Surety Bond Quarterly - Summer 2017 - 18

OUR MEMBERS
ALABAMA
Russell, Thompson, Butler & Houston, LLP
Michael Thompson, CCIFP
mike.thompson@rtbh.com
Warren Averett
Will Aderholt, CCIFP
will.aderholt@warrenaverett.com
ARIZONA
BeachFleischman PC
Philip Taylor
ptaylor@beachfleischman.com
Bryan Eto, CCIFP
beto@beachfleischman.com
CALIFORNIA
CliftonLarsonAllen
Julian Xavier
julian.xavier@claconnect.com
Ross Cofer, CCIFP
ross.cofer@claconnect.com
Gelman LLP
Warren Hennagin, CCIFP
when@gmgcpa.com
RBTK, LLP
Kevin M. Brown
kbrown@rbtk-cpa.com
Soares, Sandall, Bernacchi & Petrovich
Rick Heldwein
rickh@ssbp.com
SorenMcAdam LLP
Cindy Watts
cwatts@sorenmcadam.com

COLORADO
EKS&H LLP
Shane Brown, CCIFP
sbrown@eksh.com
CONNECTICUT
CohnReznick LLP
Dan Donofrio
daniel.donofrio@cohnreznick.com
DELAWARE
Santora CPA Group
Bill Santora
bsantora@santoracpa.com
DISTRICT OF COLUMBIA
Thompson Greenspon
Nathan White IV
nsw@tgccpa.com
FLORIDA
E.F. Alvarez & Company, P.A.
Emilio Alvarez
ealvarez@efacpa.com
James Moore & Co., P.L.
Roger Swanger, CCIFP
roger.swanger@jmco.com
Kerkering, Barberio & Co.
Shirley Fieber
sfieber@kbgrp.com
Warren Averett
Kathleen Baldwin, CCIFP
kathleen.baldwin@warrenaverett.com

GEORGIA
Coker James & Company P.C.
R. David Coker
rdc@cokerjames.com
IDAHO
Harris & Co., P.A.
Robert Shappee, CCIFP
robertshappee@harriscpas.com
ILLINOIS
Heinold-Banwart Ltd.
Scott Carr
scarr@hbcpas.com
Martin, Hood, Friese & Associates, LLC
Mark Czys
mark@mhfa.net
Mowery & Scoenfeld, LLC
Tom Keenan
tkeenan@msllc.com
Mueller & Co., LLP
Ray Groesbeck, CCIFP
rgroesbeck@muellercpa.com
Scheffel Boyle
Mark Korte, CCIFP
mark.korte@scheffelboyle.com
INDIANA
Harding, Shymanski & Company, P.S.C.
Paul Esche, CCIFP
pesche@hsccpa.com
Katz, Sapper & Miller, LLP
Ron Lenz, CCIFP
rlenz@ksmcpa.com

IOWA
BerganKDV
Brian Coller, CCIFP
brian.coller@bergankdv.com
KANSAS
CBIZ MHM, LLC
Pepper David, CCIFP
pdavid@cbiz.com
KENTUCKY
Baldwin CPAs, PLLC
Chris Hatcher
chris.hatcher@baldwincpas.com
MCM LLP CPAs & Advisors
Matt Neely
matt.neely@mcmcpa.com
LOUISIANA
Daenen Henderson & Company
Jacquelyn S. Daenen, CCIFP
jdaenen@dhc-cpas.com
LaPorte, CPAs & Business Advisors
Christina Chifici, CCIFP
cchifici@laporte.com
MAINE
BerryDunn
Linda Roberts, CCIFP
lroberts@berrydunn.com
MARYLAND
KatzAbosch
Kent Thomas
kthomas@katzabosch.com

MASSACHUSETTS
BerryDunn
Linda Roberts, CCIFP
lroberts@berrydunn.com
CohnReznick LLP
Dan Donofrio
daniel.donofrio@cohnreznick.com
MICHIGAN
Iannuzzi Manetta & Co.
Chris Iannuzzi
ciannuzzi@imc-cpa.com
The Rehmann Group
John Skukalek
john.skukalek@rehmann.com
Walburg + Associates, P.C.
Curt Walburg
cwalburg@walburg.com
Yeo & Yeo PC, CPAs & Consultants
Carol Patridge
carpat@yeoandyeo.com
Mike Tribble
mictri@yeoandyeo.com
MINNESOTA
Boyum & Barenscheer, PLLP
Randy Feld
rfeld@boybarcpa.com
MISSISSIPPI
Horne LLP
Joel K. Bobo
joel.bobo@horne-llp.com


