Design Solutions - Spring 2021 - 59

J&J Millwork, jandjmillwork.com
407-324-2331, kevin@jandjmillwork.com
* J.V. Installations Corp., jvinstallationscorp.com
407-849-0262, stewart@jvinstallationscorp.com
J2 Cabinetry and Trim, LLC., j2cabinetry.com
352-629-1700, nickclack@j2cabinetryandtrim.com
Kabinets By Kinsey, Inc., kabinetsbykinsey.com
813-222-0460, chuck@kabinetsbykinsey.com
Keane Architectural Woodwork, kccdesigns.com
954-574-9915, ekosmajac@kccdesigns.com
List Industries Inc.
352-376-4732, BoydWedin@ListIndustries.com
* Lyndan, Inc., lyndan.com
813-977-6683, dana@lyndan.com
Max Urban, maxmillwork.com
954-972-0100, steve@maxmillwork.com
* Mesh Fabrication, mesh.ws
727-823-3760, info@mesh.ws

Georgia
ALKMY, LLC, alkmy.com
404-474-0100, rbloch@alkmy.com
* Artisan Millworks, LLC, artisanmillworksllc.com
706-216-1050, ap@artisanmillworksllc.com
Atlanta Cabinet Shop, atlantacabinet.com
678-288-4917, Gbalcom@Atlantacabinet.com
Augusta Cabinets & Casework, augustacabinetsandcasework.com
706-814-4540
phillip@augustacabinetsandcasework.com
Augusta Sash & Door Sales of GA Inc.
augustasash.com
706-738-1447, bdehner@augustasash.com
Bridges Wood Products, Inc.
912-897-2694, bridgeswoodproducts@gmail.com
Century Caseworks, centurycaseworks.com
770-338-2501, timm@centurycaseworks.com

* Mill-Rite Woodworking Co., Inc, mill-rite.com
727-527-7808, jclark@mill-rite.com

* Columbus Cabinet Co., columbuscabinet.com
706-561-6497, jmb@columbuscabinet.com

* Millwork 360, LLC, millwork360.net
813-854-3100, mikew@millwork360.net

* Commercial Bank & Business Equipment, cbbe.net
770-924-1242, accounting@cbbe.net

MJR Woodworks LLC, mjrwoodworks.com
407-403-5430, jryan@mjrwoodworks.com
Montgomery Cabinetry Company Inc.
montgomerycabinetry.com
239-931-6064, prm@montgomerycabinetry.com
Palm Beach Trim, palmbeachtrim.com
561-588-8746, rick@palmbeachtrim.com
Peace Millwork Co., Inc., peacemillwork.com
305-573-6222, peacemillwork@outlook.com
* Pearcy Cabinetry, Inc.
407-292-1406, paul@pearcycabinetry.com
Periwinklers, LLC, periwinklers.com
727-410-0263, Lois@periwinklers.com
Rich Maid Cabinets Inc.
727-572-4857, darthurroach@yahoo.com
* Riverview Millworks, riverviewmillworks.com
904-764-9571, charlien@riverviewmillworks.com
Royal Cabinetry & Millwork, royalcabinetry.com
305-696-8329, edgarcell@royalcabinetry.com
* SMI Cabinetry, Inc., smi-cabinetry.com
407-841-0292, michelle@smi-cabinetry.com
Spacewerks, Inc, spacewerksinc.com
727-540-9714, kyeager@spacewerksinc.com
Star Quality, Inc.
813-875-9955, max@starqualityinc.com
* Superior Millwork Company
904-355-5675
info@superiormillworkcompany.com
The Thomas Riley Artisans' Guild, thomasriley.net
239-591-3203, ben-riley@thomasriley.net
Woodchuck Industries
407-295-9900, chuck@woodchuckindustries.net
Woodlane Cabinet Company, woodlane.co
850-562-0491, accounting@woodlane.co

* Commercial Cabinetry of Georgia, LLC
770-466-1805, rarmand@ccogllc.com
Connell Cabinets & Millworks, connellcabinets.com
229-482-3037, kathy@connellcabinets.com
* Division 6 dba Royal Custom Cabinets,
royalcustomcabinets.com
770-263-8088, amir@divsix.com
H&H Regional, Inc DBA Atlanta Casework
Systems, atlcasework.com
770-887-4766, marty.hammond@atlcasework.com
Kinnane Woodworking, kinnanewoodworking.net
404-758-5951, pauk_kww@bellsouth.net
Malone Design / Fabrication, maloneinc.com
770-593-7279, etuttle@maloneinc.com
* Mortensen Woodwork, mortensenwoodwork.com
770-969-1475
fmortensen@mortensenwoodwork.com
Partitions Contracting, partitionsgc.com
404-299-0112, jeff.androla@partitionsgc.com
Professional Casework & Millwork, procasework.com
833-907-7626 x700, chrisa@procasework.com

Hawaii
Bruce Matson Company, brucematsonco.com
808-380-9414, brent@brucematsonco.com

