Hospitality Design - May 2016 - (Page 334)

advertisers index PAGE ADVERTISER WEB ADDRESS 150 1888 Mills www.1888mills.com 050 Above View www.aboveview.com 005 Aceray www.aceray.com 012-013 Alger-Triton International www.alger-triton.com 115 American Atelier, Inc. www.americanatelierinc.com 056-057 American Leather www.americanleather.com 096 American Standard Inc. www.americanstandard.com 171 Arteriors Contract - Mottega Contract www.arteriorscontract,com 183 Artie Hospitality, Inc. www.artiehospitality.com 084 Asher Cole www.ashercole.com 040-041 Astek Inc. www.astekwallcovering.com 192 Aspecta by Metroflor Corporation www.aspectaflooring.com 147 Astro Lighting www.astrolighting.com 112 Barlow Tyrie www.teak.com 084 Beaufurn LLC www.beaufurn.com 008-009 BERMANFALK www.bermanfalk.com 019 Bernhardt Hospitality www.bernhardt.com/hospitality 190 Bertolini www.bertoliniHD.com 218 Bostik Inc. www.bostik-us.com 109 Brizo www.brizo.com 149 Bryan Ashley www.bryanashley.com 127 Burch Fabrics Group www.burchfabrics.com 069 Carnegie Fabrics www.carnegiefabrics.com 148 Cascade Coil Drapery, Inc. www.fabricoil.com 022-023 Charter Furniture www.charterfurniture.com 060-061 Chella Textiles www.chellatextiles.com 067 Cosentino www.cosentinocenter.com 028-029 Couristan www.couristan.com 129 Covington Contract www.covington-newyork.com 122 Crossley Axminster www.crossleyax.com 107 Crypton www.crypton.com 027 Currey & Company www.curreyandcompany.com 116 Danze www.discoverrg.com 073 Delta Faucet Company www.deltafaucet.com 123 D.L.Couch www.dlcouch.com 227 Dornbracht USA www.dornbracht.com 120 Doug Mockett & Co. www.mockett.com 218 D'Style www.dstyleinc.com 077 Duralee Contract www.duraleecontract.com 006-007 Durkan www.durkan.com 228 Eclectic Contract Furniture Industries, Inc. www.ecelecticcontract.com 036-037 Electric Mirror www.electricmirror.com 088 Emuamericas www.emuamericas.com 334 May 2016 May 2016 hospitalitydesign.com 066 Enduratex - China General Plastics Corp of America www.enduratex.com 216 Eurofase Lighting www.eurofase.com 024 Fabric Innovations www.fabricinnovations.com 001 Fabricut Contract www.fabricutcontract.com 230 Fairmont Designs www.fairmontdesigns.com 157 F&D Commercial www.fdcommercial.com 050 FiberBuilt Umbrellas www.fiberbuiltumbrellas.com 087 Flexsteel Industries Inc. www.flexsteelhospitality.com 165 Florida Tile www.floridatile.com 221 Focus Products Group - Hospitality Design www.focuspg.com 052-053 Garrett Leather www.garrettleather.com 043 Gasser Chair Company, Inc. www.gasserchair.com CV4 Global Allies www.globalallies.com 166 Gold Leaf Design Group www.GoldLeafChicago.com 058-059 Grohe America www.grohe.com/us 183 Gyford Standoff Systems www.standoffsystems.com/hd 034 Hallmark Collective www.hallmarkcollective.com 032 Hansgrohe www.hansgrohe-usa.com 249 Hospitality Design Awards 2016 www.hospitalitydesign.com/hdawards 333 Hospitality Design Expo 2017 www.hdexpo.com 257 Hospitality Design Expo 2016 - Show Parties NONE 328 Hospitality Design iWin! 2016 www.hdexpo.com 258 Hospitality Design Platinum Circle 2016 www.hdplatinumcircle.com 085 HF Collection www.hf-collection.com 124 HG Arts www.hg-arts.com 130 Hubbardton Forge www.vtforge.com 268 ICFF www.Icff.com 089 Innovations in Wallcoverings, Inc. www.innovationsusa.com 