Surety Bond Quarterly - Fall 2017 - 24

OUR MEMBERS
ALABAMA
Russell, Thompson, Butler & Houston, LLP
Michael Thompson, CCIFP
mike.thompson@rtbh.com
Warren Averett
Will Aderholt, CCIFP
will.aderholt@warrenaverett.com
ARIZONA
BeachFleischman PC
Philip Taylor
ptaylor@beachfleischman.com
Bryan Eto, CCIFP
beto@beachfleischman.com
CALIFORNIA
CliftonLarsonAllen
Julian Xavier
julian.xavier@claconnect.com
Ross Cofer, CCIFP
ross.cofer@claconnect.com
Gelman LLP
Fariba Mehdian
fmehdian@gmgcpa.com
Marcum LLP
Warren Hennagin, CCIFP
warren.hennagin@marcumllp.com
RBTK, LLP
Kevin M. Brown
kbrown@rbtk-cpa.com
Soares, Sandall, Bernacchi & Petrovich
Rick Heldwein
rickh@ssbp.com

SorenMcAdam LLP
Cindy Watts
cwatts@sorenmcadam.com
COLORADO
EKS&H LLP
Shane Brown, CCIFP
sbrown@eksh.com
CONNECTICUT
CohnReznick LLP
Dan Donofrio
daniel.donofrio@cohnreznick.com
DELAWARE
Santora CPA Group
Bill Santora
bsantora@santoracpa.com
DISTRICT OF COLUMBIA
Thompson Greenspon
Nathan White IV
nsw@tgccpa.com
FLORIDA
E.F. Alvarez & Company, P.A.
Emilio Alvarez
ealvarez@efacpa.com
James Moore & Co., P.L.
Roger Swanger, CCIFP
roger.swanger@jmco.com
Kerkering, Barberio & Co.
Shirley Fieber
sfieber@kbgrp.com

Warren Averett
Scott Warren
scott.warren@warrenaverett.com
GEORGIA
Coker James & Company P.C.
R. David Coker
rdc@cokerjames.com
IDAHO
Harris & Co., P.A.
Robert Shappee, CCIFP
robertshappee@harriscpas.com
ILLINOIS
Heinold-Banwart Ltd.
Scott Carr
scarr@hbcpas.com
Martin, Hood, Friese & Associates, LLC
Mark Czys
mark@mhfa.net
Mowery & Scoenfeld, LLC
Tom Keenan
tkeenan@msllc.com
Mueller & Co., LLP
Ray Groesbeck, CCIFP
rgroesbeck@muellercpa.com
Scheffel Boyle
Mark Korte, CCIFP
mark.korte@scheffelboyle.com
INDIANA
Harding, Shymanski & Company, P.S.C.
Paul Esche, CCIFP
pesche@hsccpa.com

Katz, Sapper & Miller, LLP
Ron Lenz, CCIFP
rlenz@ksmcpa.com
IOWA
BerganKDV
Brian Coller, CCIFP
brian.coller@bergankdv.com
KANSAS
CBIZ MHM, LLC
Pepper David, CCIFP
pdavid@cbiz.com
KENTUCKY
MCM LLP CPAs & Advisors
Matt Neely
matt.neely@mcmcpa.com
LOUISIANA
Daenen Henderson & Company
Jacquelyn S. Daenen, CCIFP
jdaenen@dhc-cpas.com
LaPorte, CPAs & Business Advisors
Christina Chifici, CCIFP
cchifici@laporte.com
MAINE
BerryDunn
Linda Roberts, CCIFP
lroberts@berrydunn.com
MARYLAND
KatzAbosch
Kent Thomas
kthomas@katzabosch.com

MASSACHUSETTS
BerryDunn
Linda Roberts, CCIFP
lroberts@berrydunn.com
CohnReznick LLP
Dan Donofrio
daniel.donofrio@cohnreznick.com
MICHIGAN
Brickley Delong
Curt Walburg
cwalburg@brickleydelong.com
Iannuzzi Manetta & Co.
Chris Iannuzzi
ciannuzzi@imc-cpa.com
The Rehmann Group
John Skukalek
john.skukalek@rehmann.com
Yeo & Yeo PC, CPAs & Consultants
Carol Patridge
carpat@yeoandyeo.com
Mike Tribble
mictri@yeoandyeo.com
MINNESOTA
Boyum & Barenscheer, PLLP
Randy Feld
rfeld@boybarcpa.com
MISSISSIPPI
Horne LLP
Joel K. Bobo
joel.bobo@horne-llp.com


