Public Safety Communications - September/October 2015 - (Page 10)

Board of Directors, Executive Council & Chapter Presidents BOARD OF DIRECTORS As of September 1, 2015 Executive Committee See p. 8 for members. Regional Representatives East Coast Region Richard C Boettcher, RPL Atlantic Chapter North Andover Police Dept rboettcher@napd.us Atlantic Philip J. Tirrell, Sr. Southwestern NH Fire Mutual Aid System ptirrell@firemutualaid.com New Mexico Dave Ripley San Juan County Communications Authority dripley@sjcounty.net Idaho Sgt. Derek F. Dofelmire Shoshone County Sheriff's Office ddofelmire@shoshoneso.com Ohio Matthew D. Franke Butler County Communications mfranke@butlersheriff.org Caribbean Ferdinand Cedeno, PR, EMS Puerto Rico EMS ferdinand.cedeno@gmail.com North Carolina W. Ellis Frazier, Jr. Yadkin County Sheriff's Office efrazier@yadkincountync.gov Oklahoma Sgt. Lisa Poarch Oklahoma Highway Patrol lmpoarch@gmail.com Colorado Jennifer Kirkland, RPL Vail Public Safety Communications jkirkland@vailgov.com Oregon Margie Moulin, RPL Emergency Communications of Southern Oregon margie.moulin@ecso911.com CPRA (So. Calif.) Donald W. Miller donmiller1@sbcglobal.net North Dakota Jill Monroe North Dakota State Radio Communications jvmonroe@nd.gov Illinois Jason E. Kern Southeast Emergency Communications jkern@seecom911.org Gulf Coast Region Tracey M. Hilburn, RPL Louisiana Chapter Bossier Parish 9-1-1 Communications Dis # 1 hilburn911@bellsouth.net Indiana Darin T. Riney, BS, ENP Hamilton County Public Safety Communications darin.riney@hamilton county.in.gov Matthew J. Stillwell, RPL, ENP Oklahoma Chapter Edmond Public Safety Communications matt.stillwell@edmondok.com International Thomas Allan Reimann Hamad Medical Corporation Ambulance Service tareimann@yahoo.com Holly E. Wayt, ENP, RPL Ohio Chapter Westerville Communications Division holly.wayt@westerville.org Western Region Kimberly Burdick, RPL, ENP Montana Chapter Chouteau County Sheriff's Office kburdick@chouteau cosomt.com Margie Moulin, RPL Oregon Chapter Emergency Communications of Southern Oregon margie.moulin@ecso911.com Commercial Advisory Council Representative Richard R. Solie, JD Florida Chapter Profile Evaluations Inc. dick@pei-911.com EXECUTIVE COUNCIL Alabama Becky Neugent Clarke County E9-1-1 bneugent@ clarkecountyal.com Alaska Stephanie L. Johnson Fairbanks Emergency Communications Center sljohnson@ci.fairbanks.ak.us Arizona Sheila J. Blevins, ENP, RPL Marana Police Department sblevins@maranaaz.gov Arkansas Kristi Key, RPL Fayetteville Police Department kkey@fayetteville-ar.gov PSC | apcointl.org Northern California Desi Calzada California State University East Bay Police Department desi.calzada@csueastbay.edu James J. McFarland Pennsylvania Chapter jjmsoccer@aol.com North Central Region Robin Tieman, RPL Missouri Chapter Cass County Emergency Services Board robint@casscountyesb.com 10 Georgia Angela R. Bowen, RPL Georgia Public Safety Training Center abowen@gpstc.org Iowa Eric M. Dau Clinton County Communications ericdau@gapa911.us Kansas Michele A. Abbott, RPL Hutchinson Reno County Emergency Communications michele.abbott@renolec.com Kentucky Joshua R. Glover Carlisle County E9-1-1 carlisle911@windstream.net Louisiana Tracey M. Hilburn, RPL Bossier Parish 9-1-1 Communications Dis # 1 hilburn911@bellsouth.net Mid - Eastern Chief Jeffrey Patrick Miller New Castle County Emergency Communications jmiller@nccde.org Minnesota Charles E. Venske, ENP Hennepin County Sheriff's Office charles.venske@hennepin.us Mississippi Sheri D. Hokamp, RPL Biloxi Police Department shokamp@biloxi.ms.us Missouri Michael D. Hall Marion County 9-1-1 mycall911@gmail.com Montana Michele C. Blais Montana Highway Patrol mblais@mt.gov Nebraska Julie J. Righter Dove, ENP Lincoln Emergency Communications jrighter@lincoln.ne.gov Atlantic Frank J. Kiernan, III Meriden Emergency Communications fkiernan@meridenct.gov Nevada Nonie E. McCandless, RPL Douglas County 9-1-1 Emergency Services nmccandless@douglasnv.us Caribbean Brent E. Finster, ENP Cayman Islands Department of Public Safety Communications brent.finster@gov.ky New Mexico Sandra Davison Sandoval County Regional Communications Ctr sdavison@ci.rio-rancho.nm.us Colorado Sharon Clever, RPL Routt County Communications dsw3clever@yahoo.com North Carolina Chief Frank T. Thomason, ENP/EMD Rowan County Emergency Services