Hospitality Design - May 2014 - (Page 316)

advertisers index PAGE ADVERTISER WEB ADDRESS 126-127 Charter Furniture May 2014 058-059 Hallmark Collective www.charterfurniture.com www.hallmarkcollective.com 121 Cosentino www.cosentinocenter.com 030-031 3M Architectural Markets www.3MArchitecturalMarkets.com/lighting 004 Aceray www.aceray.com 012-013 Alger-Triton International www.alger-triton.com 128 American Contract Seating www.americancontractseating.com 194-195 American Leather www.americanleather.com 064A-064B American Standard Inc. www.americanstandard.com 016 Ann Sacks www.annsacks.com 151 Arc-Com Fabrics, Inc. www.arc-com.com 086 Arteriors Contract - Mottega Contract www.arteriorscontract,com 211 Asher Cole www.ashercole.com 248 ASID www.asid.org/join 084-085 Aspects Furniture International www. aspectsfurnitureinternational.com 062 Barlow Tyrie www.teak.com 160 Be Original Americas www.beoriginalamericas.com 005 Berman Falk www.bermanfalk.com 042-043 Bernhardt Hospitality www.bernhardt.com/hospitality 192 Bradley Corp. www.bradleycorp.com/advocate 045 Brintons USA www.brintons.net 100 Brumlow Carpet www.brumlowcarpet.com 102 Bryan Ashley www.bryanashley.com 073 Carnegie Fabrics www.carnegiefabrics.com 199 Century Furniture www.centuryfurniture.com 049 CF Stinson www.cfstinson.com 134 Hansgrohe www.hansgrohe-usa.com 047 Couristan www.couristan.com 177 HG Art and Framing Consultants 118 Covington Contract www.hg-arts.com www.covington-newyork.com 040-041 Hubbardton Forge www.vtforge.com 081 Crossville Tile www.crossvilleinc.com 169 ILEX Architectural Lighting www.ilexlight.com 071 Crypton www.cryptonfabric.com 002-003 Innovations in Wallcoverings, Inc. 018 Currey & Company www.innovationsusa.com www.curreyandcompany.com 063 Innovative Carpets 107 Design Within Reach www.dwr.com 067 Duralee Contract www.duraleecontract.com 213 Integra Fabrics www.integrafabrics.com 008-009 Durkan www.durkan.com 097 Interface www.interfaceflor.com 020-021 Dynasty Gallery www.dynastygallery.com 048 InteriorArts www.lalaminates.com 054 Earthwerks www.earthwerks.com 079 ISA International www.havaseat.com 190 Electric Mirror www.electricmirror.com 010 JANUS et Cie www.janusetcie.com 200 Emuamericas www.emuamericas.com 137 JLF www.jlfurnishings.com 131 ERG International www.ERGinternational.com 017 Kallista www.kallista.com 087 Ergomotion www.ergomotion.com/hospitality 163 KB Contract www.kbcontract.com 188 Eurofase Lighting www.eurofase.com 133 Kimball Hospitality 139 Excel Dryer www.exceldryer.com 036-037 Fabric Innovations May 2014 hospitalitydesign.com www.kimballhospitality.com 157 Klem/Jasper Group www.klemhospitality.com www.fabricinnovations.com 053 Kravet Contract www.kravetcontract.com 001 Fabricut Contract www.fabricutcontract.com 024 Lexmark Carpet Mills www.lexmarkcarpet.com 205 Ferguson Enterprises 055 Lily Jack www.lilyjack.com www.fergusonenterprises.com 046 Fermob www.fermobUSA.com 192 FiberBuilt Umbrellas 232 Lodging Conference - THINConference www.thinc-conference.com 319 Lodging