PMPI Engage - July/August 2016 - (Page 17)

membership , New Members! Christie Antoniewicz CASE Educational Programs Manager cantoniewicz@gmail.com Shameka Jennings, CMP, MTA National League for Nursing Events and Programming Manager sjennings@nln.org Page Seville T. Rowe Price Associates VP Channel Marketing page_seville@troweprice.com Tyauna Brown Hanleywood Media Event Producer tyaunabrown@gmail.com Meghan Kelleher, CMP, hMCC Harbourtowne Resort Chatham Bars Inn Resort & Spa Director of National Accounts mkelleher@harbourtowne.com Robert Sierralta Trade Center Management Associates, Ronald Reagan Building Sales Manager robert.sierralta@gmail.com Jill McCluskey Convene Account Director jmccluskey@convene.com Penny Simon Hyatt Regency Orlando Sales Manager penny.simon@peabodyorlando.com heather McCue CGI Event Manager heather.mccue@cgi.com Kelly Truitt Hello! Florida Destination Management Senior Sales Coordinator kellyatruitt@gmail.com Carla Mcglynn Greensboro CVB National Sales Manager cmcglynn@visitgreensboronc.com Julia Vanarsdall USGIF Event Coordinator jvanarsd@gmu.edu Kendra McMurray, CMP Booz Allen Hamilton Event & Marketing Manager Kendramcmurray@gmail.com Julie Veldkamp, CMP CGI U.S. Communications and Events Specialist julie.veldkamp@gmail.com Evan nielson AARP Event Coordinator enielson@aarp.org Janel Walsh Atlantis Casino Resort & Spa National Sales Manager jwalsh@atlantiscasino.com Christinne Rodriguez Events DC Sales Manager crodriguez@eventsdc.com Yuling Wang yulingw511@gmail.com Candace Carson Lily of the Valley Speakers President and Chapter speakers@lovincorporated.org ha Chan U.S. Chamber of Commerce hchan@uschamber.com geoff Chesman ImageLink Moving Pictures Owner geoff@imagelinkphoto.com natalie Deriu Student nataliederiu@gmail.com Joette Durham miz219@msn.com Danielle Fine United Fresh Produce Association Meetings & Exhibits Coordinator dfine@unitedfresh.org Kelsey Fonnett Air-Conditioning, Heating and Refrigeration Institute Meeting Planner kfonnett@ahrinet.org May gerard Trump International Hotel, Washington, D.C. Senior Sales Manager mgerard@trumphotels.com nicole germain USCCB Program Associate ngermain@usccb.org Candice gutierrez Deltek Field Marketing Events cngutz88@gmail.com Kathy hardwick Springmaid Beach Resort Group Sales Manager khardwick@springmaidbeach.com Maria hernandez Hilton Worldwide Corporate Headquarters Catering Sales Manager maria.hernandez2@hilton.com Ted Rubis Ampa Events President ted@ampaevents.com Alie Sanders Excella Consulting Internal Communications Specialist alie.sanders@excella.com Maria Santos mariamsantos@yahoo.com Christine Segal, CMP Independent Planner christinesegalcmp@gmail.com Marc Seidman William F. Bolger Conference Center and Hotel Sr. Sales Manager wazzupmarc@gmail.com Ryanne Waters Education Week Events Manager rwaters@epe.org Lynn Watkins National Association of Federally Impacted Schools Director of Information Systems lynn@nafisdc.org Andrea Williams Destination DC Member Events and Publication Manager andrea.williams@destinationdc.com Mary Windham, CMP Occasions, Inc. Account Manager mwindham@occasionsinc.com Claire Zuskin Deltek Event Manager clairezuskin@deltek.com ENgAgE www.pmpi.org 17 http://www.pmpi.org

Table of Contents for the Digital Edition of PMPI Engage - July/August 2016

President’s Message
Does Your Brand Earn a 5-Star Review?
MPI Potomac’s Evening of the Stars
Meet the 2016-2017 Board of Directors
Meetings Thought Leadership
Practice Mindfulness During Your Busy Day
Volunteer Spotlight
Destination Spotlight: Boston
Welcome, New Members!
Members on the Move
MPI Potomac Dashboard
Index of Advertisers

PMPI Engage - July/August 2016

https://www.nxtbook.com/naylor/PMPS/PMPB0218
https://www.nxtbook.com/naylor/PMPS/PMPB0118
https://www.nxtbook.com/naylor/PMPS/PMPB0217
https://www.nxtbook.com/naylor/PMPS/PMPB0117
https://www.nxtbook.com/naylor/PMPS/PMPS0616
https://www.nxtbook.com/naylor/PMPS/PMPS0516
https://www.nxtbook.com/naylor/PMPS/PMPS0416
https://www.nxtbook.com/naylor/PMPS/PMPS0316
https://www.nxtbook.com/naylor/PMPS/PMPS0216
https://www.nxtbook.com/naylor/PMPS/PMPS0116
https://www.nxtbook.com/naylor/PMPS/PMPS0615
https://www.nxtbook.com/naylor/PMPS/PMPS0515
https://www.nxtbook.com/naylor/PMPS/PMPS0415
https://www.nxtbook.com/naylor/PMPS/PMPS0315
https://www.nxtbook.com/naylor/PMPS/PMPS0215
https://www.nxtbook.com/naylor/PMPS/PMPS0115
https://www.nxtbookmedia.com