & Administrators
EducationUSA Network
Report an Error Form
How to Use the Directory Listings
IIENetwork Members in the United States
International Members by Country
IIE Member Name Index
Index of IIENetwork Member Institutions
Index of Advertisers

IIE Networker - Handbook 2013

https://www.nxtbook.com/naylor/IIEB/IIED0020
https://www.nxtbook.com/naylor/IIEB/IIED0019
https://www.nxtbook.com/naylor/IIEB/IIED0119
https://www.nxtbook.com/naylor/IIEB/IIEB0218
https://www.nxtbook.com/naylor/IIEB/IIED0018
https://www.nxtbook.com/naylor/IIEB/IIED0118
https://www.nxtbook.com/naylor/IIEB/IIEB0118
https://www.nxtbook.com/naylor/IIEB/IIEB0217
https://www.nxtbook.com/naylor/IIEB/IIED0017
https://www.nxtbook.com/naylor/IIEB/IIED0117
https://www.nxtbook.com/naylor/IIEB/IIEB0117
https://www.nxtbook.com/naylor/IIEB/IIED0216
https://www.nxtbook.com/naylor/IIEB/IIED0016
https://www.nxtbook.com/naylor/IIEB/IIEB0216
https://www.nxtbook.com/naylor/IIEB/IIED0116
https://www.nxtbook.com/naylor/IIEB/IIEB0116
https://www.nxtbook.com/naylor/IIEB/IIED0215
https://www.nxtbook.com/naylor/IIEB/IIED0015
https://www.nxtbook.com/naylor/IIEB/IIEB0215
https://www.nxtbook.com/naylor/IIEB/IIED0115
https://www.nxtbook.com/naylor/IIEB/IIEB0115
https://www.nxtbook.com/naylor/IIEB/IIED0214
https://www.nxtbook.com/naylor/IIEB/IIEB0214
https://www.nxtbook.com/naylor/IIEB/IIED1114
https://www.nxtbook.com/naylor/IIEB/IIED0114
https://www.nxtbook.com/naylor/IIEB/IIEB0114
https://www.nxtbook.com/naylor/IIEB/IIEB0213
https://www.nxtbook.com/naylor/IIEB/IIED0113
https://www.nxtbook.com/naylor/IIEB/IIED1113
https://www.nxtbook.com/naylor/IIEB/C9184/IIEScholarRescueFund
https://www.nxtbook.com/naylor/IIEB/IIEB0113
https://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/naylor/IIEB0212
https://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/naylor/IIED0112
https://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/naylor/IIED1112
https://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/naylor/IIEB0112
https://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/naylor/IIEB0211
https://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/naylor/IIEB0111
https://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/naylor/IIEB0210
https://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/naylor/IIEB0110
https://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/naylor/IIEB0209
https://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/naylor/IIEB0109
https://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/naylor/IIEB0208
https://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/naylor/IIEB0108
https://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/naylor/IIEb0207
https://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/naylor/IIEB0107
https://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/naylor/IIEB0206
https://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/naylor/IIEB0106
https://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/naylor/IIEB0205
https://www.nxtbookmedia.com