BizBash - Fall 2017 - 5

FALL 2017
C.E.O. & FOUNDER David Adler
Adler, dadler@bizbash.com
PRESIDENT Richard Aaron, raaron@bizbash.com

EXECUTIVE VICE PRESIDENT Nicole Peck
Peck, npeck@bizbash.com

EDITORIAL

EDITOR IN CHIEF Beth Kormanik
Kormanik, bkormanik@bizbash.com

Menze, jmenze@bizbash.com
MANAGING EDITOR Jill Menze

STYLE EDITOR Michele Laufik
Laufik, mlaufik@bizbash.com

WEST COAST BUREAU CHIEF Claire Hoffman, choffman@bizbash.com
SENIOR EDITOR Rayna Katz, rkatz@bizbash.com
TECHNOLOGY EDITOR, ORLANDO BUREAU CHIEF

a Sorrells
Sorrells, msorrells@bizbash.com
Mitra
ASSISTA
T NT EDITOR Ian Zelaya, izelaya@bizbash.com
TA

ART & PHOTO

Stiles, cstiles@bizbash.com
ART DIRECTOR Cornelia Stiles

PHOTO EDITOR Taylor McIntyre
McIntyre, tmcintyre@bizbash.com

CONTRIBUTORS

CONTRIBUTING EDITORS Phillip B. Crook,

Jim Shi, Martha C. White;
BOSTON: Megan Johnson; CHICAGO: Jenny Berg; LOS ANGELES: Rosalba
Curiel, Alesandra Dubin; MIAMI: Tracy Block, Liana Lozada;
PHILADELPHIA: Amy Gordon; SAN DIEGO: Darlene Horn; SAN FRANCISCO:
Robyn Hagan Cain; TORONTO: Erin Letson, Amanda Scriver;
WASHINGTON: Adele Chapin, D. Channing Muller CONTRIBUTING
PHOTOGRAPHERS: Ronnie Andren, Juanita Ceballos, Caleb Ferguson,
Emily Gilbert, Dan Hallman, David Lazarus, Gustavo Ponce, Keith
Sirchio; BOSTON: Aviran Levy, Béatrice Peltre, Kristin Teig; CHICAGO:
Tyllie Barbosa, Barry Brecheisen, Dominick Mastrangelo; LAS
VEGAS: Jacob Kepler; LOS ANGELES: Kat Borchart, Brandon Dowling,
Nadine Froger, Line 8 Photography; MIAMI: Elizabeth Renfrow,
Juerg Schreiter; ORLANDO: Kayla Hernandez; TORONTO: Gary
Beechey, Josh Fee, George Pimentel, Dale Wilcox; WASHINGTON:
Tony Brown/Imijination Photo, Neshan Naltchayan, Greg Powers,
Erika Rydberg, Daniel Schwartz

PRODUCTION & CLIENT SERVICES

SALES & BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT

CUSTOMER SUCCESS ASSOCIATE Meryl Frick,
k pro
k,
pr duction@bizbash.com

David Wilkes
Wilkes, dwilkes@bizbash.com

VICE PRESIDENT Rebecca Pappas,
Pappas rpappas@bizbash.com
CUSTOMER SUCCESS ASSOCIATE Hani Javed

CUSTOMER SUCCESS & SALES OPERATIONS ASSOCIATE Jonetta Garvey

VICE PRESIDENT, HEAD OF SALES

DIRECTOR OF MARKETING Brittany Bucceroni

SENIOR DIRECTOR OF BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT

MARKETING INTERN Chelsea March

Kirk Lewis
Lewis, klewis@bizbash.com
DIRECTOR OF EVENT SALES

CONTACT EDITORIAL

FEEDBACK: edit@bizbash.com

NEWS RELEASES: tips@bizbash.com

BOSTON: bostonevents@bizbash.com
CHICAGO: chievents@bizbash.com

LAS VEGAS: lasvegasevents@bizbash.com
LOS ANGELES: laevents@bizbash.com

MIAMI/SOUTH FLORIDA: miamievents@bizbash.com
NEW YORK: nyevents@bizbash.com

ORLANDO: orlandoevents@bizbash.com
SAN FRANCISCO: sfevents@bizbash.com
TORONTO: toevents@bizbash.com

