Michigan Constructor - Summer 2017 - 25

S
Saginaw Bay Underwriters
Mark Schaeff
1258 S. Washington
Saginaw, MI 48605
Phone: (989) 752-8600
Fax: (989) 752-7754
www.sbuins.com
mschaeff@sbuins.com
Seizert Capital Partners, LLC
John Van Gorder
185 Oakland Ave., Ste. 100
Birmingham, MI 48009-3433
Phone: (248) 593-1500
Fax: (248) 203-1225
www.seizertcapital.com
jvangorder@seizertcapital.com
Sierra Investment Partners
Pete Mastandrea
2625 Butterfield Rd., Ste. 1385
Oak Brook, IL 60523
Phone: (630) 645-9800
www.sierrainv.com
pmastandrea@sierrainv.com
SME
Daniel Roeser
43980 Plymouth Oaks Blvd.
Plymouth, MI 48170
Phone: (734) 454-9900
Fax: (734) 454-0629
www.sme-usa.com
roeser@sme-usa.com
Stefansky, Holloway &
Nichols, Inc.
Steve Stefansky
22260 Haggerty Rd., Ste. 350
Northville, MI 48167-8984
Phone: (248) 305-9905
Fax: (248) 855-1508
www.theauditors.com
spstefansky@theauditors.com

T
Testing Engineers &
Consultants, Inc.
Katherine Banicki
1343 Rochester Rd., POB 249
Troy, MI 48099-0249
Phone: (248) 588-6200
Fax: (248) 585-9519
www.testingengineers.com
kbanicki@tectest.com
TIC International Corporation
James Schreiber
6525 Centurion Dr.
Lansing, MI 48917-9275
Phone: (517) 321-7502
Fax: (517) 321-7508
www.tici.com
jschreiber@TICI.com

Top Shelf Safety
Blake Davis
4382 Davlind Dr.
Holt, MI 48842
Phone: (517) 706-9343
www.topshelfsafety.com
blake.davis@topshelfsafety.com
Travelers Bond &
Financial Products
Kirt Blizzard
1441 W. Long Lake Rd, Ste. 300
Troy, MI 48098-6349
Phone: (248) 312-7955
Fax: (866) 216-5992
www.travelersbond.com
kirtis.j.blizzard@Travelers.com

U
UHY LLP
John Gallo
27725 Stansbury Blvd., Ste. 200
Farmington Hills, MI 48334
Phone: (248) 355-1040
Fax: (248) 355-1084
www.uhy-us.com
jgallo@uhy-us.com
Ullico, Inc
Luke Howe
8403 Colesville Rd.
Silver Spring, MD 20910
Phone: (630) 960-3311
Fax: (630) 960-3308
Union Services Agency
Gary Corbin
119 Pere Marquette, Ste. 1A
Lansing, MI 48912-1270
Phone: (517) 482-6700
Fax: (517) 482-6731
www.usaunionservices.com
sally@usaunionservices.com

Vertas
Chris Carmody
2 Village Square, Ste. 252
Baltimore, MD 21210
Phone: (610) 755-3823
mmercado@gtsadvisors.com
VTC Insurance Group
Terry Griffin
37000 Grand River, Ste. 150
P.O. Box 2999
Farmington Hills, MI 48333-2999
Phone: (248) 471-0970
Fax: (248) 471-0641
www.gswins.com
tgriffin@gswins.com
VTC Insurance Group - Troy
Ian Donald
1175 W. Long Lake Rd., Ste. 200
Troy, MI 48098-4443
Phone: (248) 828-3377
Fax: (248) 828-3741
www.vtcins.com
idonald@vtcins.com

W
Wellington Management Company
Thomas Egan
280 Congress St.
Boston, MA 02210
Phone: (617) 289-3194
tgegan@wellington.com

Z
Zenith American Solutions
Ben Pauley
5420 W. Southern Ave., Ste. 407
Indianapolis, MI 46241
Phone: (317) 248-2191
bpauley@zenith-american.com
Zervos Group, Inc.
Gus Zervos
24724 Farmbrook
Southfield, MI 48034-1299
Phone: (248) 355-4411
Fax: (248) 355-2175
gus@zervosgroup.com
Ziegler Lotsoff
Capital Management
Gary Lisk
20 N Clark St., 34th Floor
Chicago, IL 60602
Phone: (312) 368-1442
Fax: (312) 750-1131
www.zieglerlotsoff.com
glisk@zieglerlotsoff.com
Zurich Surety
Tom Dabovich
300 S. Riverside Plaza, Ste. 2100
Chicago, IL 60606
Phone: (312) 496-9066
Fax: (866) 787-1046
www.zurichna.com
thomas.dabovich@zurichna.com

