Aftermarket Insider Issue 72 - (Page 17)

congratulatIons A SS o C i AT i o N N E W S Four for the Future: Young Professionals Making an Impact ThE 2011 WInnERs ARE: Bryan Funke Polk Jillian Horton Dorman The Automotive Aftermarket Industry Association (AAIA) has announced the 2011 recipients of its Impact Award: Four for the Future, which annually honors four aftermarket professionals, age 40 or younger, who have made remarkable contributions within the aftermarket industry. The award was created in 2010, and is administered by the AAIA Marketing and Member Relations Committee on behalf of the association. Vic Keller Phyzix Automotive Bryon Osterland Federal-Mogul “We are thrilled to honor this year’s AAIA Impact Award winners, recognizing the next generation of aftermarket leaders,” said Kathleen Schmatz, AAIA president and CEO. “We are proud to have the opportunity to applaud these ambitious young professionals – four dynamic young professionals who are already making significant contributions to our industry early in their careers.” Look for insight and perspective from each of this year’s winners in upcoming issues of Aftermarket Insider. AFTERMARKET INSIDER | VOLUME 72 | 17

Table of Contents for the Digital Edition of Aftermarket Insider Issue 72

Aftermarket Insider Issue 72
President's Message
Doing Your Industry Proud!
Segment News
Campaign Update
Toolbox: AAPEX Website
Association News
AAIA Market Intelligence: Don’t Do Business Wit hout It!
Market Intelligence
Green Highlight
Technology Update
Inside Legislation

Aftermarket Insider Issue 72