WASHINGTON: dcevents@bizbash.com

CONTACT US
CORPORAT
A E HEADQUARTERS: 115 WEST 27TH ST., 8TH FLOOR,
AT
R
R,
RK NY 10001, 646.638.3600
RK,
NEW YORK,
DIRECTORY LISTINGS: listings@bizbash.com

MARKETING & AUDIENCE DEVELOPMENT

John Marte
Marte, jmarte@bizbash.com
VICE PRESIDENT OF SALES, MIDWEST

Sue Babin, sbabin@bizbash.com
VICE PRESIDENT OF SALES, CANADA

Vincent Murphy
Murphy, vmurphy@bizbash.com
VICE PRESIDENT OF SALES, SOUTHEAST

Ann Keusch, akeusch@bizbash.com

SOCIAL MEDIA FREELANCER Monica Dadlani

EVENTS

DIRECTOR OF EVENTS Kim Romano
Romano, kromano@bizbash.com
EVENTS MANAGER Alexis Fritchy

RESEARCH & DIRECTORIES

DIRECTOR OF RESEARCH & DIRECTORIES Jean Jaworek

MASTERPLANNER LOS ANGELES EDITOR Leslee Komaiko
FREELANCE RESEARCHER Tomiko Cary

MARKET MANAGER, WASHINGTON, D.C.

TECHNOLOGY

DIRECTOR OF WEST COAST SALES

DIRECTOR OF IT RESOURCES & SENIOR DEVELOPER Wei Zheng

ACCOUNT REPRESENTA
NTAT
NTA
ATIVE, WEST COAST

FINANCE

John D'Adamo,
D'Adamo jdadamo@bizbash.com
Beverly Denice Sparks
Sparks, bsparks@bizbash.com
Mandana Nahed, mnahed@bizbash.com
ACCOUNT REPRESENTA
NTAT
NTA
ATIVE, ORLANDO & BOSTON

Lee Elman, lelman@bizbash.com
BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT SPECIALIST

Anthony Marino
Marino, amarino@bizbash.com
BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT SPECIALIST

CHIEF TECHNOLOGY OFFICER Matt Lima

Levine,
CHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER David Levine
dlevine@bizbash.com

SENIOR ACCOUNTA
UNT NT Shahla Nas
UNTA

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Jonathan Adler (CHAIRMAN),
Richard Aaron, David Adler,
Beverly Chell, Martin Maleska, Todd Pietri

MASTERPLANNER: calendar@bizbash.com

Sean Morits
Morits, smorits@bizbash.com

NEW SUBSCRIPTIONS: bizbash.com/subscribe

Tammy Eldredge
Eldredge, teldredge@bizbash.com

®2017 BIZBASH IS A REGISTERED TRADEMARK OF BIZBASH MEDIA INC.

SALES DEVELOPMENT DIRECTOR

ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. REPRODUCTION WHOLE OR IN PART WITHOUT

SUBSCRIPTION INQUIRIES: subscriptions@bizbash.com
SUBSCRIPTION RENEWA
W LS: bizbash.com/renew
WA
MARKETING AND ADVERTISING PROGRAMS:

