Focus Supplement 2 - Summer 2016 - Cover1

AWARDS 2016 AWARDING EXCELLENCE Celebrating This Year's Winners, Finalists & Members of the Year 2ND ANNUAL YVONNE ASH InVentiv Health Learning Solutions GLEN DRUMMOND Depomed VICKI COLMAN Bayer Healthcare DAVID PURDY Psychological Consultants, Inc. (PCI) MERRILL COLLIER Bluewater Spotlights: Winners & Finalists of the LTEN Excellence Awards Sharing: Pictures & Posters from Award Nominees Honors: Profiles of Inductees In LTEN Hall of Fame SEE ALL 14 WINNERS INSIDE!

Table of Contents for the Digital Edition of Focus Supplement 2 - Summer 2016

Focus Magazine
Table of Contents
From The President
Recognizing the LTEN Members of the year
LTEN Excellence Awards 2016 Winners
Thomas Kiggins, Genentech
Merz North America
Innovation: Amgen, Bayer HealthCare, Bottom-Line Performance, Janssen & Red Nucleus
Industry Partnership: CMR Institute, Learning Content: Impact International
Congratulations to the LTEN Excellence Award Winners
Round of Applause to this Year's Winners!
Poster Session: Award-Worthy Work on Display
2nd Annual Excellence Awards: Celebrating Success
ALL-Star Teams: AstraZeneca, Bayer, Genentech, Gilead & Zimmer
Provider Innovation: Educational Resource Systems, Metajourn, Q-Gamification & Scrimmage
Practitioner Innovation: Bayer, B.Braun & Genentech
Emerging Leaders: AstraZeneca, Bayer, Genentech & Gilead
Industry Partnership: BlueC Studio & Klick Learning Solutions
Learning Content: Devlinhair, Guidemark, Indegene, Informa & InVentiv
Thank You
Hall Of Fame
Hall Of Fame: William "Mack" Thompson, ED.S, MS, CMR, CPM
Hall Of Fame: Gerald "Jerry" Clor, MBA
Ad Index
How to contact Focus

Focus Supplement 2 - Summer 2016