Idaho
* Advanced Custom Cabinets, advancedcabinets.net
208-772-2377, joem@advancedcabinets.net
* Beck Cabinet Company, beckcabinet.com
208-664-0892, terryg@beckcabinet.com
* Bledsoe Cabinets, thebledsoegroup.net
208-433-0033, awebster@thebledsoegroup.net
* Candela Construction - Interior Finishes Division,
candela-construction.com
208-661-5720, joe@candelaconstructionco.com
Interwest Wood Design, Inc.
208-983-3850, kdnewson430@gmail.com
* Johnson Brothers Planing Mill Inc., jbros.com
208-522-3674, davids@jbros.com
* Pacific Cabinets, Inc., pacificcabinets.com
208-962-5546, sfrei@pacificcabinets.com
Sawtooth Concepts LLC, sawtoothconcepts.com
208-489-2619, rbridge@sawtoothconcepts.com
* Swainston Mill & Cabinets, swainstonmill.com
208-852-2730, smci@swainstonmill.com

Illinois
Amberleaf Home, amberleafhome.us
773-247-8282, info@amberleafhome.us
* Ameriscan Designs, Inc., ameriscandesigns.com
773-542-1291
bmacwilliams@ameriscandesigns.com
Arbor Mills, arbormills.com
815-727-4096, daryl@arbormills.com
* Bernhard Woodwork, bernhardwoodwork.com
847-291-1040
mbernhard@bernhardwoodwork.com
* Built Rite Construction
dba CS Architectural Woodworking, cswoodwork.com
630-299-3374, info@cswoodwork.com
Cain Millwork, Inc., cainmillwork.com
815-561-9700, dalevin@cainmillwork.com

* Raydeo Enterprises, Inc, raydeo.com
770-720-1100, preston@raydeo.com

Demeter Millwork, demetermillwork.com
312-224-4440
hans.fedderke@demetermillwork.com

* South Georgia Cabinet Co, georgiacasework.com
229-455-5800, thomasclayton@windstream.net

George J. Rothan Co., rothanman.com
309-674-5189, kevin.bowman@rothanman.com

* USA Millwork Atlanta, LLC, usa-millwork.com
770-418-1200, rbarrieau@usa-millwork.com

GreatLakes Architectural Millworks, glamill.com
312-829-7110, odonnellw@glamill.com

* Welbornhenson, Inc., welbornhenson.com
404-523-9277, rebecca@welbornhenson.com

Heartland Cabinet Supply, heartlandcabinet.com
815-477-0900, gary@heartlandcabinet.com

Willingham Partners, LLC, wsd1882.com
478-743-2642, brian@wsd1882.com
* Woodtec Millwork Inc., woodtecmillwork.com
706-367-0617, stephanie@woodtecmillwork.com

* Heritage Restoration & Design, heritagerd.com
309-637-5404, sberlinger@heritagerd.net
Herner-Geissler Woodworking
312-226-3400, herner@hernergeissler.com
* Imperial Woodworking Company,
imperialwoodworking.com
847-358-6920, frankjr@imperialwoodworking.com

spring 2021

I

designsolutions

59


http://www.jandjmillwork.com http://www.alkmy.com http://www.brucematsonco.com http://www.jvinstallationscorp.com http://www.artisanmillworksllc.com http://www.j2cabinetry.com http://www.atlantacabinet.com http://www.advancedcabinets.net http://www.kabinetsbykinsey.com http://www.beckcabinet.com http://www.kccdesigns.com http://www.sandcasework.com http://www.thebledsoegroup.net http://www.augustasash.com http://www.lyndan.com http://www.candela-construction.com http://www.maxmillwork.com http://www.centurycaseworks.com http://www.mesh.ws http://www.jbros.com http://www.columbuscabinet.com http://www.mill-rite.com http://www.pacificcabinets.com http://www.cbbe.net http://www.millwork360.net http://www.sawtoothconcepts.com http://www.mjrwoodworks.com http://www.swainstonmill.com http://www.connellcabinets.com http://www.montgomerycabinetry.com http://www.royalcustomcabinets.com http://www.amberleafhome.us http://www.palmbeachtrim.com http://www.ameriscandesigns.com http://www.peacemillwork.com http://www.atlcasework.com http://www.kinnanewoodworking.net http://www.arbormills.com http://www.periwinklers.com http://www.maloneinc.com http://www.bernhardwoodwork.com http://www.mortensenwoodwork.com http://www.riverviewmillworks.com http://www.cswoodwork.com http://www.partitionsgc.com http://www.royalcabinetry.com http://www.cainmillwork.com http://www.procasework.com http://www.smi-cabinetry.com http://www.demetermillwork.com http://www.raydeo.com http://www.spacewerksinc.com http://www.rothanman.com http://www.georgiacasework.com http://www.glamill.com http://www.usa-millwork.com http://www.heartlandcabinet.com http://www.welbornhenson.com http://www.thomasriley.net http://www.heritagerd.com http://www.wsd1882.com http://www.woodtecmillwork.com http://www.woodlane.co http://www.imperialwoodworking.com

