SOLutions - Fall/Winter 2011 - (Page 93)

advertiser. com Advanced Energy Renewables www.aei.com .......................................................90 Almag Aluminum Inc. www.almag.com ..................................................32 Alpha Tool/ Kinetic Solar www.kineticsolar.com...........................................85 Ameresco Canada www.ameresco.com .............................................92 Applied Energy Technology www.ati-energy.com ............................................88 ARISE Technologies Corporation www.arisetech.com ..............................................86 Atlas Tube www.atlastube.com ..............................................81 ATS Automation www.atsautomation.com ......................................53 Campbell Scientific (Canada) Corp. www.campbellsci.ca.............................................86 Canadian Solar Inc. www.canadian-solar.ca ........................................45 Canadian Solarform Ltd. www.cdnsolarform.com ................ Inside Front Cover Carlo Gavazzi Inc. www.gavazzionline.com .......................................58 Celestica Inc. www.celestica.com ..............................................75 Centennial Global Technology Inc. www.centennialsolar.com .....................................78 Centrosolar Canada Inc. www.centrosolarcanada.com................................27 Conergy Inc. www.conergy.ca .....................................................6 Cooper Industries www.cooperindustries.com ..................................77 Dale & Lessmann LLP www.dalelessmann.com .......................................76 Day4 Energy Inc. www.day4energy.com ..........................................84 DEGERenergie GmbH www.degerenergie.com ..................................48, 49 Dial One Wolfdale Electric www.dialonewolfedale.com ..................................94 Eaton www.eatoncanada.ca ...........................................34 EllisDon www.ellisdon.com ................................................84 Enbridge Pipelines Inc. www.enbridge.com ...................... Inside Back Cover EnerWorks Inc. www.enerworks.com ............................................54 Enlog LLC www.enlog.us.......................................................79 Enphase Energy www.enphaseenergy.com...................................4, 5 enXco Service Canada Inc www.edf-energies-nouvelles.com ....................3, 70 Evergreen Power LTD. www.evergreenpowerltd.ca ..................................82 Fit Solar Systems www.fitsolarsystems.com .....................................92 Fronius Canada www.fronius.ca ....................................................94 Fusetek www.fusetek.com.................................................31 GE Distributed Power www.gedistributedpower.com...............................90 Genivar Inc. www.genivar.com .................................................88 Glenbarra Energy www.glenbarraenergy.ca ......................................81 Graybar Canada www.graybarcanada.com .....................................75 Green Edge Products www.greenedgeproducts.ca .................................81 Hatch www.hatch.ca ......................................................42 hb Solar Canada Inc. www.hbsolar.ca ....................................................63 Heliene Canada Inc www.heliene.ca ..........................Outside Back Cover Internat Energy Solutions Canada www.internatenergy.com ......................................84 International Power Canada, Inc. www.iprcanada.com .............................................94 Jones Brown Inc. www.jonesbrown.com ..........................................79 Lakeland College www.lakelandcollege.ca .......................................79 LAPP Canada Inc. www.lappcanada.com ..........................................62 Logitest Solar www.logitestsolar.ca.............................................30 Mersen Canada Toronto Inc www.mersen.com ................................................60 Navigant Consulting www.navigantconsulting.com ...............................84 Northern Lights College www.nlc.bc.ca ......................................................76 Northwind Solutions www.northwindsolutions.com ...............................37 Patriot Solar Group www.patriotsolargroup.com ..................................87 PLP Solar a division of Preformed Line Products (Canada) Ltd www.preformed.on.ca ..........................................64 Polar Racking www.polarracking.com .........................................17 Recurrent Energy www.recurrentenergy.com....................................90 Reis Robotics U. S. A., Inc. www.reisrobotics.com ..........................................82 We meet OPA Feed-In ari domes ontent wit t e o enin of our LaSalle, Ontario lant in May 2011 Renewable Energy Systems Canada Inc. www.res-americas.com........................................82 SAE Power Inc. www.saepower.com .............................................92 Samsung Renewable Energy Inc. www.samsungcnt.com .........................................65 Sapa Extrusions www.sapagroup.com/solar ...................................50 Satcon www.satcon.com ..................................................13 Schletter Canada Inc. www.schletter-inc.us ............................................19 THE WORLD’S STANDARD FOR SOLAR™ 6135 Morton Industrial Parkway LaSalle, Ontario, Canada 1-800-528-0617 uni-solar.com 517007_SunPower.indd 1 9/17/11 4:41:04 PM sunpowercorp.com Schneider Electric www.schneider-electric.com ................................85 Schüco International KG www.schucosolar.com ..........................................90 Sharp www.sharpusa.com ..............................................84 Siemens Canada Ltd. www.siemens.ca ..................................................84 551807_United.indd 1 2/28/11 12:19:35 PM S Lutions Fall/Winter 2011 • 93 http://www.aei.com http://www.day4energy.com http://www.greenedgeproducts.ca http://www.almag.com http://www.degerenergie.com http://www.hatch.ca http://www.hbsolar.ca http://www.kineticsolar.com http://www.dialonewolfedale.com http://www.ameresco.com http://www.eatoncanada.ca http://www.heliene.ca http://www.ati-energy.com http://www.ellisdon.com http://www.internatenergy.com http://www.arisetech.com http://www.enbridge.com http://www.iprcanada.com http://www.atlastube.com http://www.enerworks.com http://www.jonesbrown.com http://www.atsautomation.com http://www.enlog.us http://www.lakelandcollege.ca http://www.campbellsci.ca http://www.enphaseenergy.com http://www.lappcanada.com http://www.canadian-solar.ca http://www.edf-energies-nouvelles.com http://www.logitestsolar.ca http://www.cdnsolarform.com http://www.evergreenpowerltd.ca http://www.mersen.com http://www.gavazzionline.com http://www.fitsolarsystems.com http://www.navigantconsulting.com http://www.fronius.ca http://www.nlc.bc.ca http://www.celestica.com http://www.centennialsolar.com http://www.fusetek.com http://www.northwindsolutions.com http://www.centrosolarcanada.com http://www.gedistributedpower.com http://www.patriotsolargroup.com http://www.genivar.com http://www.conergy.ca http://www.preformed.on.ca http://www.cooperindustries.com http://www.glenbarraenergy.ca http://www.polarracking.com http://www.dalelessmann.com http://www.graybarcanada.com http://www.recurrentenergy.com http://www.sunpowercorp.com http://www.uni-solar.com http://www.reisrobotics.com http://www.res-americas.com http://www.saepower.com http://www.samsungcnt.com http://www.sapagroup.com/solar http://www.satcon.com http://www.schletter-inc.us http://www.schneider-electric.com http://www.schucosolar.com http://www.sharpusa.com http://www.siemens.ca http://www.cansia.ca

Table of Contents for the Digital Edition of SOLutions - Fall/Winter 2011

About CanSIA
On the Right Track
SOLAR CANADA 2011
Pushing the Envelope
A Solar Tax Credit
Community Power Groups
Teaching the Standard
Cutting Through the Haze
Driving Long-Term Growth
Overwhelming Interest
Proof is in the Pilot
Green Energy Gets the Green Light
Built for Light Loads
Membership Bloom
What CanSIA Does for Your Organization
Solar Calendar
Advertiser.com

SOLutions - Fall/Winter 2011

https://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/naylor/CSIB0212
https://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/naylor/CSIB0112
https://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/naylor/CSIB0211
https://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/naylor/CSIB0111
https://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/naylor/CSIB0210
https://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/naylor/CSIB0110
https://www.nxtbookmedia.com