PCOC - Spring 2009 - (Page 34)

advertiser.com Arrow Exterminators www.arrowexterminators.com 16 Atlantic Paste & Glue Company, Inc. www.catchmaster.com 30 Bell Laboratories, Inc www.belllabs.com 32 Beneficial Exterminating, Inc. www.benexfume.com inside back cover Bird-X Inc. www.bird-x.com 32 Brownyard Group www.brownyard.com 30 Central Life Sciences www.zoecon.com 22 Dow AgroSciences www.dowagro.com 4 DuPont Professional Products www.proproducts.dupont.com 32 Ensystex, Inc. www.for-thor.com 8 Environmental Delivery Systems www.actisol.com 26 Etex Ltd. www.etex-ltd.com 12 Hill, Farrer & Burrill, LLP www.hillfarrer.com 34 Jenkins Athens Insurance Services www.jenkinsinsgroup.com inside front cover, 3 Mann Lake Ltd. www.mannlakeltd.com 28 Mega Fume, Inc. www.megafume.com 18 Nathan Kimmel, Inc www.nathankimmel.com 29 Orkin Pest Control www.orkin.com 33 PBM Supply & Mfg., Inc. www.pbmsprayers.com 34 Scimetrics Ltd. Corporation www.scimetricsltd.com 32 Syngenta Professional Products www.syngentaprofessionalproducts.com 20 Target Specialty Products www.target-specialty.com outside back cover Terminix www.terminix.com 6 THOMCO www.thomcoins.com 30 Univar USA, Inc. www.univarusa.com 26 Wells Fargo of California Insurance Services www.wellsfargo.com/insurance 13 Wilco Distributors, Inc. www.wilcodistributors.com 33 XT-2000 Orange Oil www.xt2000.com 24 PCOC / SPRING 2009 34 http://www.advertiser.com http://www.arrowexterminators.com http://www.catchmaster.com http://www.belllabs.com http://www.benexfume.com http://www.bird-x.com http://www.brownyard.com http://www.zoecon.com http://www.dowagro.com http://www.proproducts.dupont.com http://www.for-thor.com http://www.actisol.com http://www.etex-ltd.com http://www.hillfarrer.com http://www.jenkinsinsgroup.com http://www.mannlakeltd.com http://www.megafume.com http://www.nathankimmel.com http://www.orkin.com http://www.pbmsprayers.com http://www.scimetricsltd.com http://www.syngentaprofessionalproducts.com http://www.target-specialty.com http://www.terminix.com http://www.thomcoins.com http://www.univarusa.com http://www.wellsfargo.com/insurance http://www.wilcodistributors.com http://www.xt2000.com http://www.hillfarrer.com http://www.pbmsprayers.com

Table of Contents for the Digital Edition of PCOC - Spring 2009

PCOC- Spring 2009
Contents
President’s Message
Martyn’s Corner
Under Attack!
Drywood Termite Control
Insurance
State Capitol Report
Capitol Scope
Index to Advertisers
Advertiser.com

PCOC - Spring 2009

https://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/naylor/CPCQ0412
https://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/naylor/CPCQ0312
https://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/naylor/CPCQ0212
https://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/naylor/CPCQ0112
https://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/naylor/CPCQ0411
https://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/naylor/CPCQ0311
https://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/naylor/CPCQ0211
https://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/naylor/CPCQ0111
https://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/naylor/CPCQ0410
https://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/naylor/CPCQ0310
https://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/naylor/CPCQ0210
https://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/naylor/CPCQ0110
https://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/naylor/CPCQ0409
https://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/naylor/CPCQ0309
https://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/naylor/CPCQ0209
https://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/naylor/CPCQ0109
https://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/naylor/CPCQ0408
https://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/naylor/CPCQ0308
https://www.nxtbookmedia.com