064-065 Integra Fabrics www.integrafabrics.com 099 Interface Hospitality www.interfacehospitality.com 033 Interiors from Spain www.interiorsfromspain.com 020-021 ISA International www.havaseat.com 080-081 Janet Yonaty Inc. www.janetyonaty.om 015 JANUS et Cie www.janusetcie.com 103 JLF www.jlfcollections.com 224 Kenyon International Inc. www.cookwithkenyon.com 140 Kevin Barry Fine Art Associates www.kevinbarryfineart.com 135 Kimball Hospitality www.kimballhospitality.com 113 Klem/Jasper Group www.klemhospitality.com 016-017 Kravet Contract www.kravetcontract.com 093 Lamin-Art, Inc. www.laminartpwp.com 091 Lexmark + Northwest Hospitality Carpets www.lexmarkcarpet.com 161 Lily Jack www.lilyjack.com Visit hospitalitydesign.com for more information about our advertisers http://www.enduratex.com http://www.eurofase.com http://www.1888mills.com http://www.fabricinnovations.com http://www.aboveview.com http://www.fabricutcontract.com http://www.aceray.com http://www.fairmontdesigns.com http://www.alger-triton.com http://www.fdcommercial.com http://www.americanatelierinc.com http://www.fiberbuiltumbrellas.com http://www.americanleather.com http://www.flexsteelhospitality.com http://www.americanstandard.com http://www.floridatile.com http://www.arteriorscontract,com http://www.focuspg.com http://www.artiehospitality.com http://www.garrettleather.com http://www.ashercole.com http://www.gasserchair.com http://www.astekwallcovering.com http://www.globalallies.com http://www.aspectaflooring.com http://www.GoldLeafChicago.com http://www.astrolighting.com http://www.grohe.com/us http://www.teak.com http://www.standoffsystems.com/hd http://www.beaufurn.com http://www.hallmarkcollective.com http://www.bermanfalk.com http://www.hansgrohe-usa.com http://www.bernhardt.com/hospitality http://www.hospitalitydesign.com/hdawards http://www.bertoliniHD.com http://www.hdexpo.com http://www.bostik-us.com http://www.brizo.com http://www.hdexpo.com http://www.bryanashley.com http://www.burchfabrics.com http://www.hdplatinumcircle.com http://www.carnegiefabrics.com http://www.hf-collection.com http://www.fabricoil.com http://www.hg-arts.com http://www.charterfurniture.com http://www.vtforge.com http://www.chellatextiles.com http://www.Icff.com http://www.cosentinocenter.com http://www.innovationsusa.com http://www.couristan.com http://www.integrafabrics.com http://www.covington-newyork.com http://www.interfacehospitality.com http://www.crossleyax.com http://www.interiorsfromspain.com http://www.crypton.com http://www.havaseat.com http://www.curreyandcompany.com http://www.janetyonaty.com http://www.discoverrg.com http://www.janusetcie.com http://www.deltafaucet.com http://www.jlfcollections.com http://www.dlcouch.com http://www.cookwithkenyon.com http://www.dornbracht.com http://www.kevinbarryfineart.com http://www.mockett.com http://www.kimballhospitality.com http://www.dstyleinc.com http://www.klemhospitality.com http://www.duraleecontract.com http://www.kravetcontract.com http://www.durkan.com http://www.laminartpwp.com http://www.ecelecticcontract.com http://www.lexmarkcarpet.com http://www.electricmirror.com http://www.lilyjack.com http://www.emuamericas.com http://www.hospitalitydesign.com http://www.hospitalitydesign.com