http://www.cicpac.com

Table of Contents for the Digital Edition of Surety Bond Quarterly - Fall 2017

NASBP Upcoming Meetings & Events
2017–2018 Executive Committee
From the CEO: Advice for the Advisor!
How Can Construction Contractors Expedite Payment on Federal Contracts?
The Growing Importance of the Bond Producer in the Efficient Resolution of Claims
Practical Tools to Help Jump-Start Your Company’s Cyber Plan
Bond Agency Owners: The Hardest Part is Letting Go
New Software Selection and Implementation is not a Weekend Project
Is Canada Soon to Have Its Version of the Miller Act?
2017 NASBP Resource Directory
Surety Bond Quarterly - Fall 2017 - Intro
Surety Bond Quarterly - Fall 2017 - cover1
Surety Bond Quarterly - Fall 2017 - cover2
Surety Bond Quarterly - Fall 2017 - 3
Surety Bond Quarterly - Fall 2017 - 4
Surety Bond Quarterly - Fall 2017 - 5
Surety Bond Quarterly - Fall 2017 - 6
Surety Bond Quarterly - Fall 2017 - 2017–2018 Executive Committee
Surety Bond Quarterly - Fall 2017 - 8
Surety Bond Quarterly - Fall 2017 - From the CEO: Advice for the Advisor!
Surety Bond Quarterly - Fall 2017 - How Can Construction Contractors Expedite Payment on Federal Contracts?
Surety Bond Quarterly - Fall 2017 - 11
Surety Bond Quarterly - Fall 2017 - 12
Surety Bond Quarterly - Fall 2017 - 13
Surety Bond Quarterly - Fall 2017 - The Growing Importance of the Bond Producer in the Efficient Resolution of Claims
Surety Bond Quarterly - Fall 2017 - 15
Surety Bond Quarterly - Fall 2017 - 16
Surety Bond Quarterly - Fall 2017 - 17
Surety Bond Quarterly - Fall 2017 - Practical Tools to Help Jump-Start Your Company’s Cyber Plan
Surety Bond Quarterly - Fall 2017 - 19
Surety Bond Quarterly - Fall 2017 - 20
Surety Bond Quarterly - Fall 2017 - Bond Agency Owners: The Hardest Part is Letting Go
Surety Bond Quarterly - Fall 2017 - 22
Surety Bond Quarterly - Fall 2017 - 23
Surety Bond Quarterly - Fall 2017 - 24
Surety Bond Quarterly - Fall 2017 - 25
Surety Bond Quarterly - Fall 2017 - New Software Selection and Implementation is not a Weekend Project
Surety Bond Quarterly - Fall 2017 - 27
Surety Bond Quarterly - Fall 2017 - 28
Surety Bond Quarterly - Fall 2017 - 29
Surety Bond Quarterly - Fall 2017 - Is Canada Soon to Have Its Version of the Miller Act?
Surety Bond Quarterly - Fall 2017 - 31
Surety Bond Quarterly - Fall 2017 - 32
Surety Bond Quarterly - Fall 2017 - 2017 NASBP Resource Directory
Surety Bond Quarterly - Fall 2017 - 34
Surety Bond Quarterly - Fall 2017 - 35
Surety Bond Quarterly - Fall 2017 - 36
Surety Bond Quarterly - Fall 2017 - 37
Surety Bond Quarterly - Fall 2017 - 38
Surety Bond Quarterly - Fall 2017 - 39
Surety Bond Quarterly - Fall 2017 - 40
Surety Bond Quarterly - Fall 2017 - 41
Surety Bond Quarterly - Fall 2017 - 42
Surety Bond Quarterly - Fall 2017 - 43
Surety Bond Quarterly - Fall 2017 - 44
Surety Bond Quarterly - Fall 2017 - 45
Surety Bond Quarterly - Fall 2017 - 46
Surety Bond Quarterly - Fall 2017 - cover3
Surety Bond Quarterly - Fall 2017 - cover4
https://www.nxtbook.com/naylor/SBPQ/SBPQ0118
https://www.nxtbook.com/naylor/SBPQ/SBPQ0417
https://www.nxtbook.com/naylor/SBPQ/SBPQ0317
https://www.nxtbook.com/naylor/SBPQ/SBPQ0217
https://www.nxtbook.com/naylor/SBPQ/SBPQ0117
https://www.nxtbook.com/naylor/SBPQ/SBPQ0416
https://www.nxtbook.com/naylor/SBPQ/SBPQ0316
https://www.nxtbook.com/naylor/SBPQ/SBPQ0216
https://www.nxtbook.com/naylor/SBPQ/SBPQ0116
https://www.nxtbook.com/naylor/SBPQ/SBPQ0415
https://www.nxtbook.com/naylor/SBPQ/SBPQ0315
https://www.nxtbook.com/naylor/SBPQ/SBPQ0215
https://www.nxtbook.com/naylor/SBPQ/SBPQ0115
https://www.nxtbook.com/naylor/SBPQ/SBPQ0414
https://www.nxtbook.com/naylor/SBPQ/SBPQ0314
https://www.nxtbook.com/naylor/SBPQ/SBPQ0214
https://www.nxtbookmedia.com