Michigan Constructor - Summer 2017 - 23

Entrust FOF Management
Vanessa Kordja
375 Park Ave., 24th Flr
New York, NY 10152
Phone: (212) 224-5535
Fax: (646) 778-5481
www.entrustcapitalfof.com
vkordja@entrustcapitalfof.com

F
Facca, Richter & Pregler
Patrick Facca
6050 Livernois Rd.
Troy, MI 48098-1502
Phone: (248) 813-9900
Fax: (248) 813-9901
www.frplaw.com
pfacca@frplaw.com
Foster, Swift, Collins & Smith, PC
David Lick
313 S. Washington Sq.
Lansing, MI 48933
Phone: (517) 371-8100
Fax: (517) 371-8200
www.fosterswift.com
dlick@fosterswift.com
Franklin Templeton Investments
Steve Hamilton
600 Fifth Ave.
New York, NY 10020
Phone: (267) 259-6297
stephen.hamilton@
franklintempleton.com
Future Fence Company
Ken Hollowell
23450 Regency Park Dr.
Warren, MI 48089
Phone: (586) 755-0900
Fax: (586) 755-7456
www.futurefencecompany.com
kenh@futurefencecompany.com

G
GeoShack
Shannon Warmann
46870 Grand River Ave.
Novi, MI 48374
Phone: (248) 344-0770
www.geoshack.com
swarmann@geoshack.com
Ghafari Associates, Inc.
Samir Emdanat
17101 Michigan Ave.
Dearborn, MI 48304
Phone: (313) 441-3000
www.ghafari.com
semdanat@ghafari.com
Giffels-Webster Engineers, Inc.
John Redash
28 W Adams, Ste. 1200
Detroit, MI 48226-1660
Phone: (248) 852-3100
Fax: (248) 852-6372
www.giffelswebster.com
lcrandell@giffelswebster.com

Glanz Financial Group
Larry Glanz
c/o Ameriprise Financial
32255 Northwestern Hwy.
Farmington Hills, MI 48334-1574
Phone: (844) 848-8021
Fax: (855) 340-8472
www.GlanzFinancialGroup.com
larry.glanz@ampf.com
The Guarantee Company of
North America USA
Edward DeVries
One Towne Square, Ste. 1470
Southfield, MI 48076
Phone: (248) 281-0281
Fax: (248) 750-0431
ed.devries@theguarantee.com
Guy Hurley, LLC
Robert Heuer
1080 Kirts Blvd., Ste. 500
Troy, MI 48084-4882
Phone: (248) 519-1400
Fax: (248) 519-1401
www.ghbh.com
heuer@ghbh.com
GZA GeoEnvironmental, Inc.
Walter Kosinski
19500 Victor Pkwy., Ste. 300
Livonia, MI 48152
Phone: (734) 462-0207
Fax: (734) 462-0508
www.gza.com
walter.kosinski@gza.com

H
Harley Ellis Devereaux
Gary Skog
26913 Northwestern Hwy., Ste. 200
Southfield, MI 48033-3476
Phone: (248) 262-1500
Fax: (248) 262-1515
www.harleyellisdevereaux.com
glskog@hedev.com
Hilger Hammond PC
Stephen Hilger
49 Monroe Center NW, Ste. 200
Grand Rapids, MI 49503
Phone: (616) 458-3600
Fax: (616) 498-0855
www.hilgerlaw.com
sahilger@hilgerlaw.com
Hubbell, Roth & Clark, Inc.
Donna Martin
PO BOX 824
Bloomfield Hills, MI 48303-0824
Phone: (248) 454-6300
Fax: (248) 454-6345
www.hrc-engr.com
dmartin@hrc-engr.com
Huntington Bank
Edward Longville
Eddie Longville, Two Towne Sq., FL 6
Southfield, MI 48076
Phone: (248) 228-1633
www.firstmerit.com
edward.longville@firstmerit.com

I
Iannuzzi Manetta & Company
Christopher Iannuzzi
1175 W Long Lake Rd., Ste. 201
Troy, MI 48098
Phone: (248) 641-0005
Fax: (248) 641-2988
www.imc-cpa.com
ciannuzzi@imc-cpa.com
International Masonry Institute
Agnes Arbuckle
27780 Novi Rd., Ste. 109
Novi, MI 48377
Phone: (248) 449-2689
Fax: (248) 449-2741
www.imiweb.org
aarbuckle@imiweb.org

J

JP Morgan Asset Management
Stephen Murphy
270 Park Ave., Floor 6
New York, NY 10017-2014
Phone: (212) 648-2109
Fax: (312) 732-6391
stephan.t.murphy@jpmorgan.com

K
Kitch Drutchas Wagner
Valitutti & Sherbrook
John Sier
One Woodward Ave., Ste. 2400
Detroit, MI 48226-3430
Phone: (313) 965-2915
Fax: (313) 965-7403
www.kitch.com
john.sier@kitch.com
Kotz Sangster Wysocki P.C.
Jeffrey Sangster
400 Renaissance Center, Ste. 3400
Detroit, MI 48243-1618
Phone: (313) 259-8300
Fax: (313) 259-1451
www.kotzsangster.com
jsangster@kotzsangster.com

Lally Group PC
Steven Patch
P.O. Box 1066
Jackson, MI 49204
Phone: (517) 787-0064
Fax: (517) 787-0178
www.lalllycpa.com
spatch@lallycpa.com

Loomis, Sayles & Company, Inc.
Jonathan Siegel
39533 Woodward Ave., Ste. 300
Bloomfield Hills, MI 48304-5106
Phone: (248) 646-2100 x280
Fax: (248) 645-8608
www.loomissayles.com
jsiegel@loomissayles.com