Econometrics www.fiberbuiltumbrellas.com www.lodgingeconometrics.com 019 Gandia Blasco USA www.gandiablascousa.com 231 LoomSource www.memosamples.com 014 Gasser Chair Company, Inc. 044 Lusive Décor www.lusive.com www.gasserchair.com 201 Maya Romanoff www.mayaromanoff.com CV4 Global Allies www.globalallies.com 206 Mayer Fabrics www.mayerfabrics.com 048 Grand Rapids Chair Company 099 McGuire Hospitality www.grandrapidschair.com www.mcgurefurniture.com/hospitality 125 Grohe America www.grohe.com/us 316 www.innovativecarpets.com 143 MDC Wallcoverings www.mdcwall.com Visit hdmag.com for more information about our advertisers http://www.charterfurniture.com http://www.hallmarkcollective.com http://www.cosentinocenter.com http://www.hansgrohe-usa.com http://www.couristan.com http://www.hg-arts.com http://www.3MArchitecturalMarkets.com/lighting http://www.covington-newyork.com http://www.vtforge.com http://www.aceray.com http://www.crossvilleinc.com http://www.ilexlight.com http://www.cryptonfabric.com http://www.alger-triton.com http://www.innovationsusa.com http://www.curreyandcompany.com http://www.americancontractseating.com http://www.dwr.com http://www.innovativecarpets.com http://www.duraleecontract.com http://www.integrafabrics.com http://www.americanleather.com http://www.durkan.com http://www.interfaceflor.com http://www.dynastygallery.com http://www.ialaminates.com/ http://www.americanstandard.com http://www.earthwerks.com http://www.havaseat.com http://www.annsacks.com http://www.electricmirror.com http://www.janusetcie.com http://www.arc-com.com http://www.emuamericas.com http://www.jlfurnishings.com http://www.ERGinternational.com http://www.kallista.com http://www.arteriorscontract.com http://www.ergomotion.com/hospitality http://www.kbcontract.com http://www.ashercole.com http://www.eurofase.com http://www.asid.org/join http://www.exceldryer.com http://www.kimballhospitality.com http://www.aspectsfurnitureinternational.com http://www.klemhospitality.com http://www.aspectsfurnitureinternational.com http://www.fabricinnovations.com http://www.kravetcontract.com http://www.teak.com http://www.fabricutcontract.com http://www.lexmarkcarpet.com http://www.lilyjack.com http://www.beoriginalamericas.com http://www.fergusonenterprises.com http://www.bermanfalk.com http://www.fermobUSA.com http://www.thinc-conference.com http://www.bernhardt.com/hospitality http://www.FIberbuiltumbrellas.com http://www.lodgingeconometrics.com http://www.bradleycorp.com/advocate http://www.gandiablascousa.com http://www.memosamples.com http://www.brintons.net http://www.lusive.com http://www.brumlowcarpet.com http://www.gasserchair.com http://www.mayaromanoff.com http://www.bryanashley.com http://www.globalallies.com http://www.mayerfabrics.com http://www.carnegiefabrics.com http://www.centuryfurniture.com http://www.grandrapidschair.com http://www.mcguirefurniture.com/hospitality http://www.cfstinson.com http://www.grohe.com/us http://www.mdcwall.com http://www.hdmag.com http://www.hospitalitydesign.com