ACCOUNT REPRESENTA
NTAT
NTA
ATIVE, NEW YORK

Wanda McKnight
McKnight, wmcknight@bizbash.com

WRITTEN PERMISSION IS STRICTLY
L PROHIBITED.
LY


http://www.bizbash.com/subscribe http://www.bizbash.com/renew

Table of Contents for the Digital Edition of BizBash - Fall 2017

Contents
BizBash - Fall 2017 - 1
BizBash - Fall 2017 - 2
BizBash - Fall 2017 - Contents
BizBash - Fall 2017 - 4
BizBash - Fall 2017 - 5
BizBash - Fall 2017 - 6
BizBash - Fall 2017 - 7
BizBash - Fall 2017 - 8
BizBash - Fall 2017 - 9
BizBash - Fall 2017 - 10
BizBash - Fall 2017 - 11
BizBash - Fall 2017 - 12
BizBash - Fall 2017 - 13
BizBash - Fall 2017 - 14
BizBash - Fall 2017 - 15
BizBash - Fall 2017 - 16
BizBash - Fall 2017 - 17
BizBash - Fall 2017 - 18
BizBash - Fall 2017 - 19
BizBash - Fall 2017 - 20
BizBash - Fall 2017 - 21
BizBash - Fall 2017 - 22
BizBash - Fall 2017 - 23
BizBash - Fall 2017 - 24
BizBash - Fall 2017 - 25
BizBash - Fall 2017 - 26
BizBash - Fall 2017 - 27
BizBash - Fall 2017 - 28
BizBash - Fall 2017 - 29
BizBash - Fall 2017 - 30
BizBash - Fall 2017 - 31
BizBash - Fall 2017 - 32
BizBash - Fall 2017 - 33
BizBash - Fall 2017 - 34
BizBash - Fall 2017 - 35
BizBash - Fall 2017 - 36
BizBash - Fall 2017 - 37
BizBash - Fall 2017 - 38
BizBash - Fall 2017 - 39
BizBash - Fall 2017 - 40
BizBash - Fall 2017 - 41
BizBash - Fall 2017 - 42
BizBash - Fall 2017 - 43
BizBash - Fall 2017 - 44
BizBash - Fall 2017 - 45
BizBash - Fall 2017 - 46
BizBash - Fall 2017 - 47
BizBash - Fall 2017 - 48
BizBash - Fall 2017 - 49
BizBash - Fall 2017 - 50
BizBash - Fall 2017 - 51
BizBash - Fall 2017 - 52
BizBash - Fall 2017 - 53
BizBash - Fall 2017 - 54
BizBash - Fall 2017 - 55
BizBash - Fall 2017 - 56
BizBash - Fall 2017 - 57
BizBash - Fall 2017 - 58
BizBash - Fall 2017 - 59
BizBash - Fall 2017 - 60
BizBash - Fall 2017 - 61
BizBash - Fall 2017 - 62
BizBash - Fall 2017 - 63
BizBash - Fall 2017 - 64
BizBash - Fall 2017 - 65
BizBash - Fall 2017 - 66
BizBash - Fall 2017 - 67
BizBash - Fall 2017 - 68
BizBash - Fall 2017 - 69
BizBash - Fall 2017 - 70
BizBash - Fall 2017 - 71
BizBash - Fall 2017 - 72
BizBash - Fall 2017 - 73
BizBash - Fall 2017 - 74
BizBash - Fall 2017 - 75
BizBash - Fall 2017 - 76
BizBash - Fall 2017 - 77
BizBash - Fall 2017 - 78
BizBash - Fall 2017 - 79
BizBash - Fall 2017 - 80
BizBash - Fall 2017 - 81
BizBash - Fall 2017 - 82
BizBash - Fall 2017 - 83
BizBash - Fall 2017 - 84
BizBash - Fall 2017 - 85
BizBash - Fall 2017 - 86
BizBash - Fall 2017 - 87
BizBash - Fall 2017 - 88
BizBash - Fall 2017 - 89
BizBash - Fall 2017 - 90
BizBash - Fall 2017 - 91
BizBash - Fall 2017 - 92
BizBash - Fall 2017 - 93
BizBash - Fall 2017 - 94
BizBash - Fall 2017 - 95
BizBash - Fall 2017 - 96
BizBash - Fall 2017 - 97
BizBash - Fall 2017 - 98
BizBash - Fall 2017 - 99
BizBash - Fall 2017 - 100
BizBash - Fall 2017 - 101
BizBash - Fall 2017 - 102
BizBash - Fall 2017 - 103
BizBash - Fall 2017 - 104
BizBash - Fall 2017 - 105
BizBash - Fall 2017 - 106
BizBash - Fall 2017 - 107
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/bizbash/best2020
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/bizbash/best2020_chicago
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/bizbash/best2020_canada
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/bizbash/2019Fall
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/bizbash/2019Spring
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/bizbash/best2019_toronto
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/bizbash/best2019
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/bizbash/2018fallwinter
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/bizbash/2018fall
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/bizbash/2018design
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/bizbash/best2018
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/bizbash/nuagedesigns2018
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/bizbash/best2018_dtla
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/bizbash/2017technology
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/bizbash/2017fall
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/bizbash/2017venues
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/bizbash/2017summer
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/bizbash/2017spring
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/bizbash/bizbashbest2017
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/bizbash/bbb_newdowntown2017
http://www.nxtbookMEDIA.com