frank.thomason@ rowancountync.gov CPRA (So. Calif.) Jim Acosta APCO CPRA jimacosta61@gmail.com Florida Ricky A. Rowell Nassau County Sheriff Office rickyr@nassauso.com North Dakota Janell S. Quinlan North Dakota State Radio Communications jquinlan@nd.gov Pacific Kenison L. Tejada Honolulu Fire Department kenisonltejada@gmail.com Pennsylvania Jay Groce, III, ENP jaygroce01@comcast.net Florida Frances L. Self, RPL Palm Bay Police Dept fran.self@pbfl.org Georgia Debbie Vance Gordon County E9-1-1 dvance@gordoncounty.org South Carolina Tasha Todd, ENP, RPL Pickens County E9-1-1 Office tashat@co.pickens.sc.us Idaho Sgt. Derek F. Dofelmire Shoshone County Sheriff's Office ddofelmire@shoshoneso.com South Dakota Matthew Tooley Metro Communications Agency mtooley@911metro.org Illinois Allan R. Marquardt Gurnee Police/9-1-1 aim@police.gurnee.il.us Tennessee Molly Coulter, RPL Williamson County Emergency Comm mollyc@williamson-tn.org Indiana Gary Bates Howard County Sheriff's Dept. gary.bates@co.howard.in.us Texas Bill Keller Texas Department of Public Safety bill.keller@icloud.com Utah Melanie Crittenden Summit County Sheriff's Office mcrittenden@ summitcounty.org Virginia Bill Agee City of Hampton, VA bagee@hampton.gov Washington State Stephanie K. Fritts, RPL Pacific County Communications & Emergency Management sfritts@co.pacific.wa.us West Virginia David W. Saffel West Virginia State Police (Communication Section) david.w.saffel@wvsp.gov Wisconsin John E. Dejung, ENP Dane County Public Safety Communications dejung@countyofdane.com Wyoming Glen Crumpton Laramie County Combined Communications Center gcrumpton@laramie county.com CHAPTER PRESIDENTS Alabama Angelia Rigsby Montgomery Communications arigsby@montgomeryal.gov Alaska Tammy L. Goggia, ENP, RPL Soldotna Public Safety Communications Center tammy.goggia@alaska.gov Arizona Sandra Dyre Arizona 9-1-1 Program sandra.dyre@azdoa.gov Arkansas Carla Holcroft, RPL Washington County Sheriff's Office cholcroft@co.washington.ar.us Iowa Joe McCarville Cedar Rapids Joint Communications j.mccarville@cedar-rapids.org Kansas Joshua Michaelis Rice County 9-1-1 Emergency Communications jmichaelis@rcsoks.org Kentucky Deborah Hash Fox Louisville Metro Emergency Services debbie.fox@louisvilleky.gov Louisiana Francis P. Hymel St. James Parish 9-1-1 francis.hymel@stjamesla.com Michigan Sandra Nielsen, ENP Tuscola County Central Dispatch snielsen@tuscolacounty.org Northern California Scott C. Andrews Sacramento Metro Fire District andrews.scott@ metrofire.ca.gov Ohio Kelley S. Davidson, ENP Grove City Police Dept. kdavidson@grovecityohio.gov Oklahoma David L. Shupe Oklahoma City Police Dept. david.shupe@okc.gov Oregon Ann Rakosi Coos County Sheriff's Office arakosi911@co.coos.or.us Pacific Kenison L. Tejada Honolulu Fire Department kenisonltejada@gmail.com Pennsylvania Scott D. Krater Schuylkill County Office of Public Safety skrater@co.schuylkill.pa.us South Carolina Roy W. Allison Marlboro County E9-1-1 marlboro911@bellsouth.net South Dakota Matthew Tooley Metro Communications Agency mtooley@911metro.org Tennessee Stephen P. Martini, ENP Brentwood Police Department martinis@brentwood-tn.org Texas Nancie E Lutze, RPL University of Texas, Houston Police Dept. nlutze@mdanderson.org Utah Karl J. Kuehn Layton Police kkuehn@laytoncity.org Mid - Eastern Chief Jeffrey Patrick Miller New Castle County Emergency Communications jmiller@nccde.org Virginia Richard F. Troshak Chesterfield Emergency Communications Center troshakr@chesterfield.gov Minnesota Darlene Pankonie, ENP Washington County Sheriff's Office darlene.pankonie@ co.washington.mn.us Washington State Jackie Jones Multi Agency Communications Center 9-1-1 j.jones@macc911.org Mississippi Sheri D. Hokamp, RPL Biloxi Police Department shokamp@biloxi.ms.us Missouri Chief Roger D. Martin Missouri State Highway Patrol roger.martin@ mshp.dps.mo.gov Montana Susan Bomstad susanbomstad@aol.com Nebraska Marilyn Gable Sarpy County 9-1-1 mgable@sarpy.com Nevada Sandra G. Barfield University of NV, Las Vegas Dept. of Public Safety sandra.barfield@unlv.edu West Virginia Steven Rutherford Cabell County 9-1-1 srutherford@ccerc911.org Wisconsin Lauri Gulbrand, RPL Brown County Public Safety Communications lauril911@aol.com Wyoming Glen Crumpton Laramie County Combined Communications Center gcrumpton@laramie county.com http://www.apcointl.org