William Blair
Don Courtright
222 W Adams St.
Chicago, IL 60606
Phone: (312) 364-8958
www.williamblair.com
dcourtright@williamblair.com

United Actuarial Services
11590 N. Meridian, Ste. 610
Carmel, IN 46032-4529
Phone: (317) 580-8670
Fax: (317) 580-8651
www.unitedactuarial.com
Asmith@unitedactuarial.com

V
Varnum, LLP
Richard Hewlett
39500 High Pointe Blvd., Ste. 350
Novi, MI 48375
Phone: (248) 567-7820
Fax: (248) 642-7791
Verrette Materials Inc.
Gary Benjamin
180 Traders Mine Rd, P.O. Box 490
Iron Mountian, MI 49801
Phone: (906) 779-2303
Fax: (906) 779-8947

Giuseppe (Joe) Palazzolo
joe@detroitspectrum.com
27560 College Park * Warren, MI 48088
Phone: (586) 755-0055 Fax: (586) 755-6870

525709_Detroit.indd 1

| 25 PM
Michigan Constructor | Summer3/30/11
2017 10:08:18


http://www.topshelfsafety.com http://www.sbuins.com http://www.gswins.com http://www.travelersbond.com http://www.seizertcapital.com http://www.vtcins.com http://www.zieglerlotsoff.com http://www.sierrainv.com http://www.uhy-us.com http://www.zurichna.com http://www.sme-usa.com http://www.williamblair.com http://www.usaunionservices.com http://www.theauditors.com http://www.unitedactuarial.com http://www.testingengineers.com http://www.detroitspectrum.com http://www.tici.com

Table of Contents for the Digital Edition of Michigan Constructor - Summer 2017

A Message from the Chairman
Addressing Mental Health In Construction
2017-2018 Membership Directory
Index of Advertisers/Advertisers.com
Michigan Constructor - Summer 2017 - Intro
Michigan Constructor - Summer 2017 - cover1
Michigan Constructor - Summer 2017 - cover2
Michigan Constructor - Summer 2017 - 3
Michigan Constructor - Summer 2017 - 4
Michigan Constructor - Summer 2017 - A Message from the Chairman
Michigan Constructor - Summer 2017 - Addressing Mental Health In Construction
Michigan Constructor - Summer 2017 - 7
Michigan Constructor - Summer 2017 - 8
Michigan Constructor - Summer 2017 - 9
Michigan Constructor - Summer 2017 - 10
Michigan Constructor - Summer 2017 - 11
Michigan Constructor - Summer 2017 - 12
Michigan Constructor - Summer 2017 - 13
Michigan Constructor - Summer 2017 - 2017-2018 Membership Directory
Michigan Constructor - Summer 2017 - 15
Michigan Constructor - Summer 2017 - 16
Michigan Constructor - Summer 2017 - 17
Michigan Constructor - Summer 2017 - 18
Michigan Constructor - Summer 2017 - 19
Michigan Constructor - Summer 2017 - 20
Michigan Constructor - Summer 2017 - 21
Michigan Constructor - Summer 2017 - 22
Michigan Constructor - Summer 2017 - 23
Michigan Constructor - Summer 2017 - 24
Michigan Constructor - Summer 2017 - 25
Michigan Constructor - Summer 2017 - 26
Michigan Constructor - Summer 2017 - 27
Michigan Constructor - Summer 2017 - 28
Michigan Constructor - Summer 2017 - 29
Michigan Constructor - Summer 2017 - 30
Michigan Constructor - Summer 2017 - 31
Michigan Constructor - Summer 2017 - 32
Michigan Constructor - Summer 2017 - 33
Michigan Constructor - Summer 2017 - Index of Advertisers/Advertisers.com
Michigan Constructor - Summer 2017 - cover3
Michigan Constructor - Summer 2017 - cover4
https://www.nxtbook.com/naylor/MAGT/MAGT0119
https://www.nxtbook.com/naylor/MAGT/MAGT0318
https://www.nxtbook.com/naylor/MAGT/MAGT0218
https://www.nxtbook.com/naylor/MAGT/MAGT0118
https://www.nxtbook.com/naylor/MAGT/MAGT0317
https://www.nxtbook.com/naylor/MAGT/MAGT0217
https://www.nxtbook.com/naylor/MAGT/MAGT0117
https://www.nxtbook.com/naylor/MAGT/MAGT0316
https://www.nxtbook.com/naylor/MAGT/MAGT0216
https://www.nxtbook.com/naylor/MAGT/MAGT0116
https://www.nxtbook.com/naylor/MAGT/MAGT0315
https://www.nxtbook.com/naylor/MAGT/MAGT0215
https://www.nxtbook.com/naylor/MAGT/MAGT0115
https://www.nxtbookmedia.com