Leadership Exchange - December 2012/January 2013 - (Page 38)

MEMBERSHIP TEAM EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE AND OFFICERS COMMUNICATIONS TEAM CHAPTER MANAGER SROTCERID FO DRAOB PRESIDENT* Shaun M. Morrison Allen Matkins 310-788-2400 smorrison@allenmatkins.com Ken H. Sweet - Chair Morris, Polich & Purdy LLP 213-417-5366 ksweet@mpplaw.com BOARD OF DIRECTORS PRESIDENT-ELECT* Lydia A. Tavera Browne George Ross LLP 424-202-5573 ltavera@bgrfirm.com Amy Freeman Michelman & Robinson 818-728-5538 afreeman@mrllp.com VICE PRESIDENT* Terri J. Oppelt, CLM Stroock & Stroock & Lavan LLP 310-556-5800 toppelt@stroock.com Tanya Russell Katten Muchin Rosenman LLP 310-488-4400 Tanya.russell@kattenlaw.com IMMEDIATE PAST-PRESIDENT* Jean Jewell, CLM Kelley Drye / White O’Connor 310-712-6167 JJewell@KelleyDrye.com COMMUNICATIONS CHAIR Kimberly Holme, CLM Freeman Freeman Smiley LLP 310-255-6110 Kimberly.Holme@ffslaw.com EDUCATION CHAIR* Julia L. Round, CLM Harris Ginsberg LLP 310-444-6333 jround@harris-ginsberg.com MAGAZINE TEAM Mary A. McDonnell - Editor Entertainment Partners 818-955-6228 mmcdonnell@entertainmentpartners.com John V. Purins Reed Smith, LLP 213-457-8051 jvpurins@reedsmith.com SECRETARY Kimberly Lahs Greenberg Glusker 310-785-6875 klahs@greenbergglusker.com Carolyn Smallwood Erza Brutzkus Gubner LLP 818-827-9131 csmallwood@ebg-law.com TREASURER Wayne Mitchell Alston & Bird LLP 213-576-1159 wayne.mitchell@alston.com Lori Akina TJ Management 805-523-0464 lori@tjmanagement.com • Membership Questions • Job Referral Postings • Business Partners Questions * Denotes Executive Committee Member Elizabeth Wagner Kegel Tobin & Truce, APC 213-380-3880 ewagner@kttlaw.us WEBSITE TEAM Janna Styskal - Webmaster Cozen O’Connor 213-892-7900 jstyskal@cozen.com 38 Greater Los Angeles Leadership Exchange

Table of Contents for the Digital Edition of Leadership Exchange - December 2012/January 2013

Leadership Exchange - December 2012/January 2013
Contents
President’s Message
VOTY Nominations
Editor’s Message
Monthly Calendars
2012/2013 Event Calendar
ALA Webinars
Community Connection Program
Chapter Meeting
New Members & Member Updates
Member Spotlight
Thoughts on Sustainable Investing and Socially Responsible Investing
ALA Management Encyclopedia
ALA VIP Event Recap
People Are Watching: How Your Personal Brand Can Affect Your Success
Legal Market Place
CLM Corner
Chapter Meeting Recap
Cloud Series Part 2: The Pros and Cons of Moving to the Cloud
Region 5 & 6 Conference
GLA ALA and the OC ALA Chapters Mickey Mouse Around After Conference
Members in Transition
October Seminar Recap
Coach’s Corner
CLM Crossword Puzzle Answers
Diversity Upfront
Chapter Meeting
Board of Directors
GLA ALA Board Update
Region 6 Officers
Holiday Luncheon Recap
Business Partner Spotlight
Membership Connection Campaign
Section Reports
Annual Employment Law Forum
Business Partner Spotlight

Leadership Exchange - December 2012/January 2013

https://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/elawmktg/leadershipexchange_fall2019
https://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/elawmktg/leadershipexchange_summer2019
https://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/elawmktg/leadershipexchange_winter2019
https://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/elawmktg/leadershipexchange_fall2018
https://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/elawmktg/leadershipexchange_springsummer2018
https://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/elawmktg/leadershipexchange_fall2017
https://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/elawmktg/leadershipexchange_summer2017
https://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/elawmktg/leadershipexchange_spring2017
https://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/elawmktg/leadershipexchange_fall2016
https://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/elawmktg/leadershipexchange_summer2016
https://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/elawmktg/leadershipexchange_earlysummer2016
https://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/elawmktg/leadershipexchange_winter2016
https://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/elawmktg/leadershipexchange_summer2015
https://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/elawmktg/leadershipexchange_2015summer
https://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/elawmktg/leadershipexchange_20141011
https://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/elawmktg/leadershipexchange_20140809
https://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/elawmktg/leadershipexchange_20140607
https://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/elawmktg/leadershipexchange_20131011
https://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/elawmktg/leadershipexchange_20130809
https://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/elawmktg/leadershipexchange_20130607
https://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/elawmktg/leadershipexchange_20130405
https://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/elawmktg/leadershipexchange_20131201
https://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/elawmktg/leadershipexchange_20120405
https://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/elawmktg/leadershipexchange_20110809
https://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/elawmktg/leadershipexchange_20111201
https://www.nxtbookmedia.com