Table of Contents for the Digital Edition of Public Safety Communications - September/October 2015

Membership Information
Board of Directors, Executive Council & Chapter Presidents
President’s Channel
On Scene
APCO Bulletin
Buyer's Guide
Calls for Fire Service & CDE Exam
Mobile Dispatch & CDE Exam
Institute Schedule
Telecommunicator Spotlight
Top Ops
Ad Index
Member Services

Public Safety Communications - September/October 2015

https://www.nxtbook.com/naylor/PSCS/PSCS0518
https://www.nxtbook.com/naylor/PSCS/PSCS0418
https://www.nxtbook.com/naylor/PSCS/PSCS0318
https://www.nxtbook.com/naylor/PSCS/PSCS0218
https://www.nxtbook.com/naylor/PSCS/PSCS0118
https://www.nxtbook.com/naylor/PSCS/PSCS0617
https://www.nxtbook.com/naylor/PSCS/PSCS0517
https://www.nxtbook.com/naylor/PSCS/PSCS0417
https://www.nxtbook.com/naylor/PSCS/PSCS0317
https://www.nxtbook.com/naylor/PSCS/PSCS0217
https://www.nxtbook.com/naylor/PSCS/PSCS0117
https://www.nxtbook.com/naylor/PSCS/PSCS0616
https://www.nxtbook.com/naylor/PSCS/PSCS0516
https://www.nxtbook.com/naylor/PSCS/PSCS0416
https://www.nxtbook.com/naylor/PSCS/PSCS0316
https://www.nxtbook.com/naylor/PSCS/PSCS0216
https://www.nxtbook.com/naylor/PSCS/PSCS0116
https://www.nxtbook.com/naylor/PSCS/PSCS0615
https://www.nxtbook.com/naylor/PSCS/PSCS0515
https://www.nxtbook.com/naylor/PSCS/PCSM0715
https://www.nxtbook.com/naylor/PSCS/PSCM0615
https://www.nxtbook.com/naylor/PSCS/PSCM0515
https://www.nxtbook.com/naylor/PSCS/PSCM0415
https://www.nxtbook.com/naylor/PSCS/PSCM0315
https://www.nxtbook.com/naylor/PSCS/PSCM0215
https://www.nxtbook.com/naylor/PSCS/PSCM0115
https://www.nxtbookmedia.com