http://www.cicpac.com

Table of Contents for the Digital Edition of Surety Bond Quarterly - Summer 2017

NASBP Upcoming Meetings & Events
2017–2018 Executive Committee
From the CEO: Bringing Summer Heat: A Rundown of “Hot” Stuff in the Evolving World Surrounding Surety
Howard Cowan—Building on a Solid Foundation
Mitigating the Hidden Risks in the “New Normal” Construction Environment
Acting Director of the U.S. SBA Office of Surety Guarantees
Drones Take Flight in the Construction Industry
2017 AIA Contract Documents: Selected Key Changes
NASBP to Release Continuing Education Course: Joint Ventures in Construction
How Can Construction Contractors Expedite Payment on Federal Contracts?
Insurtech for Surety: The Future Is Closer than You Think!
Index to Advertisers
Surety Bond Quarterly - Summer 2017 - Intro
Surety Bond Quarterly - Summer 2017 - cover1
Surety Bond Quarterly - Summer 2017 - cover2
Surety Bond Quarterly - Summer 2017 - 3
Surety Bond Quarterly - Summer 2017 - 4
Surety Bond Quarterly - Summer 2017 - 5
Surety Bond Quarterly - Summer 2017 - 6
Surety Bond Quarterly - Summer 2017 - 2017–2018 Executive Committee
Surety Bond Quarterly - Summer 2017 - 8
Surety Bond Quarterly - Summer 2017 - From the CEO: Bringing Summer Heat: A Rundown of “Hot” Stuff in the Evolving World Surrounding Surety
Surety Bond Quarterly - Summer 2017 - Howard Cowan—Building on a Solid Foundation
Surety Bond Quarterly - Summer 2017 - 11
Surety Bond Quarterly - Summer 2017 - Mitigating the Hidden Risks in the “New Normal” Construction Environment
Surety Bond Quarterly - Summer 2017 - 13
Surety Bond Quarterly - Summer 2017 - 14
Surety Bond Quarterly - Summer 2017 - 15
Surety Bond Quarterly - Summer 2017 - 16
Surety Bond Quarterly - Summer 2017 - 17
Surety Bond Quarterly - Summer 2017 - 18
Surety Bond Quarterly - Summer 2017 - 19
Surety Bond Quarterly - Summer 2017 - Acting Director of the U.S. SBA Office of Surety Guarantees
Surety Bond Quarterly - Summer 2017 - 21
Surety Bond Quarterly - Summer 2017 - Drones Take Flight in the Construction Industry
Surety Bond Quarterly - Summer 2017 - 23
Surety Bond Quarterly - Summer 2017 - 2017 AIA Contract Documents: Selected Key Changes
Surety Bond Quarterly - Summer 2017 - 25
Surety Bond Quarterly - Summer 2017 - 26
Surety Bond Quarterly - Summer 2017 - NASBP to Release Continuing Education Course: Joint Ventures in Construction
Surety Bond Quarterly - Summer 2017 - How Can Construction Contractors Expedite Payment on Federal Contracts?
Surety Bond Quarterly - Summer 2017 - 29
Surety Bond Quarterly - Summer 2017 - 30
Surety Bond Quarterly - Summer 2017 - 31
Surety Bond Quarterly - Summer 2017 - Insurtech for Surety: The Future Is Closer than You Think!
Surety Bond Quarterly - Summer 2017 - 33
Surety Bond Quarterly - Summer 2017 - Index to Advertisers
Surety Bond Quarterly - Summer 2017 - cover3
Surety Bond Quarterly - Summer 2017 - cover4
https://www.nxtbook.com/naylor/SBPQ/SBPQ0118
https://www.nxtbook.com/naylor/SBPQ/SBPQ0417
https://www.nxtbook.com/naylor/SBPQ/SBPQ0317
https://www.nxtbook.com/naylor/SBPQ/SBPQ0217
https://www.nxtbook.com/naylor/SBPQ/SBPQ0117
https://www.nxtbook.com/naylor/SBPQ/SBPQ0416
https://www.nxtbook.com/naylor/SBPQ/SBPQ0316
https://www.nxtbook.com/naylor/SBPQ/SBPQ0216
https://www.nxtbook.com/naylor/SBPQ/SBPQ0116
https://www.nxtbook.com/naylor/SBPQ/SBPQ0415
https://www.nxtbook.com/naylor/SBPQ/SBPQ0315
https://www.nxtbook.com/naylor/SBPQ/SBPQ0215
https://www.nxtbook.com/naylor/SBPQ/SBPQ0115
https://www.nxtbook.com/naylor/SBPQ/SBPQ0414
https://www.nxtbook.com/naylor/SBPQ/SBPQ0314
https://www.nxtbook.com/naylor/SBPQ/SBPQ0214
https://www.nxtbookmedia.com