Table of Contents for the Digital Edition of Hospitality Design - May 2014

Hospitality Design - May 2014
Contents
online TOC
from the editor
people
people
perspectives
sketchbook
business sense state of the industry
trends millennials
places berlin
places hawaii
interview the trump organization
interview tao group
interview david seargeant
interview valeriano antonioli
5 questions for robert mckinley
products
profile cecilia dupire
trends rich fabrics
flooring
technology
sustainable
cevisama roundup
hd expo preview
from the show director
products
roger thomas
conference highlights
pentahotel
an nam
night market elements
the line
renaissance barcelona fi ra
hard rock hotel palm springs
ace los angeles
omni nashville hotel
regent phuket cape panwa
only you hotel & lounge
hyatt atlanta midtown
the royal snail
row nyc
st. cecilia
sophie’s at saks fi fth avenue
herringbone los angeles
old crow smokehouse
daikaya
ad index
ad index
back space
back space

Hospitality Design - May 2014

https://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/hd/202005
https://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/hd/expo2020_showguide
https://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/hd/202003
https://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/hd/202002
https://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/hd/202001
https://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/hd/201912
https://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/hd/201911
https://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/hd/fall2019
https://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/hd/201910
https://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/hd/womeninbusiness_2019
https://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/hd/201909
https://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/hd/201908
https://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/hd/201907
https://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/hd/201906
https://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/hd/201905
https://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/hd/20190304
https://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/hd/201902
https://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/hd/201901
https://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/hd/201812
https://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/hd/womeninbusiness_2018
https://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/hd/201811
https://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/hd/201810
https://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/hd/201809
https://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/hd/201808
https://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/hd/201807
https://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/hd/201806
https://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/hd/201805
https://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/hd/201803
https://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/hd/201802
https://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/hd/201801
https://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/hd/201712
https://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/hd/201711
https://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/hd/201710
https://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/hd/201709
https://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/hd/201708
https://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/hd/201707
https://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/hd/201706
https://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/hd/201705
https://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/hd/20170304
https://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/hd/201702
https://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/hd/201701
https://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/hd/201612
https://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/hd/201611
https://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/hd/201610
https://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/hd/201609
https://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/hd/201608
https://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/hd/201607
https://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/hd/201606
https://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/hd/201605
https://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/hd/20160304
https://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/hd/20160102
https://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/hd/201512
https://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/hd/201511
https://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/hd/201510
https://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/hd/201509
https://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/hd/201508
https://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/hd/201507
https://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/hd/201506
https://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/hd/expo2015_showguide
https://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/hd/201505
https://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/hd/20150304
https://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/hd/20150102
https://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/hd/201412
https://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/hd/201411
https://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/hd/201410
https://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/hd/201409
https://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/hd/201408
https://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/hd/201407
https://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/hd/201406
https://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/hd/20140506
https://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/hd/expo2014_showguide
https://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/hd/20140304
https://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/hd/20140102
https://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/nielsen/hd_201312
https://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/nielsen/hd_201311
https://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/nielsen/hd_201310
https://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/nielsen/hd_201309
https://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/nielsen/hd_201308
https://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/nielsen/hd_201307
https://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/nielsen/hd_201306
https://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/nielsen/hd_201305
https://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/nielsen/hd_20130304
https://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/nielsen/hd_20130102
https://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/nielsen/hd_201212
https://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/nielsen/hd_201211
https://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/nielsen/hd_201210
https://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/nielsen/hd_201209
https://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/nielsen/hd_201208
https://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/nielsen/hd_201207
https://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/nielsen/hd_20120506
https://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/nielsen/hd_201204
https://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/nielsen/hd_201203
https://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/nielsen/hd_20120102
https://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/nielsen/hd_201112
https://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/nielsen/hd_201111
https://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/nielsen/hd_201110
https://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/nielsen/hd_201109
https://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/nielsen/hd_201108
https://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/nielsen/hd_201107
https://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/nielsen/hd_20110506
https://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/nielsen/hd_201104
https://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/nielsen/hd_201103
https://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/nielsen/hd_20110102
https://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/nielsen/hd_20101112
https://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/nielsen/hd_201010
https://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/nielsen/hd_201009
https://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/nielsen/hd_201008
https://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/nielsen/hd_201007
https://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/nielsen/hd_20100506
https://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/nielsen/hd_201004
https://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/nielsen/hd_201003
https://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/nielsen/hd_201001
https://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/nielsen/hd_200912
https://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/nielsen/hd_200911
https://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/nielsen/hd_200910
https://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/nielsen/hd_200909
https://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/nielsen/hd_200908
https://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/nielsen/hd_200907
https://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/nielsen/hd_20090506
https://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/nielsen/hd_200904
https://www.nxtbookmedia.com