GLA ALA Leadership Exchange - Summer 2019 - 33

GLA ALA BOARD OF DIRECTORS 2019-2020
Education Team cont.
INTL LAW PRACTICE
MGMT SECTION CHAIR

INTL LAW PRACTICE MGMT
SECTION CHAIR

INTL LAW PRACTICE MGMT
BRAZILIAN SECTION CO-CHAIR

Dr. Lara Selem
Legal Administration Consultant
Selem Bertozzi & Consultores Associados
laraselem@estrategianaadvocacia.com.br
55-41-3018-6951

Luci Hamilton
Director of Administration & Business Development
Ivie, McNeill & Wyatt
lucihamilton@outlook.com
(213) 489-0028

Dr. Antonio Chaves Abdalla
Managing Partner
Abdalla, Landulfo e Zambrotti
Sociedade de Advogados
antonio@abdalla.net
55-31-9999-3-0000

IT SECTION CHAIR

MULTI OFFICE SECTION CHAIR

PROGRAMS/ SEMINARS TEAM

Erica Greathouse
Chief Technology Officer
Adams Stirling PLC
egreathouse@adamsstirling.com
(800) 464-2817

Norma Ayala
Office Administrator
Polsinelli LLP
nayala@polsinelli.com
(213) 237-2443

Emily Lichtman, CLM
Director of Administration
Sklar Kirsh
elichtman@sklarkirsh.com
(310) 845-6416

PROGRAMS/ SEMINARS TEAM

PROGRAMS/ SEMINARS TEAM

PROGRAMS/ SEMINARS TEAM

Helen Youngblood, PHR
helen@helenyoungblood.com
(310) 463-3687

Zevit Reid
Director of Human Resources
Steinberg Hart LLP
reid@steinberghart.com
(310) 201-8955

Noel Poole
Executive Director
Pircher Nichols & Meeks
npoole@pircher.com
(310) 201-8964

PROGRAMS/ SEMINARS TEAM

PROGRAMS/ SEMINARS TEAM

Lisa Spears
Office Manager
McKool Smith Hennigan
lspears@mckoolsmithhennigan.com
(213) 694-1057

Brian Robbins, CLM
Executive Director
Bird Marella APC
bar@birdmarella.com
(310) 201-2100

SAN FERNANDO VALLEY
SECTION CHAIR

SANTA BARBARA / VENTURA
SECTION CHAIR

CLM SECTION CHAIR

Michelle Weinman
Firm Administrator
Buynak Fauver Archbald & Spray
mweinman@bfaslaw.com
(805) 966-7000

Scott Dressler
Office Administrator
Brutzkus Gubner
sdressler@bg.law
(818) 827-9000

Janna Styskal
Office Manager
Bird Marella LLP
jstyskal@birdmarella.com
(310) 201-2100

Membership
CHAIR
Michelle Campbell
Legal Administrator
Walzer Melcher LLP
michelle@walzermelcher.com
(818) 591-3700
Isabel Warner
HR Manager
TroyGould PC
iwarner@troygould.com
(310) 553-4441

Valerie Tompkins
Assistant
Carpenter Zuckerman & Rowley
mrsvalerietompkins@gmail.com
(310) 273-1230

Lisa Ford
Office Manager
Holland & Knight
fordlll@aol.com
(213) 896-2560

Gina Martin
Executive Director
Nelson Hardiman LLP
gmartin@nelsonhardiman.com
(310) 203-2800

Shaun Morrison
Director of Administration
Allen Matkins Leck Gamble
Mallory & Natsis LLP
smorrison@allenmatkins.com
(310) 788-2408

Robin Hammond
Human Resources Manager
Pond North LLP
rhammond@pondnorth.com
(213) 576-7904

Tiffany McQueen
Attorney Recruiting & HR Administrator
Perkins Coie LLP
tmcqueen@perkinscoie.com
(310) 788-3256

Hospitality
CHAPTER HOSPITALITY CHAIR
Vivian Powers
Administrator
Yukevich Cavanaugh
vpowers@yukelaw.com
(213) 362-7777