M
Maddin, Hauser, Wartell,
Roth & Heller, PC
Martin Frenkel
28400 Northwestern Hwy.
Third Floor
Southfield, MI 48034-1839
Phone: (248) 827-1891
Fax: (248) 359-6141
www.maddinhauser.com
msf@maddinhauser.com

Janus Capital Group
Ken Hartman
151 Detroit St
Denver, CO 80206
Phone: (925) 242-2371
Fax: (925) 242-2958
ken.hartman@janus.com

L

Liberty Mutual Surety
Marcie Waldron
5600 New King St., Ste. 360
Troy, MI 48098
Phone: (248) 641-0552
Fax: (866) 548-7631
www.libertymutual.com
marcie.waldron@libertymutual.com

Maner, Costerisan
Trey Williams
2425 East Grand River, Ste. 1
Lansing, MI 48912-3291
Phone: (517) 323-7500
Fax: (517) 323-6346
www.mcecpa.com
twilliams@mcecpa.com
Marquette Associates
Brian Wrubel
180 N. LaSalle, Ste. 3500
Chicago, IL 60601
Phone: (312) 527-5500
Fax: (312) 527-9064
www.marquetteassociates.com
rcirullo@marquetteassociates.com
Marsh USA Inc.
Jon Reeder
One Town Square, Ste. 110
Southfield, MI 48076
Phone: (616) 233-4200
Fax: (616) 233-4298
www.marsh.com
jonathan.reeder@marsh.com
MassMutual Michigan Metro
Anthony Fiore
33533 W. 12 Mile Rd, #100
Farmington Hills, MI 48331
Phone: (248) 324-1100
Fax: (248) 324-1972
www.michiganmetro.
massmutual.com
afiore@financialguide.com

Michigan Constructor | Summer 2017 | 23


http://www.entrustcapitalfof.com http://www.libertymutual.com http://www.GlanzFinancialGroup.com http://www.imc-cpa.com http://www.loomissayles.com http://www.imiweb.org http://www.frplaw.com http://www.ghbh.com http://www.fosterswift.com http://www.maddinhauser.com http://www.gza.com http://www.mcecpa.com http://www.futurefencecompany.com http://www.harleyellisdevereaux.com http://www.marquetteassociates.com http://www.kitch.com http://www.geoshack.com http://www.hilgerlaw.com http://www.marsh.com http://www.kotzsangster.com http://www.ghafari.com http://www.hrc-engr.com http://www.michiganmetromassmutual.com http://www.lalllycpa.com http://www.giffelswebster.com http://www.firstmerit.com

Table of Contents for the Digital Edition of Michigan Constructor - Summer 2017

A Message from the Chairman
Addressing Mental Health In Construction
2017-2018 Membership Directory
Index of Advertisers/Advertisers.com
Michigan Constructor - Summer 2017 - Intro
Michigan Constructor - Summer 2017 - cover1
Michigan Constructor - Summer 2017 - cover2
Michigan Constructor - Summer 2017 - 3
Michigan Constructor - Summer 2017 - 4
Michigan Constructor - Summer 2017 - A Message from the Chairman
Michigan Constructor - Summer 2017 - Addressing Mental Health In Construction
Michigan Constructor - Summer 2017 - 7
Michigan Constructor - Summer 2017 - 8
Michigan Constructor - Summer 2017 - 9
Michigan Constructor - Summer 2017 - 10
Michigan Constructor - Summer 2017 - 11
Michigan Constructor - Summer 2017 - 12
Michigan Constructor - Summer 2017 - 13
Michigan Constructor - Summer 2017 - 2017-2018 Membership Directory
Michigan Constructor - Summer 2017 - 15
Michigan Constructor - Summer 2017 - 16
Michigan Constructor - Summer 2017 - 17
Michigan Constructor - Summer 2017 - 18
Michigan Constructor - Summer 2017 - 19
Michigan Constructor - Summer 2017 - 20
Michigan Constructor - Summer 2017 - 21
Michigan Constructor - Summer 2017 - 22
Michigan Constructor - Summer 2017 - 23
Michigan Constructor - Summer 2017 - 24
Michigan Constructor - Summer 2017 - 25
Michigan Constructor - Summer 2017 - 26
Michigan Constructor - Summer 2017 - 27
Michigan Constructor - Summer 2017 - 28
Michigan Constructor - Summer 2017 - 29
Michigan Constructor - Summer 2017 - 30
Michigan Constructor - Summer 2017 - 31
Michigan Constructor - Summer 2017 - 32
Michigan Constructor - Summer 2017 - 33
Michigan Constructor - Summer 2017 - Index of Advertisers/Advertisers.com
Michigan Constructor - Summer 2017 - cover3
Michigan Constructor - Summer 2017 - cover4
https://www.nxtbook.com/naylor/MAGT/MAGT0119
https://www.nxtbook.com/naylor/MAGT/MAGT0318
https://www.nxtbook.com/naylor/MAGT/MAGT0218
https://www.nxtbook.com/naylor/MAGT/MAGT0118
https://www.nxtbook.com/naylor/MAGT/MAGT0317
https://www.nxtbook.com/naylor/MAGT/MAGT0217
https://www.nxtbook.com/naylor/MAGT/MAGT0117
https://www.nxtbook.com/naylor/MAGT/MAGT0316
https://www.nxtbook.com/naylor/MAGT/MAGT0216
https://www.nxtbook.com/naylor/MAGT/MAGT0116
https://www.nxtbook.com/naylor/MAGT/MAGT0315
https://www.nxtbook.com/naylor/MAGT/MAGT0215
https://www.nxtbook.com/naylor/MAGT/MAGT0115
https://www.nxtbookmedia.com