Design Solutions - Spring 2021

Table of Contents for the Digital Edition of Design Solutions - Spring 2021

Contents
Design Solutions - Spring 2021 - Intro
Design Solutions - Spring 2021 - Cover1
Design Solutions - Spring 2021 - Cover2
Design Solutions - Spring 2021 - 1
Design Solutions - Spring 2021 - 2
Design Solutions - Spring 2021 - Contents
Design Solutions - Spring 2021 - 4
Design Solutions - Spring 2021 - 5
Design Solutions - Spring 2021 - 6
Design Solutions - Spring 2021 - 7
Design Solutions - Spring 2021 - 8
Design Solutions - Spring 2021 - 9
Design Solutions - Spring 2021 - 10
Design Solutions - Spring 2021 - 11
Design Solutions - Spring 2021 - 12
Design Solutions - Spring 2021 - 13
Design Solutions - Spring 2021 - 14
Design Solutions - Spring 2021 - 15
Design Solutions - Spring 2021 - 16
Design Solutions - Spring 2021 - 17
Design Solutions - Spring 2021 - 18
Design Solutions - Spring 2021 - 19
Design Solutions - Spring 2021 - 20
Design Solutions - Spring 2021 - 21
Design Solutions - Spring 2021 - 22
Design Solutions - Spring 2021 - 23
Design Solutions - Spring 2021 - 24
Design Solutions - Spring 2021 - 25
Design Solutions - Spring 2021 - 26
Design Solutions - Spring 2021 - 27
Design Solutions - Spring 2021 - 28
Design Solutions - Spring 2021 - 29
Design Solutions - Spring 2021 - 30
Design Solutions - Spring 2021 - 31
Design Solutions - Spring 2021 - 32
Design Solutions - Spring 2021 - 33
Design Solutions - Spring 2021 - 34
Design Solutions - Spring 2021 - 35
Design Solutions - Spring 2021 - 36
Design Solutions - Spring 2021 - 37
Design Solutions - Spring 2021 - 38
Design Solutions - Spring 2021 - 39
Design Solutions - Spring 2021 - 40
Design Solutions - Spring 2021 - 41
Design Solutions - Spring 2021 - 42
Design Solutions - Spring 2021 - 43
Design Solutions - Spring 2021 - 44
Design Solutions - Spring 2021 - 45
Design Solutions - Spring 2021 - 46
Design Solutions - Spring 2021 - 47
Design Solutions - Spring 2021 - 48
Design Solutions - Spring 2021 - 49
Design Solutions - Spring 2021 - 50
Design Solutions - Spring 2021 - 51
Design Solutions - Spring 2021 - 52
Design Solutions - Spring 2021 - 53
Design Solutions - Spring 2021 - 54
Design Solutions - Spring 2021 - 55
Design Solutions - Spring 2021 - 56
Design Solutions - Spring 2021 - 57
Design Solutions - Spring 2021 - 58
Design Solutions - Spring 2021 - 59
Design Solutions - Spring 2021 - 60
Design Solutions - Spring 2021 - 61
Design Solutions - Spring 2021 - 62
Design Solutions - Spring 2021 - 63
Design Solutions - Spring 2021 - 64
Design Solutions - Spring 2021 - 65
Design Solutions - Spring 2021 - 66
Design Solutions - Spring 2021 - 67
Design Solutions - Spring 2021 - 68
Design Solutions - Spring 2021 - 69
Design Solutions - Spring 2021 - 70
Design Solutions - Spring 2021 - 71
Design Solutions - Spring 2021 - 72
Design Solutions - Spring 2021 - Cover3
Design Solutions - Spring 2021 - Cover4
https://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/awi/designsolutions_2021spring
https://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/awi/designsolutions_2021winter
https://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/awi/designsolutions_2020fall
https://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/awi/designsolutions_2020summer
https://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/awi/designsolutions_2020spring
https://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/awi/designsolutions_2020winter
https://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/awi/designsolutions_2019fall
https://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/awi/designsolutions_2019summer
https://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/awi/designsolutions_2019spring
https://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/awi/designsolutions_2019winter
https://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/awi/designsolutions_2018fall
https://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/awi/designsolutions_2018summer
https://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/awi/designsolutions_2018spring
https://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/awi/designsolutions_2018winter
https://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/awi/designsolutions_2017fall
https://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/awi/designsolutions_2017summer
https://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/awi/designsolutions_2017spring
https://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/awi/designsolutions_2017winter
https://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/awi/designsolutions_2016fall
https://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/awi/designsolutions_2016summer
https://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/awi/designsolutions_2016spring
https://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/awi/designsolutions_2016winter
https://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/awi/designsolutions_2015fall
https://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/awi/designsolutions_2015summer
https://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/awi/designsolutions_2015spring
https://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/awi/designsolutions_2015winter
https://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/awi/designsolutions_2014fall
https://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/awi/designsolutions_2014summer
https://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/awi/designsolutions_2014spring
https://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/awi/designsolutions_2014winter
https://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/awi/designsolutions_2013fall
https://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/awi/designsolutions_2013summer
https://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/awi/designsolutions_2013spring
https://www.nxtbookmedia.com