Denotes Officers
* Denotes Executive Committee Members

An Educational And Informational Resource For Legal Administrators

33



GLA ALA Leadership Exchange - Summer 2019

Table of Contents for the Digital Edition of GLA ALA Leadership Exchange - Summer 2019

Contents
GLA ALA Leadership Exchange - Summer 2019 - Cover1
GLA ALA Leadership Exchange - Summer 2019 - Cover2
GLA ALA Leadership Exchange - Summer 2019 - 3
GLA ALA Leadership Exchange - Summer 2019 - 4
GLA ALA Leadership Exchange - Summer 2019 - Contents
GLA ALA Leadership Exchange - Summer 2019 - 6
GLA ALA Leadership Exchange - Summer 2019 - 7
GLA ALA Leadership Exchange - Summer 2019 - 8
GLA ALA Leadership Exchange - Summer 2019 - 9
GLA ALA Leadership Exchange - Summer 2019 - 10
GLA ALA Leadership Exchange - Summer 2019 - 11
GLA ALA Leadership Exchange - Summer 2019 - 12
GLA ALA Leadership Exchange - Summer 2019 - 13
GLA ALA Leadership Exchange - Summer 2019 - 14
GLA ALA Leadership Exchange - Summer 2019 - 15
GLA ALA Leadership Exchange - Summer 2019 - 16
GLA ALA Leadership Exchange - Summer 2019 - 17
GLA ALA Leadership Exchange - Summer 2019 - 18
GLA ALA Leadership Exchange - Summer 2019 - 19
GLA ALA Leadership Exchange - Summer 2019 - 20
GLA ALA Leadership Exchange - Summer 2019 - 21
GLA ALA Leadership Exchange - Summer 2019 - 22
GLA ALA Leadership Exchange - Summer 2019 - 23
GLA ALA Leadership Exchange - Summer 2019 - 24
GLA ALA Leadership Exchange - Summer 2019 - 25
GLA ALA Leadership Exchange - Summer 2019 - 26
GLA ALA Leadership Exchange - Summer 2019 - 27
GLA ALA Leadership Exchange - Summer 2019 - 28
GLA ALA Leadership Exchange - Summer 2019 - 29
GLA ALA Leadership Exchange - Summer 2019 - 30
GLA ALA Leadership Exchange - Summer 2019 - 31
GLA ALA Leadership Exchange - Summer 2019 - 32
GLA ALA Leadership Exchange - Summer 2019 - 33
GLA ALA Leadership Exchange - Summer 2019 - 34
GLA ALA Leadership Exchange - Summer 2019 - Cover4
https://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/elawmktg/leadershipexchange_fall2019
https://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/elawmktg/leadershipexchange_summer2019
https://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/elawmktg/leadershipexchange_winter2019
https://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/elawmktg/leadershipexchange_fall2018
https://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/elawmktg/leadershipexchange_springsummer2018
https://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/elawmktg/leadershipexchange_fall2017
https://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/elawmktg/leadershipexchange_summer2017
https://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/elawmktg/leadershipexchange_spring2017
https://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/elawmktg/leadershipexchange_fall2016
https://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/elawmktg/leadershipexchange_summer2016
https://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/elawmktg/leadershipexchange_earlysummer2016
https://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/elawmktg/leadershipexchange_winter2016
https://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/elawmktg/leadershipexchange_summer2015
https://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/elawmktg/leadershipexchange_2015summer
https://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/elawmktg/leadershipexchange_20141011
https://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/elawmktg/leadershipexchange_20140809
https://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/elawmktg/leadershipexchange_20140607
https://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/elawmktg/leadershipexchange_20131011
https://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/elawmktg/leadershipexchange_20130809
https://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/elawmktg/leadershipexchange_20130607
https://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/elawmktg/leadershipexchange_20130405
https://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/elawmktg/leadershipexchange_20131201
https://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/elawmktg/leadershipexchange_20120405
https://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/elawmktg/leadershipexchange_20110809
https://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/elawmktg/leadershipexchange_20111201
https://www.nxtbookmedia.com