Table of Contents for the Digital Edition of Hospitality Design - May 2016

Hospitality Design - May 2016
Contents
Online TOC
From the Editor
People: HD Summit
People: CitySCENE Atlanta
Perspectives
Sketchbook
Business Sense: Mergers
Sustainable Studio: Toscana Resort Castelfalfi
Inspiration: Zaha Hadid Superyachts
Trends: Airport Lounges
Trends: Extended Stays
Places: Austin
Places: London
Interview: Brad Wilson
Interview: Chip Conley
Interview: Alan Faena
Interview: Neil Jacobs
Interview: Pacifica Hotels
5 Questions for Dan Flannery
Products
Profile: Thom Filicia
Trends Custom Art
ICFF Preview
Wallcoverings
Textiles
Surfaces
Bath
HD Expo Preview
From the Show Director
Conference Highlights
Show Highlights
Products
Places: Las Vegas
Special Feature: Los Angeles
Projects
The Camby Hotel + Axiom Hotel
Seamarq Hotel
The Charmant Hotel
Soho Farmhouse
Generator Amsterdam
Ovolo Woolloomooloo
Rivertown Lodge
Casa Bonay
Belmond Eagle Island Lodge
Les Bains
Vandal
Talde Miami Beach
Ad Index
Back Space

Hospitality Design - May 2016

https://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/hd/202011
https://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/hd/fall2020
https://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/hd/202010
https://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/hd/202009
https://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/hd/202008
https://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/hd/202007
https://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/hd/202006
https://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/hd/202005
https://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/hd/expo2020_showguide
https://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/hd/202003
https://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/hd/202002
https://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/hd/202001
https://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/hd/201912
https://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/hd/201911
https://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/hd/fall2019
https://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/hd/201910
https://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/hd/womeninbusiness_2019
https://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/hd/201909
https://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/hd/201908
https://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/hd/201907
https://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/hd/201906
https://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/hd/201905
https://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/hd/20190304
https://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/hd/201902
https://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/hd/201901
https://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/hd/201812
https://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/hd/womeninbusiness_2018
https://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/hd/201811
https://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/hd/201810
https://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/hd/201809
https://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/hd/201808
https://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/hd/201807
https://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/hd/201806
https://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/hd/201805
https://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/hd/201803
https://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/hd/201802
https://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/hd/201801
https://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/hd/201712
https://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/hd/201711
https://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/hd/201710
https://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/hd/201709
https://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/hd/201708
https://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/hd/201707
https://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/hd/201706
https://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/hd/201705
https://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/hd/20170304
https://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/hd/201702
https://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/hd/201701
https://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/hd/201612
https://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/hd/201611
https://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/hd/201610
https://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/hd/201609
https://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/hd/201608
https://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/hd/201607
https://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/hd/201606
https://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/hd/201605
https://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/hd/20160304
https://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/hd/20160102
https://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/hd/201512
https://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/hd/201511
https://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/hd/201510
https://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/hd/201509
https://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/hd/201508
https://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/hd/201507
https://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/hd/201506
https://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/hd/expo2015_showguide
https://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/hd/201505
https://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/hd/20150304
https://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/hd/20150102
https://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/hd/201412
https://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/hd/201411
https://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/hd/201410
https://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/hd/201409
https://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/hd/201408
https://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/hd/201407
https://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/hd/201406
https://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/hd/20140506
https://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/hd/expo2014_showguide
https://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/hd/20140304
https://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/hd/20140102
https://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/nielsen/hd_201312
https://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/nielsen/hd_201311
https://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/nielsen/hd_201310
https://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/nielsen/hd_201309
https://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/nielsen/hd_201308
https://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/nielsen/hd_201307
https://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/nielsen/hd_201306
https://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/nielsen/hd_201305
https://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/nielsen/hd_20130304
https://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/nielsen/hd_20130102
https://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/nielsen/hd_201212
https://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/nielsen/hd_201211
https://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/nielsen/hd_201210
https://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/nielsen/hd_201209
https://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/nielsen/hd_201208
https://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/nielsen/hd_201207
https://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/nielsen/hd_20120506
https://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/nielsen/hd_201204
https://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/nielsen/hd_201203
https://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/nielsen/hd_20120102
https://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/nielsen/hd_201112
https://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/nielsen/hd_201111
https://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/nielsen/hd_201110
https://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/nielsen/hd_201109
https://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/nielsen/hd_201108
https://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/nielsen/hd_201107
https://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/nielsen/hd_20110506
https://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/nielsen/hd_201104
https://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/nielsen/hd_201103
https://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/nielsen/hd_20110102
https://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/nielsen/hd_20101112
https://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/nielsen/hd_201010
https://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/nielsen/hd_201009
https://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/nielsen/hd_201008
https://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/nielsen/hd_201007
https://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/nielsen/hd_20100506
https://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/nielsen/hd_201004
https://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/nielsen/hd_201003
https://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/nielsen/hd_201001
https://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/nielsen/hd_200912
https://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/nielsen/hd_200911
https://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/nielsen/hd_200910
https://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/nielsen/hd_200909
https://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/nielsen/hd_200908
https://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/nielsen/hd_200907
https://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/nielsen/hd_20090506
https://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/nielsen/hd_200904
https://www.nxtbookmedia.com